aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,827 Ratings

5
9202 (77.8%)
4
1947 (16.5%)
3
529 (4.5%)
2
75 (0.6%)
1
74 (0.6%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,939)
4
(317)
3
(92)
2
(35)
1
(36)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(128)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(724)
4
(133)
3
(68)
2
(41)
1
(59)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(977)
4
(527)
3
(446)
2
(127)
1
(104)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

K

Kathy M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this works , easy buying process."
F

Frances J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for such great products"
B

Brian G.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order last week did not go through, but today's purchase appears to have gone through. I'm trying a different gel for pain & itch, but if it doesn't perform better, I'll order more Terracil."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

Brian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Itch, Rash & Pain Relief MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

It worked for a day or 2, then rash flared up again (Grover’s Disease).

S

Sal B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy straight forward."
D

Donna S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear and simple"
N

Nancy T.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Nancy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Excellent product!

Shingles damaged the skin on my scalp. This is very soothing. So many products have petroleum jelly which clogs the pores. I love this product!

M

Marjorie E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."
C

Choo W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was straightforward and easy."
W

Wendy M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemed pretty easy."
J

Jovan T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
L

Leopoldo T.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Literally the best website there is to help clear skin conditions. Better then what actual doctors prescribe you. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Leopoldo T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System

View this product

This actually helped my skin get better! It works faster in treating my skin condition then what my actual doctor prescribed me. I just wish that it would come in a bigger tube size.

P

Pete G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product thanks aidance."
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Suggestions

Pete G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System

View this product

Works great!!

T

Tami B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
H

H L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great system"
C

Carole G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products and people"
E

ElvenGoo
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for and quick check out via pay pal."
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment


Thank you for the feedback. We do have a lot of customers who use Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment for Lichen Sclerosus.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it.
Regards, Customer Support Aidance

ElvenGoo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Awesome Relief from Lichen Sclerosis

This is the only product that helps relieve Lichen Sclerosis. Tried so many other products with no results.

E

Edward S.
4 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Edward S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Jock Itch Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Best so far

V

Very H.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

We are happy to know that our Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment has helped!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it.
Regards, Customer Support Aidance

Very H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment 200 Gram Jar

View this product

Excellent!

This is an excellent product!

E

Eddy S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was excellent"
Loading Page Animation

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►