ahs6.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,339 Ratings

5
1121 (83.7%)
4
178 (13.3%)
3
37 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,191)
4
(120)
3
(26)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,141)
4
(150)
3
(46)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(31)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(100)
4
(61)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ahs6.com

D

Dee S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great! First time order. Looking forward to seeing health benefits from the minerals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donato C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This summer will be one year since I started to use these products and I can truly say that they do what they say.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P. A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After many orders of various products, service has been swift and correct. Great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P. A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Calcium Health Support

View this product

The Advantages of Calcium Health Support

Excellent source of calcium. Easy to swallow since it is liquid. Delivered right to your door.

D

Diane C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had the oxy spark before and I really like
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T. D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T. D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trace Mineral Drops 450x

View this product

Although not marketed as an energy boost within the first week of taking these minerals I experienced more energy than have had in years.

C

Cheryl S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic vitamin/mineral package for optimal health.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cheryl S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

112 Essentials Pack

View this product

Wonderful product with basic nutrients. Nice to have liquid for the elderly. I mix the minerals and vitamins together to make it easier to take.

R

Richard L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emmanuel S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is very good and I will repurchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john K.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mister D.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the Products...Better value than Longetevity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
N

None E.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth F.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These supplements work for me. At 66 years old it's nice to know that my achy knees, and other body parts, can feel better and allow me to have a normal active life. I have re-ordered since my initial order. Looking forward to experience the benefits of their other products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenneth F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Liquid Vitamins

View this product

Yes they work!

All I can say is that after I first ordered this product, in conjunction with the Mineral support, that after about three weeks the constant pain in my knees started subsiding. After a month the pain level on a daily basis was about a 1 on a scale of 1 to 10. I have since re-ordered the concentrated minerals and vitamins to continue to allow my body (I'm 66) to heal itself. These supplements work. I might assume that the rest of Alpha Health Support products would have a similar result. I'll let you know.

T

Teri G.
04/19/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery is always timely and my overall is experience is very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Teri G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vitamin Health Pack

View this product

We have been using this for a couple years and are very happy with the product.

M

Myra S.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope you guys are hanging in there.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

1953 R.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is easy and products are top quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khadijah H.
04/12/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product . Would definitely recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura L.
04/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Minerals and vitamins really helped me out. I definitely noticed the difference. Now trying Oxyspark!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth F.
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a skeptic I was nonetheless hopeful to the statements made by this company. After about one month being on their pain support pack, I can tell you truthfully that much of the pain associated with my age 66) had decreased significantly. I will next explore additional products as time and finances permit. Would be nice if these products were covered under Medicare.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ahs6.com Reviews

Visit ahs6.com ►