AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 760
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Vitaly S | SK, Canada | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“i got hi professional and very kind service from agent pronto. Thank you very much guys!”

Heather S | AB, Canada | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“Robyn Fisher is an amazing real estate agent! I'll never use or refer anyone else again! She is professional, attentive, listens to your needs, and finds your perfect match for a home. She is truly an above and beyond agent!!”

Dayla B | ON, Canada | Submitted 17 Aug 2018

“Very easy service to use and the response and referral was within hours. I happened upon the site when I didn't know where to turn for an agent and I am extremely happy (and fortunate) that I did.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jeff And Charlotte E | KY, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“Great job! Steve was a pleasure to work with.”

Jessica G | WI, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“Richard was great through the whole process!! I am very pleased with him patience and prompt replies to any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend him and will to all family and friends selling their property.”

Lucinda W | MN, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“I was paired with a realtor who listened to my needs and hopes for a new or different home, and he made sure that it happened! I found the house of my dreams, which is saying a lot.”

Jennifer A | BC, Canada | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“We immediately connected with our real estate agent, Gloria Farrell. She took the time to meet with us a number of times, explained the process and answered our many questions in a professional but very personable way. We felt right from the start that Gloria really likes her job and to her it is more than just selling a product. It really is about getting to know her clients so that she can do the best for them.”

Valerie L | AB, Canada | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“I contacted them as I needed a good realtor in Lethbridge. I was assigned to Jim Archer, who did an excellent job.”

Marion D | ON, Canada | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“It was fairly straightforward. I found the site, selected an agent that had the experience in the area I was looking and called him. The agent I found through the site was knowledgeable, well experienced and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. We only had to go out once and I found a place I love.”

Vickie Le B | NB, Canada | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“The agent I was referred too was amazing, so nice and helpful. Thanks to her (Cathy Calhoun) I'm now living in my new home and I love it.

Thank you!

Vickie”

Larry (on behalf of mother) I | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“response was immediate from AgentPronto and from the agent.”

Rebecca V | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

“Fast service and we were matched with a great agent very promptly”

Alexandre | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

“It was easy an convenient. I was quite surprised, as I was a first time user of your service. Nathalie was a great agent, and I would also recommend her service to anyone looking to purchase in this region.”

Alex N | NC, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

“They found an agent for me and I closed within a month. They picked a great agent for me”

Teresa L | ON, Canada | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

“Great service and got hooked to the right Realtor ....John Cheng is amazing ...service is topnotch.
John was always available and very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish.

10 out of 10 for John Cheng.”

Dottie E | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“Michael and Shawn were a joy to work with, very professional and showed me property that I wanted to see. I would recommend them any time.”

Irina R | LA, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“I would like to say thank you to Amy LeBouef, the agent who helped me to sell my house. I'm so glad I met her! She's a very responsible and honest person. She never once missed my call. I got a lot of good advice from her that allowed me to sell my house quickly and for my desired amount. I definitely plan to use her services in the future.

Her phone number is (504) 352-9535.”

Dennis D | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“Our agent, Donna Marie Reece, was impressive from day one.
She was prepared and made a well planned presentation.
She kept us informed every step of the way
I would recommend her to all”

Irma M | MD, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“Working with Gary was a great experience. He was was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient.”

Sharon M | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“It was great had no problems Fast and Easy kerry was an awesome agent.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018