agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,170 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.9%)
4
2585 (17%)
3
608 (4%)
2
76 (0.5%)
1
82 (0.5%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,559)
4
(2,382)
3
(642)
2
(73)
1
(136)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,513)
4
(2,424)
3
(722)
2
(69)
1
(116)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,799)
4
(315)
3
(110)
2
(32)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agiftpersonalized.com

About Us

agiftpersonalized.com offers a terrific selection of unique personalized gifts and engraved gifts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas, birthdays, dog and pet lovers and more.  We've been a family owned and operated business since 1992.  Our creative, hard working team is always developing new personalized gift ideas and we look forward to helping you celebrate your special occassions. 

G

Gwendolin C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Does not force you to sign up to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you had a discount code."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patricia T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered easily, company let me know when order was complete, then when shipped with tracking number...came quickly and looks great. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

lauren L.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came very fast and exactly how we expected. We love it all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wanda
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the ordering aspect, the website information was good. I have not received the product yet since I just purchased it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick & clearer than most"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice personalized products; first time I've ordered so am hoping the product is actually as nice as it looks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy B.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, nice quality item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KAREN W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY TUMBLERS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bev K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice, different gifts at reasonable prices. Free shipping was a nice add-on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R. B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy checkout, easy to find what you're looking for with such a great variety of products. I will use this website for many other gifts when the need arises. The only thing I would change is the communication about the status of the order. There was no way to track the order or be able to check the status. I was never notified it was shipped, so I was unable to track the package, came home from work and there it was. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Breezy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There’s always a concert you won’t get your order or it will not be the quality you expect. I’m anxiously awaiting it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product ! I would recommend it to everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site and good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st order, waiting to receive item to check quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I needed and so easy to navigate! Definitely recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

Visit agiftpersonalized.com ►