aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,231 Ratings

5
7142 (77.4%)
4
1544 (16.7%)
3
429 (4.6%)
2
62 (0.7%)
1
54 (0.6%)
7,000+

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(705)
4
(388)
3
(326)
2
(95)
1
(80)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,476)
4
(227)
3
(72)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

N

Neva P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product has made so much better for our friend."
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Neva P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Melanie E.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I had no trouble placing my order."
R

Robert W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
G

George K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy. The best!"
Price
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

George K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hugh I.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product."
J

Joseph M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
3/5
A

Ayana P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use, found what I needed quickly. Great deal. Purchased items during a sale and got free shipping!"
Price
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Ayana P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rosario N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product fast relief!"
J

Jokoniya J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good."
L

Lillias W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
S

Sergio R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD!"
J

James P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and great pricing!"
W

William L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

CHAD S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied "
Price
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

CHAD S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Luis R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I recommend I feel better after five months with this fungi, Red,irritation, Application Two times a week feeling much better "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

G

George B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

J

Jo A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
S

Segundina R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
R

Rebecca
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for eczema cream."
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

C

Christopher S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to checkout."

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►