aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,816 Ratings

5
14K+ (78.6%)
4
2902 (15.4%)
3
845 (4.5%)
2
133 (0.7%)
1
152 (0.8%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,061)
4
(516)
3
(165)
2
(71)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(219)
4
(39)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,283)
4
(231)
3
(137)
2
(68)
1
(106)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(1,659)
4
(852)
3
(718)
2
(219)
1
(195)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

C

Chris S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE!
K

KATHLEEN R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website kept disappearing, took forever to get order placed

Company Response

We have no other reports of this problem. Please let us know if you are using a desktop, laptop, ipad, tablet, or phone to look at our site. If it is a phone, is it an iphone or an Android system phone?  What browser were you using ( Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari, Firefox, etc)?

Thank you.

L

LAVERNA B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product
K

Kathleen J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated all the help I received live chat.

Company Response

We are proud to have attentive, polite and knowledgeable Associates to assist with our Customers needs.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Healthy Regards, Customer Support Aidance

R

Roxy S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked fast!
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are glad the Terrasil Tinea Treatment MAX helped you. 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance Scientific

M

Mihaela B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great coupons.
M

Maria M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and excellent cream

Company Response

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We know having a user friendly website is one of the best ways we can make a great first impression to our customers. We're always happy to know our products are helping Customers to return to wellness.
D

Dede H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
C

Colette H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth!

Company Response

Thank you for being a loyal Aidance Customer. We're happy to know you are pleased with your purchase. Be sure to contact one of our Associates by phone or through LiveChat on our website before your next order to ensure you are utilizing the best possible promotional offer.
S

Stephen M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good products

Company Response

Thank you for trying Aidance products. We are pleased to offer a variety of products that can help our Customers revive their health. We hope you will be pleased with your purchase when it arrives.
Loading Page Animation

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►