agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,786 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.5%)
4
2405 (17.4%)
3
560 (4.1%)
2
73 (0.5%)
1
64 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,378)
4
(2,256)
3
(666)
2
(66)
1
(94)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,426)
4
(2,205)
3
(594)
2
(69)
1
(114)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,468)
4
(400)
3
(148)
2
(36)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agiftpersonalized.com

R

Regina G.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast! Wonderful customer service!! Thank you so much for sending out my item so fast!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find. Easy to order. Quick arrival, and perfection of each item. Thanks so much! God bless you this Christmas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I received was just as it was described. It was beautifully personalized. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He l8ved it! It was so unique and t he pwrsonaluzation was perfect to add to his bar collection. Shipping was so quick especially for a personalized item. I highly recommend this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOSEF B.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy, and I liked the different options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joyce H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Easy & user-friendly site with lots of options. 5 Stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was simple and fast! Product arrived before anticipated and looked exactly as pictured!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tara R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I messed up my order online and immediately received an email for clarification... great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered it! Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted for a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSEF B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITS GREATNESS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Athena
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These writings all depend on if I actually get the order cuz I ordered it from somewhere else and I didn't get the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karey
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site Nice price"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carla M.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy and exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vivian B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No message"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

See more agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

Visit agiftpersonalized.com ►