agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,049 Ratings

5
896 (85.4%)
4
118 (11.2%)
3
18 (1.7%)
2
10 (1%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

C

Christine F.
12/15/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We found property we were interested in and had trouble finding a good agent. We were connected with a great agent and the whole office was great in helping us get the property in a quick easy process!
H

Howard M.
12/14/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Pronto was able to connect me with Chris Backeberg of Realty One of New Mexico, who was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. He showed me several homes of the type I was looking for, and I was able to purchase a house, which I think I will be happy with. I would definitely recommend Agent Pronto to anyone, whose in the market for a house anywhere in the country. Thanks.
P

Patricia B.
12/12/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emilio is a professional and experienced agent who made it all happen in spite of to tenants in the house who were not cooperative throughout the process. I highly recommend him.
E

Eileen M.
12/10/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were extremely happy with the Latham Team. Brad always went above and beyond the required assistance. He made us feel well looked after and we are very happy with the sell of our previous home and the purchase of our new one. Well done!
Ron and Eileen Molnar
D

Dale L.
12/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the service I received.
V

Val C.
12/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was GREAT!!
M

Michael T.
12/06/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a pleasure dealing with you all. everything with very smoothly. everyone was very professional and courteous. brett sisk with overboard helping us sell our home and buying a new one.he was great and truly a great friend going forward!!
L

Lou Z.
12/06/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Penny Bernal is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She is so professional. She listens and works for your interests. She is a natural salesperson. Anyone selling there home should, without a doubt, go with her first. She is fantastic.
M

Murna H.
12/06/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheryl is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. If I have to do this again she will be my first choice. It was amazing that after our first showing she quickly realized the type of neighborhood I want to look at so we wasted no time.
J

Jeanette B.
11/26/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was not familiar with your company or the services provided. However I did let them send me your name and that was the agent that I ended up choosing to use to sell my home
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fritz S.
11/26/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the service and advice provided. As a result our house sold very quickly and above my expected price
R

Richard V.
11/15/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sergio meet the timeline he provided valuable knowledge and advice
The supporting legal reps that he recommeded did an outstanding job
D

Dawn S.
11/15/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was connected with my realtor within an hour after contacting Agent Pronto. I was connected with an excellent agent and was more than happy with my service.
J

Josephine L.
11/14/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent was extremely competent and knowledgeable re our listing. Her advice and professionalisms as valuable to us in our sale.
P

Philip H.
10/29/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tammy Lapp did a great job. She kept me updated and looked after my interest. I do recommend her.
J

Jennifer G.
10/26/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Monica was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly and professional. I would recommend her to family and friends.
S

Sue &.
10/26/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carole McBain was my realtor and she kept us informed all the time. It was a pleasure dealing with her.
S

Sheila L.
10/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chuck was a complete pleasure to work with! We have made a new friend!
B

Becky L.
10/24/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got an agent really quickly and they emailed me FIRST. we met within the next 5 days, and bought a perfect home within a month. I'm really happy I used this service versus stumbling around on google reviews. Streamlined process is so much better when time is valuable.
I

Irene L.
10/23/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service! Sold my mother's home with the 1st recommended agent. Quick, easy, professional!
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►