aidanceproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,609 Ratings

5
8265 (77.9%)
4
1746 (16.5%)
3
468 (4.4%)
2
67 (0.6%)
1
63 (0.6%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,730)
4
(273)
3
(83)
2
(33)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(108)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(583)
4
(105)
3
(46)
2
(32)
1
(52)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aidanceproducts.com

About Us

Aidance Scientific develops advanced skincare & OTC medicinal products. All made in the USA. Our remedies have helped nearly half a million satisfied customers worldwide.

T

Tommy K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
A

Anita B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and effective. Excited to receive my products."
C

Carol G.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
B

Brenda G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Terrasil Infection Protection Wound Care Ointment is the best for controlling my diabetic ulcers on my legs. Thanks Aidance Products!!!! Brenda Guillot"
M

Marcus M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how you can shop by specific conditions. Makes it very easy to find what I'm after. The great reviews also make me feel better about paying a premium price."
N

Norman W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best"
V

veronica R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"same as above, shipping was quick, sure hope it works for sore that will be treated"
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Suggestions

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

 

veronica R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Infection-Protection Wound Care Ointment 50 Gram Tube

View this product

only used once, nurse is still using medihoney on the area, so I don't want to invade their stuff, hope once nurse is done I can use terrasil on sore

P

Patrick
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. Worked extremely fast. No complaints!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

M

Martin G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to complete purchase."
V

vickie G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good product for psoriasis that I can purchase at a reasonable price without a doctors prescription."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

K

Karen W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Public Comment

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 401-432-7750 Monday through Thursday between the hours of 9:00AM and 5:00PM Eastern time and Friday from 9:00AM to 4:00PM Eastern time. Thank you.  Regards, Customer Support Aidance

A

Aurora L.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works wonders for me, I thank you for developing this wonderful creme "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

abdul S.
3 days ago , Sindh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good for wound of any type "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

abdul S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Anti-Bacterial Skin Repair Ointment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

Excellent result.thank to skin repair ointment

S

Shawn R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction

Comments

Suggestions

Shawn R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Tinea Treatment MAX 50 Gram Tube

View this product

So far it's working very well, but it seems as though I might run out before my skin fungus is completely gone.

U

Uros P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and simple"
E

Elizabeth R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy, love your products"

Public Comment

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We appreciate it. Regards, Customer Support Aidance

I

Ian D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic"
D

Debbie R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
N

Nicholas K.
4 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how you can shop by condition!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Suggestions

Comments

Suggestions

Nicholas K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Terrasil Eczema & Psoriasis 2-Tube System

View this product

Awesome product

Terrasil Serious Tinea Treatment 2-Product System

View this product

Awesome product

See more aidanceproducts.com Reviews

Visit aidanceproducts.com ►