agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,438 Ratings

5
1238 (86.1%)
4
151 (10.5%)
3
28 (1.9%)
2
13 (0.9%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(87)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

M

===> Mary E.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole Wenderlich team was wonderful. John Wenderlich was our agent & was amazing through the whole process. Thank- you all so much!
P

===> Paul P.
1 day ago , QC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The updates could have been better. I had to reach out several times on my own to find out where we were in the process leading up to the sale and during the sale process itself. Email and text messages took hours sometimes a full day before getting a response. Other than the communications, the experience was otherwise positive.
W

===> Wayne K.
1 day ago , TN

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really dont want to go into it but it was bad.
CustomerService
2/5
J

===> Joel G.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After deciding on relocating to central Florida from Utah we reached out to a few different realtors. Kevin stuck out to us as he was able to really lay out our options. That being on new builds, established neighborhoods, etc. we are so thankful and appreciative to work with Kevin. After deciding on a new build he kept us posted on the progress, he was knowledgeable and always on top of things. It was certainly a relief to see how much he cared and looked out for our best interest considering we were 2800 miles away. We would definitely use Kevin again as our realtor and certainly would recommend his services.
D

===> Darian M.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a real estate agent in an unfamiliar agent. Agent Pronto set us up with Stephanie Woods from Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate in Prescott, AZ. We found our home and purchased it easily with Stephanie's help and we are very pleased with the result. Thanks!
N

===> Noah P.
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things couldn't have gone much more smoothly! My realtor match got in touch promptly and from there we were off to the races. Had an accepted offer within a week of meeting her and she was a great resource throughout the process. Rave reviews.
S

===> Suzanne B.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ronda Gaskin was very professional, gave really great advice, and worked quickly, had house sold before listing hit MLS. Loved working with her and look forward to work with her again.
P

===> Priscilla M.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two agents were recommended. We met with both and decided on Shawn Costa. He was great! He helped us tremendously. We live in another state and he went above and beyond expectations! We would highly recommend him! Thank you for finding us a great agent!
L

===> Luis C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt very comfortable with my agent. They were very knowledgeable on the areas I was searching in very helpful throughout the qhole process
A

===> Annette G.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Janet was wonderful she was definitely the right agent for us, her knowledge of the are was exceptional
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►