agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,601 Ratings

5
1383 (86.4%)
4
161 (10.1%)
3
34 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(95)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

A

Angela M.
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my referral.
D

Debbie K.
6 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rich was very easy to work with. Always finished what he said he would do for us.
Had many open houses and got the house sold.
Very happy with Rich and Jeri.
W

William B.
6 days ago , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a slow start, the agent performed very well. She had answers to our questions, about process, property, and was able to supply us an inspector that did a tremendous job. Very thorough and extremely professional.
K

Kenneth C.
6 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Susan was on it from the get go. Very informative ,had all the right questions to help aid us in our decision.
We will absolutely use her again. If you had anyone that has any real estate needs in the Gulf Shores/Orange Beach& Florida panhandle areas, she is the one that can help.
We loved working with Susan Carleton!!!
Ken&Linda
C

Cliff C.
1 week ago , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service in finding a realtor to help sell our home!
A

Amy M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy process, we loved working with Erin VanBuren!
E

Eric
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were connected with an agent who was able to sell a challenging property! Our agent was fantastic, helpful, and always available.
M

Michelle A.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were kind, thoughtful and responded quickly!
I would use their service again
J

Jessica K.
1 week ago , AZ

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kristina Scott was horrible along with her team. Spread thin. Did not have my best interest. Untrustworthy. Fabricated lies. Does not honor her word. Self inflated. Vindictive and childish. Name calling behavior. I hired Kristina Scott and got others within a short period of time. Not ok. Horrible experience and I do not recommend Realty One.
M

Mark R.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues.
Trish Horner (Coldwell banker ) was accurate on market value and what house would sell for .
Would recommend her to anyone in little egg area .
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►