aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System

Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About This Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Andrea - 01/15/2020

Best ever

This is the ONLY things that calm down a severe flare up for me

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

This is the ONLY things that calm down a severe flare up for me

Suggestions

Andrea

01/15/2020

Always a quick and seamless experience


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Judy S - 12/11/2019

This stuff works!

Try this treatment. It worked for me when everything else I tried failed. It can take a few days to get rid of the rash but worked on the itch almost immediately

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Best stuff for stubborn eczema

Suggestions

Make it easier to get the ointment out of the tube

Judy S

12/11/2019 - PA

I think the product is great. The shipping is a bit slow


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

John C - 10/16/2019

Product works well, and quite safe to use

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Good value for money. Works well

Suggestions

John C

10/16/2019

Good value for money, safe to use


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Rebekah B - 09/03/2019

works well

So far this product works very well and I see a noticeable difference in my skin.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Suggestions

Rebekah B

09/03/2019 - NY

As someone who has tried everything I feel the product is very good. The product soothed and dried up my eczema in just a few days. If I continue to use the product I know that my will eczema will clear up. What I also like about the product is that it soothes my skin while it heals the eczema so my skin doesnt itch and the price is perfect.


Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Derek W - 08/04/2019

Too early to tell if it’s working

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Suggestions


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit aidanceproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022