agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,042 Ratings

5
22K+ (76.8%)
4
4258 (14.7%)
3
1067 (3.7%)
2
222 (0.8%)
1
1181 (4.1%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(2,571)
4
(424)
3
(171)
2
(67)
1
(102)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(21,924)
4
(4,053)
3
(1,236)
2
(212)
1
(1,291)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(21,939)
4
(4,029)
3
(1,143)
2
(206)
1
(1,347)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,383)
4
(613)
3
(230)
2
(58)
1
(51)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,424)
4
(526)
3
(205)
2
(76)
1
(104)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(211)
4
(46)
3
(27)
2
(13)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agiftpersonalized.com

About Us

agiftpersonalized.com offers a terrific selection of unique personalized gifts and engraved gifts for Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas, birthdays, dog and pet lovers and more.  We've been a family owned and operated business since 1992.  Our creative, hard working team is always developing new personalized gift ideas and we look forward to helping you celebrate your special occassions. 

S

S. D.
02/14/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My products were delivered timely and correctly. My gift notes were not included so I had to call the gift receivers and make sure they received the order. That was my only issue, great products nonetheless.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ida L.
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Linda T.
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MN
02/09/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received an ordered that was placed Dec 9, 2020 in FEBRUARY!! Not acceptable. If I had not followed up on the order repeatedly,
you would have just taken my money and not even cared. The product was cute but lower quality than I expected. Pretty disappointed over all.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rachel P.
02/09/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Recondius O.
02/09/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this site!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris A.
02/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris A.
02/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria
02/08/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toni R.
02/08/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NAVIGATE....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more agiftpersonalized.com Reviews

Visit agiftpersonalized.com ►