aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,282 Ratings

5
7184 (77.4%)
4
1552 (16.7%)
3
430 (4.6%)
2
61 (0.7%)
1
55 (0.6%)
7,000+

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(710)
4
(394)
3
(328)
2
(96)
1
(80)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(78)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,487)
4
(229)
3
(73)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

G

George B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

A

Abs
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping time. Great deals at the right time!"
Price
5/5
C

Carol S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Wound Care Cream is Amazing! It works! This website is so easy to use."
J

Janet L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

Alice M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have previously shopped here. Excellent product."
C

Christine S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy!"
C

Chad B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless ordering. website is Marine proof !"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

 

B

Buscari
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and shipping was straight forward, as were the instructions for use. Product was a bit pricey, but don't know if I could put a price on relief. If product actually CURES the condition, then it IS worth the price."
Price
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

Buscari has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helps my Mom "
Price
5/5
A

Arlene C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say anything about it because I haven't tried it. The injury that I bought it for has required surgery which has had to be delayed due to illness. So I am hanging onto it for future needs."
Price
2/5

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

B

Bette A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Price
4/5
S

Susan M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product Terrasil, it works quickly."
J

John Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
C

christine F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your product, and it is very reasonable in the cost"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

M

Makeda W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
S

Saul Y.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping good deal"
Price
4/5
V

Victor O.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Victor O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Raymond K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Janis L.
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Works well at healing quickly."
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Janis L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathleen M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for at best price I found on the internet."

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►