agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 953 Ratings

5
819 (85.9%)
4
104 (10.9%)
3
16 (1.7%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

C

Carl S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed during the entire process.The real estate agent Tammy García was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the market conditions, ethical responsibility and the entire selling process."
B

Bridget T.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She was wonderful to work with could not have asked for a smoother process "
K

Kim R.
2 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto paired us with Jason Neumann. He was an excellent fit for me and my husband and was very accommodating of our needs. He guided us through the entire process, provided clear instructions along the way, and answered all of our questions. "
L

Lino V.
5 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Through Agent Pronto we had a very professional realtor work for us. We sold our house bought a new house and thanks to Shawn McDonald the whole process went very well and all 'glitches' that arose were quickly and efficiently taken care of."
E

Elizabeth L.
5 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Agent Pronto to help my husband and I find a Real Estate Agent in another province. We were very new to the processes of purchasing a home. Agent Pronto listened to my needs and took our inexperience into consideration and was able to match us with a very experienced RE Agent who also listened to our wants and needs in a home. With the help of Agent Pronto, the matched RE Agent, my husband and I were able to successfully purchase our first home. We are very happy today in our new home. I would recommend Agent Pronto to find the perfect match for you."
L

Larry A.
6 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was prompt and professional. You connected us with Michael Beatch from JC Realty and he turned out to be the best agent we have ever dealt with. He was very thorough and personable making the process of selling our property a very pleasurable experience! We would recommend Agent Pronto and JC Realty to anyone buying/selling a home in Regina."
A

Aida M.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Response was very quick. They had Frank Jacovini call me and we immediately set up an appointment. Mr Jacovini was very professional, returned my calls and made the sale of this property possible. Thank you. "
S

Shirley M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick and very useful. "
D

Dj H.
1 week ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all good. Set us up with a local agent within 24 hours and a few months later the property was sold. I couldn't ask for more. Great website and service!"
G

Gayee
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto is definitely a great resource to use while looking for a realtor to meet your needs. The team was transparent when i asked questions about their process and how they work to connect clients with agents. Overall i was pleased with this team, and will definitely use their services or recommend their services to friends and family "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haotian W.
2 weeks ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and satisfied."
K

Katherine N.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Makeda Phillander was wonderful to work with. She was always on top of things to make sure that the transaction went smoothly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. "
K

Kathleen W.
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent Danielle Doucet was the perfect agent. I am forever grateful for Agent Pronto for their choice."
J

Jim R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto connected me with an experienced agent with great local knowledge to quickly and effortlessly find a condo for our future home, with 80% of the work being done remotely. We were thrilled with the experience. "
J

Joseph L.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and knowledgeable agent recommended. "
H

Heather
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto was great! Asked me a few questions, came back right away with a potential match for a realtor, who also then called me right away! Lickety split! No hassle trying to check out a sew of different realtors humming and hawing over which one would be the best.... because Agent Pronto connected me with the best possible agent asap! My realtor sold my CONDO in 3 weeks!!! In this market!!! I am so thankful!!"
A

August L.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony and Andrea went to work right away Got listings and pictures done House sold first day and closed in 6 weeks They handle a few problems that developed and cleared the way thru them Happy with results and team effort but mostly for Tony's work throughout "
L

Lacresha B.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miss Tiffany was a pleasure to work with she's such a blessing I couldn't of done it without her help"
P

Pauline C.
4 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danielle was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always available when I needed answers. I have recommended her to many others if and they decide to ever sell their homes."
T

Tammy C.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job by putting a realtor who knows there job and have great customer skills. Never had a issue and they were always reaching out to make sure the process went smoove. Thanks for everything!"

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►