AgentPronto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 800
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Daniel Z | BC, Canada | Submitted 16 Oct 2018

“Extremely fast service, paired us with an amazing realtor who was very experienced in the market. Our matched realtor took us step by step and worked day and night for us.”

Lisa E | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 Oct 2018

“Was moving to the area and didn't know where to start, a quick Google search brought me agent pronto. After answering a few questions I was almost immediately contacted by my new agent, Tanya Bottomley. Best agent I've ever dealt with...she knows her stuff. She listened to what we wanted and found us our home.
Thank you for providing this service and for putting me in touch with Tanya, will recommend both this service and Tanya to everyone.”

Colleen P | NJ, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018

“Pat Fiume and her assistant are excellent ! Everything went smoothly.”

Laurinda H | IN, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018

“Dan Nolan was great. He was very honest and up front from the beginning. We were very pleased with his expertise in real estate. He got us more money than we expected in the sale and what other realtors expected to get. The house was sold within 3 weeks from listing and we were not expecting to show it for two more weeks. Glad we did, we entered into a sales contract in week 3. Very happy with results and would definitely use Dan Nolan again.”

Nicole D | AB, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2018

“Got a call wishing 5 minutes of completing the online form and was assigned an agent very quickly!”

Lisa K | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 Oct 2018

“Our realtor was a pleasure to worked with. Over exceeded expectations.”

Vivian T | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

“I can't tell you enough how grateful I'm, to have met Alex Salem. Your agency, saved my sanity. My Mom died. Left me a Co-op Apartment. I had two previous agents. That's all I'm going to say about them. Alex Salem, is very honest, caring Agent. He tells you exactly what he is going to do, and does it. He sold my Apartment for the entire Asking Price. Sold it within a months time. The process was new too me. Alex, held my hand, and made sure I understood every necessary step. All I can say is. Anyone, who has Alex Salem as their Agent. Is a very blessed/lucky person. I will always, forever be thankful, and will always have a warm place in my heart for Alex. Thank you very much for sending Alex my way”

Bryn W | OR, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

“Easy to work with. Followed up a few times to see if I decided to use the agent they recommended and if so if I was happy with that agent. I appreciated that they followed up but didn't call all the time or anything. Not overwhelming at all.”

Tami D | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2018

“I was put in touch with an absolutely fantastic realtor.
Sold my property for asking price in a matter of days.
Highly recommend.”

Colleen M O | OH, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2018

“friendly good service”

Cathy F | NB, Canada | Submitted 26 Sep 2018

“The service I received was fast and got in touch with a realtor within an hour!
Thanks for the help.”

Ottmar B | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Sep 2018

“The recommended broker was very professional and provided critical input at the important moment.”

Teresa A | WI, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018

“Good experience”

Carrie L | BC, Canada | Submitted 24 Sep 2018

“We were extremely happy with our Realtor! Thank you Agent Pronto:)”

Gail W | AB, Canada | Submitted 21 Sep 2018

“Agent pro was quick and easy and instantly hooked me up real realtor Jeff Leblanc. There was no waiting at all. Thank you.”

Michael J | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018

“My experience was good with agent pro. You set me up with Mette Seaton as my agent who was 5 stars through out the whole process. We could not have done it without her help and advise.”

Athleyne P | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018

“I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend your service to everyone.”

Shelagh T | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Sep 2018

“Amanda was very professional. She explains what she will do for you and follows through completely. Got along very well with her.”

M. Shabeer Zafar, Barrister & Solicitor | ON, Canada | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

“agent pronto.com arranged an outstanding Realtor from Windsor for me within minutes which was greatly appreciated since it assisted me to get on with my business in a timely manner.”

Martine B | QC, Canada | Submitted 31 Aug 2018

“”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018