agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,712 Ratings

5
1477 (86.3%)
4
174 (10.2%)
3
36 (2.1%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(105)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

M

Michael O.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Agent Akilah Williams of the Agent Pronto is the person to go to. She has the experience and patience to relate to all types of customers. She went the extra mile to ensure we closed on the home.
E

Edward A.
Today , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and accurate with calculating the sell price of the home. Jenn made it easy and simple.
D

David B.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Maggie M.
1 day ago , MO

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Realtor recommendation was awesome. They are the best realtor team I've ever worked with!
CustomerService
4/5
E

Eric H.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ellen Contangelo was a pleasure to work with while George Neely was an absolute terror. He was rude and abrasive not only to us, but to Ellen as well.
L

Lois D.
2 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed working with Rich and his team. Our acreage sold quickly and we received multiple offers.
M

Martha B.
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well they did a good job of helping me find Sandee. Sandee worked really hard to get my house ready for sale and to get it sold. Took a while, but she got the job done
K

Kathy R.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved the Maat team....Valerie was excellent at finding the perfect new home for us based on the guidelines we gave her. We moved from Atlanta, GA to Clayton,NC. Valerie excelled at keeping us informed and making the process easy. We would highly recommend her to friends for their real estate needs!
B

Bryan H.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a pleasure working with Emily Trust, she made our entire process so easy and was great to work with.
T

Tanya M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One Sunday, I stumbled upon AgentPronto, once I searched for Short Sale Realtors in my area. Pronto instantly provided me with a diverse selection of local Realtor and their resumes. I selected Mrs. Nimira Dharssi, due to her knowledge of both the area that my home was located in and her knowledge of Short Sales. I requested to be connected to Nimira and less than 20 minutes later she called/emailed me.
Nimira was patient, understanding, and amazingly reassuring. You see, I was ready to walk away from my home after two Hurricanes severely damaged my home and I had bad contractor conduct useless repairs. I ran out of money for repairs and lost my job due to COVID-19. All I wanted to do was get rid of my mortgage and help salvage my credit.
I had prepared myself for a long duration of the Short Sale process until meeting Nimira. She and her husband, also a Realtor toured my home. I was so embarrassed and dismayed about the condition of the home. Nimira did not one-time criticize the home, but instead, she and her husband pointed out all the selling details of the property. They were excited to place it on the market and had immediate marketing strategies. For the first time in years, I had hope about successfully selling my home.
Within the first 24 hours of my home being on the market, they had numerous offers and several that were above the asking price. Nimira and Pronto communicated with me throughout the sale. She guided me through a few unexpected issues and always made me feel so much better when I became stressed. During the sale/contract amending/closing, I never felt alone, unprepared, or hesitant. My home sold and the amount of immense burden I felt daily has been transferred to absolute gratitude to Pronto, Nimira Dharssi, and Mo Dharssi.


Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►