aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Filter
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Robert P - 10/21/2021

Works surprisingly well for sizing and removal. You cut to exact size for your wound. Removal doesn't usually cause bleeding.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Would like more than what came in box.

Suggestions

Would like to know the best/easiest way to remove backing. Has been a struggle.

Robert P

10/21/2021 - fl

like free shipping


Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System
See more product reviews

Kristy L - 10/16/2021

Great Product Combination

I love this 2-tube system. It has helped with my eczema tremendously. Very soothing and relieving.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Great product. Extremely helpful and soothing for people with eczema.

Suggestions

Kristy L

10/16/2021 - New York

User friendly website. Every product is categorized and description of products are in detailed.


Hospital-Grade Bandaging
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospital-Grade Bandaging
See more product reviews

Anthony M - 10/14/2021

Use it for my venous leg ulcer. It helps the pain from the bandage being on it by making a barrier between. Keeps it from getting infected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I use it for my venous leg ulcer.

Suggestions

Price is still a big problem but when you need it, you have to buy it.

Anthony M

10/14/2021 - TX

Best product for my venous leg ulcer.


Balanitis Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balanitis Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Pablo - 10/01/2021

Don't work

Doesn't seem to be strong enough don't see any difference

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Comments

So far I do not see it working

Suggestions

Maybe make it stronger

Pablo

10/01/2021

I've used the product about 4 days now and I don't see any difference whatsoever think the product needs to be stronger especially for how expensive it is


Tinea Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tinea Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Dorothy C - 09/30/2021

Highly recommend. Works better than anything I’ve tried.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Highly recommend. Works better than anything I’ve tried.

Suggestions

Dorothy C

09/30/2021 - FL

Highly recommend. Works better than anything I've tried.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit aidanceproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021