aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific® is an FDA-registered manufacturer of dermatologically- tested skin topicals. Our mission has been to provide relief for those suffering from acute and chronic skin conditions by offering effective formulas infused with natural and homeopathic ingredients 

Since 2004, Aidance has developed, manufactured, and distributed topical OTC medications to over 1.5 million customers in over 150 countries from its vertically integrated cGMP headquartered in Woonsocket, Rhode Island. Aidance’s products are based on proven science and customer feedback.  

We continue to hold firm to our belief in sustainable, honest, and accountable practices in our production process. Our constant efforts have helped us seek out new ways to educate our customers about their skin conditions, the benefits of natural ingredients, and the importance of safe treatments. 

 

Our formulas 

Aidance’s offers the only skin treatments available that combines natural and homeopathic ingredients with patented Activated Minerals®, a mineral complex of silver, zinc, and magnesium. This formula was developed to facilitate faster, directed delivery of active pharmaceutical ingredients to significantly enhance their speed and performance. 

The company has registered 3 brands to date: terrasil®, femmesil®, and terraBoost® and has many patents under its belt. 

 

VALUE PROPOSITION 

Aidance’s leading terrasil® brand has been scientifically proven to kill fungus and bacteria up to 6 times faster than leading brands. Moreover, all Aidance formulas promote skin renewal and help speed the healing time of the skin. All of this is achieved without relying on unnecessary chemicals, artificial scents, parabens, and potentially harmful chemicals that can make the condition worse. 

 

5-Star Ratings Are Rolling In 

Aidance remedies have helped over a million people worldwide with no shortage of positive feedback. We receive a myriad of positive ratings and reviews monthly with testimonials about how Aidance products have helped people find faster relief with lasting effects. The customers are also pleased about how fast they can obtain the products online with our new e-commerce platform and shipping partnerships. The overwhelming number of 5-star reviews is a testament that Aidance is changing lives. 

 

AIDANCE SOLUTIONS 

Aidance offers a range of topical creams and ointments, medicated and homeopathic soaps, dietary supplement gummies, and medical-grade bandages to support a variety of skin-related conditions and injuries. The company specializes in fungal relief, infection prevention and treatment, pressure sore relief, and itch and rash treatment. However, the company also offers a powerful topical pain relief ointment.  

 

Aidance’s top selling products 

  • terrasil® Ringworm Treatment MAX is an ointment proven to kill tinea fungal infections 6 times faster than leading brands.  
  • terrasil® Serious Tinea Treatment is a unique all-in-one skin recovery kit for treating all types of tinea fungal infections. This powerful FDA-registered remedy combines the latest science with the finest organic and natural ingredients for superior results. 
  • terrasil® Skin Repair is a first-aid treatment designed for cuts, scrapes, burns, or for any skin issues caused or exacerbated by bacterial infection. It helps to calm irritated, angry skin and to support faster healing of a wide variety of conditions, including ulcers, sores, blisters, and skin damage. This multipurpose antiseptic ointment is a must-have for every medicine cabinet. 
  • terrasil® Diabetic's Ulcer & Sore Relief ointment is a soothing natural antiseptic ointment that promotes rapid healing and helps prevent infection of skin ulcers and sores. 
  • terrasil® Balanitis Relief is a soothing, homeopathic ointment that quickly soothes, protects, and relieves irritated skin at the tip of the male glans.

Watch Aidance | Learn Our Story 

 
 

Filter
Filter
Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Tammy W - Today

Finally got the treatment for wound care

Product is thick and covers wounds very well. However, it takes a lot to treat one wound. If your like me I have several and so it takes a lot of ointment to cover each wound. This could get very expensive. Would be nice to get a larger tube for same price.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Tube should be bigger for the price

Suggestions

Make a bigger tube for same price

Tammy W

Today - SD

Easy to navigate and order my items


Folliculitis Cleansing Bar 75g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Folliculitis Cleansing Bar 75g
See more product reviews

Susan S - 1 week ago

I can’t as I didn’t receive the product

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

I didn’t receive the product

Suggestions

Yes, send me what I ordered

Merchant Response

aidanceproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Susan S

1 week ago - AZ

This had everything that I was looking for!! Price was reasonable, two day shipping, what else could someone want? Excellent experience!!


Fast & Natural Wart Removal MAX 14g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fast & Natural Wart Removal MAX 14g Tube
See more product reviews

Sandy H - 2 weeks ago

Don't waste your money, does not get rid of warts as it says!

Don't waste your money, find something that actually works.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

Waste of money, I have been using it every day since I purchased it, and no change!!!

Suggestions

Yea, make it work as intended!

Sandy H

2 weeks ago - Colorado

Waste of money, did not change anything!


Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Willie C - 2 weeks ago

good value does as advertised

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

appears to be helping all the facts not in

Suggestions

larger tubes please !

Willie C

2 weeks ago

l believe l will be ordering more of your products satisfied customer thanks


Femmesil Ultra 28g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Femmesil Ultra 28g Tube
See more product reviews

Janene D - 3 weeks ago

Great product! Works very well!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Works great!

Suggestions

No

Janene D

3 weeks ago

Website works quickly! And this product is great!


Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
See more product reviews

Satisfied I - 3 weeks ago

I'm up bigger woman with a abdominal apron of skin and had virulent jock itch this is the only thing that has cured it and relieved it the combination of the soap and the ointment

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Exactly as described

Suggestions

Always interested in getting more for the same amount Small Tube lot of money to start

Satisfied I

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Easy


Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
See more product reviews

Catherine J - 3 weeks ago

For an over-the-counter item, this product seems to aid in the healing process

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Comments

slowly healing the diabetic ulcer

Suggestions

more information... how long should this product be used on a site/ should it be stopped after a period of time ?

Catherine J

3 weeks ago

so far, so good.... ordering process has been easy. Let's see how delivery goes...


Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
See more product reviews

Vicki D - 03/16/2024

Would not purchase again. Will continue search for a replacement healing agent.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

It was soothing but ;did not feel like it was a good healing agent.

Suggestions

Thicker consistency.

Vicki D

03/16/2024

Not impressed with product results.


Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
See more product reviews

Adam L - 03/16/2024

The bomb@$$ cream

So…I have tried several methods to get rid of this “Tinea”. Nothing has worked…until now. Terrasil for the win. Sooo worth the money. Even the hard to tan ashy splotches left behind from Tinea are gone. Absolutely The G.O.A.T of all treatments.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

The best thing happening. Amazing.

Suggestions

Adam L

03/16/2024 - Mississippi

Easy to use site Very informational Quick and easy checkout


Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Joe M - 03/15/2024

I never got your Product

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

I never got your Product

Suggestions

I never got your Product

Joe M

03/15/2024

Thank You for this Product for My Foot Ulcer


Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Cesar G - 03/14/2024

Bandage tape

I did not use it

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Did not use it

Suggestions

No

Cesar G

03/14/2024 - California

Easy shopping


Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Bruce R - 03/13/2024

Have no idea

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

Have not received it yet

Suggestions

Get it to me

Bruce R

03/13/2024

Can't tell you anything about it, till it get here


Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Devin O - 03/09/2024

Wish it did what it said

Does a good job at moisturizing the skin, but that's about it

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Comments

I used the product every day, twice a day, cleaning myself before every application, making sure I'm dry before applying, and it didn't work.

Suggestions

I like that it is not greasy and it smells pleasant. But it didn't fix my issue.

Devin O

03/09/2024

Quick and easy shopping


Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Santiago F - 03/07/2024

I follow the instructions and The terrasil Jock itch treatment did not work.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

The product has not help me at all, it is a waste of money.

Suggestions

Send My money back or send me a product that really works.

Santiago F

03/07/2024 - Texas

The product did not work, I will appreciate the money back.


Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Charles M - 03/05/2024

very good product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

this works

Suggestions

small tubes for travel

Charles M

03/05/2024

easy and fast ordering.


terraBOOST Fungal Factor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
terraBOOST Fungal Factor
See more product reviews

Zie S - 02/29/2024

Love them

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Comments

Love it

Suggestions

Love it

Zie S

02/29/2024

Please deliver at my address 6240 North Francisco Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60659


Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Donald W - 02/23/2024

Infection poltis

Really helps to mitigate topical infection

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Not sure, but I think there should be more than a single strip.

Suggestions

What was sent was complimentary so I guess it doesn't matter if it was just a single small piece. Try and keep your pants on.

Donald W

02/23/2024

Nice discount, easy order process


Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 14g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 14g Tube
See more product reviews

Evonnie G - 02/23/2024

Used continuously

I am concerned that my infection has not cleared. Perhaps I need a prescription.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

I am still using the product. The fungal infection has not cleared.

Suggestions

I don’t know; I have used for three weeks and my infection has not cleared.

Evonnie G

02/23/2024

My experience was efficient and easy for a product that works well for me.


Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Donald W - 02/23/2024

One and done

Didn't actually use.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Not sure, but I think there should be more than a single strip.

Suggestions

What was sent was complimentary so I guess it doesn't matter if it was just a single small piece. Try and keep your pants on.

Donald W

02/23/2024

Nice discount, easy order process


Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
See more product reviews

donald S - 02/22/2024

after 2 weeks use product not yet working

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Comments

not working as of now.about 2 weeks use

Suggestions

donald S

02/22/2024

very easy to order but product not working after 2 weeks use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aidanceproducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024