agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,100 Ratings

5
939 (85.4%)
4
123 (11.2%)
3
20 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
8 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(73)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

L

Linda W.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandy was terrific in every way
K

Khoa N.
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Teague is an oustanding agent. His communication skill with customers is very professional. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent
Ponto got the jobdone
T

Tillie E.
1 week ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tammy did a top shelf job. The sale wasn't easy due to it being a rental property and me being 5000km away but she did it!
I'd highly recommend her for anyone's realtor needs.
R

Robert H.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for hooking me up with Mary Thomas. She did an excellent job.
G

Gary H.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Despite the whole process of selling the property in the Prescott Country Club being confusing and certainly more involved than I would have imagined, James Michener was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend James to anyone contemplating selling or buying property.
R

Rory
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg was professional & friendly throughout the entire process. He was also available to advise when asked.
P

Pat H.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael was amazing! We needed someone who would work with my mother in law who is in her late 80s with care and patience. Michael treated her as though she was family. I could not have asked for better service, simple and timely communication, attention to detail at every single step and a very fast sale for full asking price. He helped us with every detail from getting it ready to market to the final walk through. 5 Star service!
I would recommend Michael and his wife Liz to anyone wanting to sell a home in the Ft. Walton Beach area. They are fair, optimistic and incredibly professional.
M

Mark S.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone involved did a great job!
L

LED
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelley Martin is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with - her professionalism is unsurpassed. I have had 9+ personal home real estate transactions over 40 years in 4 states (NC, NY, AL and TX). Ms. Martin's efficiency, market knowledge, thoroughness, attention to detail, responsiveness, client representation, community contacts/relationships and insights are exemplary. We give her our highest recommendation!!!
V

Valdeeta B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service people friendly and truly efficient.
C

Carol J.
3 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This whole system was so slick! From the moment I pressed send, the initial response was within 5 minutes. The representative I spoke with was very professional and assured me that if I was dissatisfied with the first match then they would refer me to another agent who may be a better fit for us.

I didn't have anything to worry about though as the match was perfect.

I would wholeheartedly recommend your service.
A

Artie S.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent acted quickly, efficiently, and effectively. would recommend him to anyone.
S

Suzanne C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ken Boltz was very professional. We listed the property at his suggested price and he amazed me with getting a far higher offer on a cash sale with a 15 day close. He did everything from his side of the sale in a timely manner and I was able to do the same. Thank you Agent Pronto for the referral to Ken.
M

Marcello C.
3 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your lucky to have Matthew Warsh as part of you agent profile
Best I have ever dealt with
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael J.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was great,
D

Donnie F.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have contacted and used the services of Donald Bennett, real estate agent, on two properties now and in both cases I have experienced the greatest customer care and outstanding outreach. I am very grateful for the recommendation.
J

Jeff B.
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Picked a great agent, Jamie King. Thanks,
H

Holly D.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very good, they assigned me an excellent agent and I couldn't have been happier working with her.
G

Gregg D.
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This service was fast and easy to use. I ended up using the first realtor that came up, and she turned out to be just fabulous.
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►