agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,553 Ratings

5
1344 (86.5%)
4
156 (10%)
3
32 (2.1%)
2
13 (0.8%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

Y

Yvette T.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tracy was a pleasure to work with! He kept my Mom and I informed and he was great with communication, even though my Mom and I were in different states. He was knowledgeable about the process and sale and an absolute pleasure to work with! I would recommend him to anybody, they will not be disappointed!
H

Hugh H.
1 day ago , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pronto, sent me two names. One being a young lady. I first contacted her and after some discussion she ask me if i was only interested in buying land verses buying a house I told her not necessarily. I tried to contact her one three occasions and she would not return my call. I guess she thought that I was not worth the effort. She should be removed from your list. We actually ended buying a 515,000 dollar house. Her loss!
When she would not return my call, I then contacted Wendell Kieger. Wendell was exceptional! I would recommend him to any one.
For this is the reason I gave you 4 out of 5 stars because of the young lady's attitude.
CustomerService
4/5
R

Richard R.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely happy that I chose Nat Goshorn as my real estate agent, on the recommendation of Agent Pronto. Nate's service in my dealings with him were exceptional.
S

Sherry H.
1 day ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. Our real estate agent did everything right and went above and beyond. So glad you recommended Tammy from Keller Williams Kentville
E

Erica T.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Through your site, I found the best agent EVER, Kim Ruhl was OUTSTANDING! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. She is well known in the area and has resources that made the process easy. She is the BEST!
K

Klametra G.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Satisfied with the service I was provide! :)
E

Emily C.
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Pronto connected us with an amazing realtor who helped us purchase our first house.
H

Hank G.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lynda was excellent. I would give her 10 stars if I could. It was a long distance deal. We live in VA and are retiring in FL. She kept us informed every step of the way. She E-Mailed all the forms in a timely manner and kept in close touch with us by phone. She answered all our questions and is an expert agent. She went out of her way to do some things for us that she didn't have to do. I look forward to meeting this outstanding person in about 2 weeks. She is an asset to your company and I thank Agent Pronto for contacting us.
S

Sheila D.
6 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Crush Realty were prompt and committed.
They negotiated well with potential buyers.
I interviewed two other realtors and they were going to list the property for $10-$12,000 less than Crush realty.

The end result was that we got a price of $6000 above the other realtors starting price.

Crush communicated well with myself and the property owner David


I would highly recommend Crush realty and I'm glad that I followed up on your website.
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mr. A.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not sure how many agents were referred to us but our agent, Kelly called right away. She was totally on top of helping us and the first weekend we had multiple offers on the house just as Kelly said we would. Working with Kelly was truly a wonderful experience and I am sure we will use her again. I gave Pronto a list of requirements for finding us a good agent and in less than 24 hours we were meeting with Kelly. I was impressed that Pronto found someone that met all those requests so quickly. So thanks Pronto for finding Kelly for us. On top of being a wonderful agent Kelly has also become a friend.
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►