aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Filter
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Bennett - 5 days ago

One product does it all!

Effective, best product found for tinea, athletes foot, jock itch, and calms psoriasis. One product does it all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Very effective

Suggestions

Make larger size or develop a body wash

Bennett

5 days ago - NC

Easy order process


Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 1 week ago

the product is very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

N/A

Suggestions

the product is very good

Nancy G

1 week ago - IL

the product arrived later than estimated


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

V.H. - 2 weeks ago

.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Comments

Not sure yet, haven't seen any improvement yet.

Suggestions

.

V.H.

2 weeks ago

Easy to find, fast checkout. And you even helped out with coupon offers, which really helps. Was really hoping your price was cheaper here than on amazon. Thanks!


Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diabetic's Ulcer and Sore Relief
See more product reviews

Ooi J - 2 weeks ago

I wish diabetic's ulcer and sore relief net weight increase from 44 grams to 200 grams

good quality product. My mom bedsore and ulcer recovered in one week

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

good quality product. My mom bedsore and ulcer recovered in one week

Suggestions

I wish diabetic's ulcer and sore relief net weight increase from 44 grams to 200 grams

Ooi J

2 weeks ago - Ang Mo Kio

I only buy Terrasil ointment. It is excellent product


Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
See more product reviews

Tami R - 4 weeks ago

It's helped some with the eczema on my hands.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

It helps relieve itching

Suggestions

I'd like to do more for dryness & flaking.

Tami R

4 weeks ago

Tried to place order last evening and it wouldn't go through.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit aidanceproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021