The founder and president of ‘Alpha Heath Support’ started taking liquid minerals in 1993 and today, many years later at the ripe 'young' age of 78, is still in good health with no medications.

In frustration with the mineral products on the market at the time, he started his own business in 2002 selling just the original Clark minerals that have been around since 1926. People taking the minerals were constantly asking which vitamins, calcium, etc. did he recommend. The answer was that he could not recommend any. After 6 months of research he found that there was a better way to produce supplements to stay healthy so he started to produce his own.

His research showed that it is all about 'Absorption' and the ability of supplements to enter the blood cells. If they cannot enter your blood cells then you are throwing your money away! (Ever tried to eat a synthetic apple?)

He wanted nothing but the best for himself so he created the most natural supplements available in liquid form, which he takes every day. Click Here For More:

Filter
Filter
Calcium Health Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calcium Health Pack
See more product reviews

Victor O - 3 days ago

Phenomenal

Victor O

3 days ago

Always a pleasant experience


Essential Nutrients
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Nutrients
See more product reviews

Chester H - 4 days ago

Martial Arts Instructor's review

I teach Kung-Fu and Karate and in less than two months I have noticed joints and muscles move smoother. Skin tissue looks to be changing as well, as if it has already started to reverse signs of aging. Finger nails appear slightly stronger and growing a little faster. Helps the whole mind and body recover from several hour workouts I do each day. Muscles work better, fire faster and flexibility is easier to maintain. Joints are less cracking and popping, they work better. I also sleep better! What I did was the first months supply, I increased my dosage. I knew things were lacking and I exercise harder than most. That helped it get things more jump started. After about 3 weeks I started taking the dosage as recommended. Don't do this unless you know your body very well. Kung-Fu is more than about fighting. It is about knowing your mind and body, know whats going on inside, it's away of life, not something you practice off and on during the week. Also if you can, take the minerals well before taking the vitamins, one to hours apart. The vitamins will cause certain minerals not to be absorbed as well or hardly at all. On an average taking the minerals with the vitamins you will have caused about 25% of the mineral absorption rate to be lost. Most people are lacking in most minerals by percentage than vitamins. The body is bio-electric, yes that's why and how acupuncture works. Minerals make your body more conductive. Yes your body has a low voltage, any good volt meter will prove it. In fact when you see you find a spot higher in voltage, you have just found one of the acupuncture points. So with a good volt meter you could find everyone of your acupuncture points. The body is an amazing thing, wish more people treated it as such, they would be healthier.

Chester H

4 days ago - UT

Tony is Great!


Liquid Minerals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Minerals
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 1 week ago

Just started

Just started taking it. Will say more as time goes by.

Barbara R

1 week ago - WI

Easy to place my order.


Liquid Vitamins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Vitamins
See more product reviews

Denise M - 3 weeks ago

Stay healthy

My doctor tells me my blood work is the best its ever been.

Denise M

3 weeks ago - Nevada

Since taking these products, best bloodwork ever.


Liquid Minerals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liquid Minerals
See more product reviews

Denise M - 3 weeks ago

Keep healthy

My doctor tells me my blood work is the best its ever been.

Denise M

3 weeks ago - Nevada

Since taking these products, best bloodwork ever.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ahs6.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021