aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific® is an FDA-registered manufacturer of dermatologically- tested skin topicals. Our mission has been to provide relief for those suffering from acute and chronic skin conditions by offering effective formulas infused with natural and homeopathic ingredients 

Since 2004, Aidance has developed, manufactured, and distributed topical OTC medications to over 1.5 million customers in over 150 countries from its vertically integrated cGMP headquartered in Woonsocket, Rhode Island. Aidance’s products are based on proven science and customer feedback.  

We continue to hold firm to our belief in sustainable, honest, and accountable practices in our production process. Our constant efforts have helped us seek out new ways to educate our customers about their skin conditions, the benefits of natural ingredients, and the importance of safe treatments. 

 

Our formulas 

Aidance’s offers the only skin treatments available that combines natural and homeopathic ingredients with patented Activated Minerals®, a mineral complex of silver, zinc, and magnesium. This formula was developed to facilitate faster, directed delivery of active pharmaceutical ingredients to significantly enhance their speed and performance. 

The company has registered 3 brands to date: terrasil®, femmesil®, and terraBoost® and has many patents under its belt. 

 

VALUE PROPOSITION 

Aidance’s leading terrasil® brand has been scientifically proven to kill fungus and bacteria up to 6 times faster than leading brands. Moreover, all Aidance formulas promote skin renewal and help speed the healing time of the skin. All of this is achieved without relying on unnecessary chemicals, artificial scents, parabens, and potentially harmful chemicals that can make the condition worse. 

 

5-Star Ratings Are Rolling In 

Aidance remedies have helped over a million people worldwide with no shortage of positive feedback. We receive a myriad of positive ratings and reviews monthly with testimonials about how Aidance products have helped people find faster relief with lasting effects. The customers are also pleased about how fast they can obtain the products online with our new e-commerce platform and shipping partnerships. The overwhelming number of 5-star reviews is a testament that Aidance is changing lives. 

 

AIDANCE SOLUTIONS 

Aidance offers a range of topical creams and ointments, medicated and homeopathic soaps, dietary supplement gummies, and medical-grade bandages to support a variety of skin-related conditions and injuries. The company specializes in fungal relief, infection prevention and treatment, pressure sore relief, and itch and rash treatment. However, the company also offers a powerful topical pain relief ointment.  

 

Aidance’s top selling products 

  • terrasil® Ringworm Treatment MAX is an ointment proven to kill tinea fungal infections 6 times faster than leading brands.  
  • terrasil® Serious Tinea Treatment is a unique all-in-one skin recovery kit for treating all types of tinea fungal infections. This powerful FDA-registered remedy combines the latest science with the finest organic and natural ingredients for superior results. 
  • terrasil® Skin Repair is a first-aid treatment designed for cuts, scrapes, burns, or for any skin issues caused or exacerbated by bacterial infection. It helps to calm irritated, angry skin and to support faster healing of a wide variety of conditions, including ulcers, sores, blisters, and skin damage. This multipurpose antiseptic ointment is a must-have for every medicine cabinet. 
  • terrasil® Diabetic's Ulcer & Sore Relief ointment is a soothing natural antiseptic ointment that promotes rapid healing and helps prevent infection of skin ulcers and sores. 
  • terrasil® Balanitis Relief is a soothing, homeopathic ointment that quickly soothes, protects, and relieves irritated skin at the tip of the male glans.

Watch Aidance | Learn Our Story 

 
 

Filter
Filter
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
See more product reviews

KateFitz93 - 4 weeks ago

I haven't completed the treatment yet, but so far my tinea is fading significantly. Hopefully once I complete treatment it will be completely gone. Also wanted to say I'm super relieved that this option exists as I used to have to spend a lot of money to see a doctor to get treated for this lol

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I haven't completed the treatment yet, but so far my tinea is fading significantly. Hopefully once I complete treatment it will be completely gone. Also wanted to say I'm super relieved that this option exists as I used to have to spend a lot of money to see a doctor to get treated for this lol

Suggestions

KateFitz93

4 weeks ago - WV

Quick and easy experience


Ringworm Treatment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ringworm Treatment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Peter C - 12/20/2022

Good Product.

Faster and better results than Lotrimin

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Comments

Have had better results than Lotrimin cream and better value

Suggestions

Have only used for a short period


Balanitis Relief 14g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balanitis Relief 14g Tube
See more product reviews

Bruce A - 11/10/2022

See the above message.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Seems to be doing the job. I hope the Balanitis is gone by the time the tube is empty.

Suggestions

Nothing. Good as advertised.

Bruce A

11/10/2022 - Florida

Verry good, so far.


Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
See more product reviews

AR C - 10/21/2022

This is the product you have been looking for

The product works to remove the fungus quickly I had a very bad case and it is almost completely gone. I would highly recommend buying

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Since starting to use the products I have noticed a major improvement. Everything is clearing up

Suggestions

AR C

10/21/2022 - Wimberley, TX

The order was easy to place


Terrasil Serious Balanitis Relief 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Balanitis Relief 2-Product System
See more product reviews

Shanta - 10/19/2022

This is an amazing product and more men need to know about it cause I had no idea what was going on with my lower parts , I thought it was something that I would just have to live with, my urine was smelling bad since I had Covid and I thought it was one of the after effects of Covid . Thank God I decided to look the symptoms up and found your product . Wow what a relief this medicine is.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I received the product and immediately applied it to the infection, within hours I begin to feel relief, I had been suffering for months, the burning and feeling like a hundred little bugs was crawling on me .

This is an amazing product. Thank you for making it .

Suggestions

It’s amazing just the way it is

Shanta

10/19/2022 - VA

I am truly amazed by this product, I wish I had found it sooner so I wouldn't of had to suffer for so long . This product needs to be advertised more . I'm sure there are many men out there suffering from this type of infection and they don't have any ideal what to do.


Terrasil Serious Fungal Treatment (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Fungal Treatment (polybag)
See more product reviews

Cynthia B - 10/18/2022

See how it works in the weeks ahead

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Just started using

Suggestions

Do know yet

Cynthia B

10/18/2022 - FL

Great


Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Zachary F - 10/17/2022

Works great, however, a 50 gram tube should be $24.99 NOT $39.99

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

works a charm!

Suggestions

lower price

Zachary F

10/17/2022

Works wonders!


Terrasil Serious Fungal Treatment (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Fungal Treatment (polybag)
See more product reviews

Jonathan E - 10/16/2022

Good product

Soap and ointment do a great job in a matter of days

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Seeing quick results.

Suggestions

No

Jonathan E

10/16/2022 - NY

Great for first time.


Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
See more product reviews

Sarah - 10/15/2022

Great product

A little bit goes a long way! And it works fast. I will definitely be purchasing products from this company in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

A little bit goes a long way! And it works fast. I will definitely be purchasing products from this company in the future.

Suggestions

Nope!!!!

Sarah

10/15/2022

Shipping was fast. Product works very well. I'm looking forward to my next purchase.


Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
See more product reviews

Mike W - 10/08/2022

Works

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Works

Suggestions


Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
See more product reviews

Lloyd J - 10/07/2022

Recommended product

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Comments

Quick and easy transaction. The product arrived faster than expected.

Suggestions

It just what I needed.

Lloyd J

10/07/2022 - VA

Nice, quick and professional services.


Wart Removal Protective Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wart Removal Protective Pads
See more product reviews

Eric L - 10/03/2022

Pads Don't Stick

Don't buy the pads. They won't stick over an area after cream has been applied to a wart.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

The pads don't stick over area after cream has been applied. Had to use tape to keep the pads on. Not a good product.

Suggestions

The adhesive needs a lot of work.

Eric L

10/03/2022 - Missouri

The website is easy to use. Had a great experience shopping and ordering what I thought I needed.


Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 200g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Treatment Max 200g
See more product reviews

Matthew - 10/01/2022

timely delivery

too early to tell

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Still using

Suggestions

too early to tell

Matthew

10/01/2022 - MO

Great.


Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System
See more product reviews

Danielle D - 09/27/2022

Great buy!! Buy ASAP

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Soap started working the next day!! No new ringworms appeared since, thank you!!!!

Suggestions

Danielle D

09/27/2022 - LA

Great experience!! Don't ever discontinue this soap, works amazing


Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Jean L - 09/27/2022

Excellent product if purchased else where.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Suggestions

I paid over 20.00 more from you than same product on Ebay that I purchased!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jean L

09/27/2022 - MN

Cost a lot more from you than else where. I will not purchase from you again.


Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Curtis D - 09/26/2022

The product is good, but it was not enough.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

Comments

It was not enough bandage.

Suggestions

Add more bandages.

Curtis D

09/26/2022 - Tn

My experience was fine.


Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infection Protection Wound Care 50g Tube
See more product reviews

Janis R - 09/26/2022

Since using Terrasil Wound Care Ointment, my wound has been healing much faster.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

My wound seems to be healing quicker since using your product.

Suggestions

Janis R

09/26/2022 - California

You had what I was looking for and ordering was fast and easy.


Jock Itch Treatment MAX 14g Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jock Itch Treatment MAX 14g Tube
See more product reviews

Ross B - 09/25/2022

1

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

not helping

Suggestions


Terrasil Serious Balanitis Relief 2-Product System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Balanitis Relief 2-Product System
See more product reviews

Jesse H - 09/24/2022

It’s good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I like it

Suggestions

No


Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Terrasil Serious Jock Itch kit (polybag)
See more product reviews

Pablo C - 09/24/2022

Got rid of it This is a must buy for mechanics

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

This stuff works great a must buy for mechanics

Suggestions

Pablo C

09/24/2022 - CA

Smooth transaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aidanceproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023