aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System

Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About This Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Gary T - 01/09/2018

nice product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Suggestions


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Gertrude D - 12/26/2017

Immediate Relief!

I purchased this creme for my sister who has been suffering terribly eczema. Today she told me it is the best Christmas gift she received. She felt immediate relief upon applying this creme!

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Comments

Suggestions

Gertrude D

12/26/2017 - IL

I purchased this creme for my sister who suffers with eczema. She let me know the creme was the best Christmas gift she received. She had immediate relief as soon as she applied the creme. A creme that really works and no steroids!


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Peter - 12/17/2017

Did not help my eczema at all.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

Suggestions

Peter

12/17/2017 - ON

Cost is too high for antibacterial skin repair 14g tube.


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 11/16/2017

So glad a friend introduced me to this. It soothes my toddler's eczema within a few days of use. While it doesn't heal the eczema (I believe his eczema surfaces from an internal issue), the severe breakout ointment gives him much needed relief from itchiness, and it calms the redness and inflammation. We're so grateful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Suggestions

Rebecca

11/16/2017 - TX

Online shopping is easy. Products are quick to find. There's always a chance to save a few dollars with their generous promotions. The only thing I would suggest is that you show a list of ingredients for each individual product, not just a master list, since they each vary in ingredients slightly. That is the only reason I give my shopping experience 4 stars. That being said, the products are unbelievably amazing. The healing properties are beyond impressive. Thank you for everything


Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Linda B - 09/09/2017

Love this stuff...I use it all the time.

Linda B

09/09/2017 - CO

Love them! I tell others all the time about this site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit aidanceproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022