aidanceproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA using natural ingredients. Our remedies have helped over a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Filter
Filter
Balanitis Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Balanitis Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

teddy C - 2 days ago

Awsome

Amazing product does what it says it does

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

Amazing does what it says it does

Suggestions

Nothin

teddy C

2 days ago

Fast and easy


Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eczema & Psoriasis Severe Outbreak Ointment
See more product reviews

John C - 2 weeks ago

Keeps the Eczema in check until I have medical procedure.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

Using it for treatment of Varicose Eczema which I have on one of my legs. Works well in conjunction with a compression sock.

Suggestions

Nothing comes to mind

John C

2 weeks ago - Cork

Problem for me was late delivery. The shipment was halted in Irish Customs pending the payment of VAT


Tinea Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tinea Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 3 weeks ago

It’s working!

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Comments

It’s helping!

Suggestions

NA

Satisfied C

3 weeks ago

NA


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Christine P - 3 weeks ago

These products are a Godsend!

The lather is light, hardly no smell at all, it's gentle and soft, I didn't have to fear leaving it on problem areas because there was no irritation whatsoever. These products are a Godsend. Pricey but worth every penny.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

I have been dealing with a skin infection over large areas of my body for awhile. I know this stuff works but I can't afford to buy in bulk so the problem comes back but I love the way my skin feels so nourished and clean. The lather is light, hardly no smell at all, it's gentle and soft, I didn't have to fear leaving it on problem areas because there was no irritation whatsoever. Your products are a Godsend. Pricey but worth every penny.

Suggestions

Advertise it more! People should know about this!

Christine P

3 weeks ago - NY

Great products and super fast delivery. Thank You


Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anti-Fungal Cleansing Bar
See more product reviews

Michael H - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Comments

It’s the only thing that works for me, I tried many products only to be disappointed.

Suggestions

Make the tube bigger lol.

Michael H

3 weeks ago - MN

Love this product it's a lifesaver


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   aidanceproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022