agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 905 Ratings

5
776 (85.7%)
4
102 (11.3%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
9 (1%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

T

Tanya D.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Blake Palmer was excellent. He is very professional and efficient. He was a pleasure to work with and very helpful on the sale of my home. I would highly recommend Blake for all your real estate needs! "
J

Judy A.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josephine was very helpful to me I thank her for being so kind"
L

Lawrence L.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ms connie is truly an asset to your company very professional a jewel to work with she really made the entire sale go smoothly, she kept me informed every step. she is such a beautiful woman who knows her job. thank you very much for all that you have done. and in the future when I decide to sell more property I will call on you........6 stars.....she is a GEM"
M

Marcelle W.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to a friendly and compitant realtor who got me the results I wanted"
M

Misty S.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent Tammy Graham has been wonderful! We are relocating 13 hours away, she has went above and beyond for us. We are very grateful to all involved."
J

Jerry W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tasha was great. She was available and scheduled visits to all the homes we were interested in seeing. She was able to show us all the homes in the same day (10 Homes) . She was there to assist us throughout the period from the 1st home we viewed to the final closing of the home we purchased."
S

Sharon S.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna was an amazing salesperson. Very knowledgeable and efficient!! I highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home"
F

Fionna S.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. No problems."
M

Michael T.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great thanks"
I

Ivelina N.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto gave me the opportunity to choose among 3 real estate agents in my area. I am so happy I have chosen Jim Starwalt - my realtor was Scott Straus from his team and he did an amazing job in the process of buying my dream house!!! Thank you Agent Pronto!"
C

Candise V.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was great!"
J

Joseph M.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt service and things went very smoothly and quickly."
S

Shannon E.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl Brewer is the best realtor I have ever met and helped us so much. She was very professional but at the same time she made sure to get to know us and help us find the perfect home. I would reccomend her to anyone looking for a home that they will love."
S

Steve C.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steven Hall has been a pleasure to work with, he responds quickly to phone or emails and provided thorough information! Steven worked well with my property manager and title company to ensure my property closed in a timely manner. I'm an out of state investor so good communication was critical, I would recommend Steven to anyone selling their property. Thank you,"
T

Tammy F.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick easy and fast. No hassle no problems....just what I like!! Loved my agent Colin kingsbury!"
E

Eunice P.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy Sliwa was great to work with and I would use her again. "
F

Fran R.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The referral info they provided? Connected us with s great agent. "
C

Catharine G.
04/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were prompt in linking me up with Robbins Real Estate Group. It was a good match for me. Appreciate the service they provided."
V

Valerie
04/19/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Loved our agent and new immediately that she was the right person for the job. Thanks so much!! "
A

Alma J.
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Alex Antonakos. We could not have found a better agent on our own. He was allway's attentive, comunicated with us constantly. Had many showings. And he sold our house in no time at all! All around great experiance. We would absolutely work with him again if we were to sell or buy a home again."

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►