aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

102 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About This Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Bennett - 5 days ago

One product does it all!

Effective, best product found for tinea, athletes foot, jock itch, and calms psoriasis. One product does it all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Very effective

Suggestions

Make larger size or develop a body wash

Bennett

5 days ago - NC

Easy order process


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

V.H. - 2 weeks ago

.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Not sure yet, haven't seen any improvement yet.

Suggestions

.

V.H.

2 weeks ago

Easy to find, fast checkout. And you even helped out with coupon offers, which really helps. Was really hoping your price was cheaper here than on amazon. Thanks!


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Paul P - 08/09/2021

nothing to think of.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

This was purchased for my son as he has a bad skin condition. He has not used the bar soap yet and just this Saturday started using the anti fungal cream in the 200 gram jar.

Suggestions

not t hat i can think of as yet. unless you can put something in it to make them use it. I only gave 3 stars as my son has not used it yet and no feed back from him yet. So when he does I will write something to the company as my son is very slow on using things. Kids they know better than parents.

Paul P

08/09/2021 - VA

I am a return customer. I bought the wound care and skin care treatment plus the serious first aid kit. Both he wound and skin care work wonders for me and i see a big healing difference with wound care and the skin care ointments. Best first aid ointments I ran across. also tried to e-mail pictures of the shipped package being opened when received. I requested that the padded envelopes have packaging tape put on both ends in case the abusive sorting machines opend the package. The e-mail given by support rep keeps coming back as undeliverables because its not set up right.


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Kevin P - 05/08/2021

Please make shipping faster in future

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Please make shipping faster in future

Suggestions

Please make shipping faster in future

Kevin P

05/08/2021 - GA

Please make shipping faster in future


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Mani - 05/02/2021

Great value

Great value for money, good product, great customer service

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Great value for money, good product, great customer service.

Suggestions

Mani

05/02/2021 - CT

Great value for money, good product, great customer service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit aidanceproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021