aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,252 Ratings

5
10K+ (78%)
4
2146 (16.2%)
3
596 (4.5%)
2
87 (0.7%)
1
85 (0.6%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,148)
4
(352)
3
(108)
2
(43)
1
(41)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(145)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(821)
4
(156)
3
(74)
2
(45)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,103)
4
(590)
3
(491)
2
(149)
1
(121)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

C

Christina L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fingers crossed! We really need an effective product, and are looking forward to receiving it! Thank you!
S

Sandra A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear and simple

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We hope you find success with our product.
K

kevin B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products that really work! my granddaughter had skin problems and now her skin looks great ..

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate loyal customers like you. We're also very happy to know our products have met with your satisfaction.
Please contact our Customer Service Associates before your next order to ensure you are receiving all the discounts you are entitled to utilize.
D

Debra B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never a problem! Thanks!

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate loyal customers like  you and are very glad to know our products have served you well for so long.
R

Rita P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Description and ingredients of each product very helpful.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

C

CLARENCE H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and EASY

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

K

Kiko M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!!! It meats the intended purpose!!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

J

JOHNNY K.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to know that our product helped you!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

J

Jerry M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We're happy to provide an easy to use site for your shopping convenience. We hope you achieve your expected results.
A

Aaron G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy and customer friendly
J

Jesus M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We are happy to provide a user friendly site for your shopping convenience. We hope our products meets your expectations.
B

Brittany M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick order. Hoping shipping is fast too!
D

Daniel S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase process

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We're happy to provide an easy to use website for our customers. We hope you achieve the results you are expecting from our product.
L

Linda A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad you now offer larger sizes.

Public Comment

Thank you for returning to Aidance for your healthcare needs. Some of our products come in various sizes from 14 grams to 200 grams. We are not able to package all products in larger sizes due to the lower expected sales volume on a product in larger quantities.
Please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department in regard to questions on size availability of certain products, as well as discounts for loyal customers.
B

Brandt H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We're happy to provide a user friendly website to make your shopping experience easier. We hope you achieve the results you expect.
J

John S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not sure if the product will work, as I feel it may take some time, but the whole process of ordering it was quick and easy, and the delivery was very fast.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kawika D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good discount previous purchased 6x through amazon.

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing direct through our site for your products. We're happy to offer special deals for Customers who do as you did. Your order will ship out today through USPS Priority mail. It should arrive by the end of this week.
M

Marco S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!
J

janelle E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS SIMPLE AND IM EXCITED TO TRY MY NEW SOAP.

Public Comment

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We look forward to your review once you have received and used the items.
B

Bill W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good
Loading Page Animation

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►