agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,228 Ratings

5
1054 (85.8%)
4
134 (10.9%)
3
22 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
8 (0.7%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

C

Carol H.
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was immediately contacted by a relator from my area. service was excellent. sale concluded in less than 30 days.
L

Linda R.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Laurie was great to work with and got results fast! The whole sale process went smoothly, right through closing the deal.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas M.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mary was very personable a good fit for us.
R

Rob G.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian was a pleasure to work with. My situation was complex but Brian was always there for me and kept me well informed of how things were going.
M

Mark F.
3 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked very well.
R

Raymond A.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied working with the app, email and documents. Did not need agent guidance but did have some questions filling out some forms.
Rich was always responsive to email.
Thanks for making my sale quick and easy.
Ray Alvarez
V

Vickie P.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two awesome REAL people that seemed to be at our beck and call. They were always there for us throughout the entire process. Always felt they had our best interest in mind.
K

Katrina B.
3 days ago , AL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julie and her team are outstanding!
A

Amy S.
5 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found us a good agent
D

Dennis N.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Pronto recommended an excellent realtor
K

Kim N.
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Devon was a perfect for for us. We wanted a fast but fair sale and an honest opinion and Devon did just that. He was always able to chat and work with us at all hours. We loved Devon and would recommend him to anyone
R

Richard B.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent was very helpful. He kept us informed every step of the way. I never thought the house would sell during the quarantine, but our agent, Barry Skalski was able to sell our house anyway. Made things go very smooth, easy and fast. Was a great experience.
J

Jodie M.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time home buyer, I had no knowledge of the real estate market or the process of home buying. Traci looked out for me every step of the way ensuring I was getting the best deal and answering any questions. When I found the home I wanted to purchase, Traci was able to get me a few extra incentives from the seller. It's those little things that really matter and I appreciated her attentiveness to seeing that I was happy with my home purchase.
M

Mauro A.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife and I appreciate this opportunity to express our thanks for connecting us with agent Ivan Sanchez.
It was a pleasure working with Ivan Sanchez, he is a very professional and reliable person. All the time during the selling process, he keeps us updated with the necessary information.
K

Katelyn C.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marcus was such a pleasure to work with!!! He took the stress out of buying our house and worked tirelessly to ensure that everything went very well. We appreciate him and all that he did for us!
E

Elaine
2 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for pairing me with Erin. She was friendly, courteous, professional, and worked hard even through a difficult economic time. I highly recommended her!
S

Sarah D.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Pronto was a breeze to work with! When I requested an agent, they paired me up with someone that perfectly fit my needs that same day. I felt confident in their choice, and they even followed up with me a few weeks later to ensure everything was still going smoothly.
K

Katija B.
2 weeks ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple. Connected me with Mary Stickings who I loved!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not available to see the condo I purchased. I lived in Las Vegas and just now moved here to Jacksonville. My son looked at it and I took his word on buying it. However, and maybe I'm persnickety but.....I wasn't aware of the spot on the ceiling in the living room and the huge hole in the closet of the bedroom that the alarm was plugged into. It would have been nice to know of these. And my front door is horrible. Someone should have told me it would be repainted in 3 months but no one did.
S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy did a great job. Property was listed three times previously and did not sell. it sold within a couple weeks of listing it with Jeremy.
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►