agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,805 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.8%)
4
2543 (17.2%)
3
595 (4%)
2
76 (0.5%)
1
76 (0.5%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,210)
4
(2,386)
3
(705)
2
(68)
1
(110)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,255)
4
(2,340)
3
(630)
2
(73)
1
(129)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,586)
4
(433)
3
(159)
2
(40)
1
(22)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agiftpersonalized.com

About Us

agiftpersonalized.com offers a terrific selection of unique personalized gifts and engraved gifts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas, birthdays, dog and pet lovers and more.  We've been a family owned and operated business since 1992.  Our creative, hard working team is always developing new personalized gift ideas and we look forward to helping you celebrate your special occassions. 

M

Michele
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice & easy, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dwain H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems pretty cool. Hope my dad likes his birthday present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stephanie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully personalized, the receiver was VERY PLEASED. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anatoliy
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok, good day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your oroducts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personalized bruziv is the perfect gift for my brother I can't wait to give it to him!! I think I'm going to end up giving it to him early. Very well done. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GERALD W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and thorough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The photo frames I received were quite attractive and I received them quickly. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Can't wait to get my product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corinne K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Somya
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia J.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much! Gift arrived on time, and was exactly what I was expecting ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina
6 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought as a gift. They loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy it thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josephine T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy, let's hope the personalization and delivery is Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered two dozen 'bulletproof' wine glasses and the product quality is excellent. But since their specialty is personalizing items, be extra vigilant about how it'll look. Their illustrations or photos can be very small and hard to see. If in doubt, call them. They're eager to help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
R

R.M. T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product broken upon delivery, spoke with representative who responded immmediately and guaranteed replacement. I will reserve comment on this until I find out how much time is required for this process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

Visit agiftpersonalized.com ►