Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 400,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We analyze top agents in every neighborhood across the U.S. & Canada to find the most proven local agents, for free. Check out https://agentpronto.com to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

Filter

3,701 Verified Customer Reviews

3,701 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3234
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 400,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We analyze top agents in every neighborhood across the U.S. & Canada to find the most proven local agents, for free. Check out https://agentpronto.com to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

Filter
C
Christel V.
1 day ago , MT

Keith is a joy to work with; he is prompt, concerned, knowledgeable and caring. This was difficult as we were doing this for our daughter who lives in Europe. Keith made it so much easier. He is great and profess to work with but has that understanding of Montana values we love so much.


C
Conrad H.
3 days ago , FL

Very good!!


S
Suad C.
5 days ago , ON

We met with three different agents and Marci stood out from the start. She took the time to understand our situation and how she could best make the sale of the house happen. She was not afraid to help us with decluttering and preparation and the staging that she arranged with a professional colleague transformed the space to truly highlight it's best features. A pleasure to work with and Marc clearly knew the market given that the property sold for considerably beyond our anticipated return in less than a week.


A
Amy L.
5 days ago , FL

We had a great experience with Leeroy. He is knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. He is also efficient, communicative, and understands our needs.
Five stars for our agent, Leeroy. He made the whole process smooth and stress-free. I couldn't be happier.
It was our blessing to work with him. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

D
Donetta B.
5 days ago , FL

Cassandra reached out to us right away. After speaking with her for just a short time we knew we wanted to go with her. She was very professional in everything that she did. We had a few issues with the buyer and Cassandra worked with us and them to close on our condo. Would highly recommend her as a realtor.


D
Dudley B.
1 week ago , TX

The experience was first class from start to finish.


R
Roger B.
1 week ago , AZ

Great person to work with, and very helpful keeping me informed on documents that need to be signed.


P
Phil U.
1 week ago , NB

I used Agent pronto in a market where I had ZERO contacts. Saint John , NB. One savvy agent picked up on this immediately and knew how to treat me. Our common interests in real estate made this a great match and I was very confident working with Carly O'Toole. She knew what I was looking for, the pitfalls to avoid in the market, and we worked together to find multiple properties to view and put offers on. She helped with contacts for financing, lawyer, utilities, insurance and all that you could hope for when stepping into a new market. Carly's help was instrumental in making this a very positive experience for those not familiar with this market. She is my realtor of choice. I strongly recommend her to anyone who is unfamiliar with the Saint John real estate market. Cheers!


K
Kholod A.
1 week ago , CO

I worked with Tanya and l can't say highly enough about how she makes one of the most stressful process( buying a house)like a breeze for me. She is very knowledgeable and great communicator. She walk me through the process step by step and she always there to help. She is not only a great relator, she is a great trustworthy person. she put her heart on it like she is buying her own house. I am beyond grateful that l work with such a great person.


M
Michael V.
1 week ago , ON

Matthew was totally excellent...efficient and considerate in all areas.


H
Howard H.
1 week ago , SC

Excellent. She kept me informed whenever action was required on my part and the status of my pending sale. A pleasure to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

J
J J.
1 week ago , AB

I received a call from Brenda Bowness within 10 minutes of completing the Agent Pronto Agent Search form. Brenda did an amazing job for us as we purchased virtually. She is inquisitive and asked all the right questions from me and from the seller. She was always responsive and easy to reach. Thank you Agent Pronto for connecting me to an excellent realtor!


D
Deborah A.
1 week ago , FL

Olivia and Emily were right on top of everything that needed to be done. Kept me in the loop every step of the way. Will definitely recommend them every chance I get.


B
Bruce T.
1 week ago , OH

Kristi is Amazing and I could not recommend her more!


M
Mary S.
1 week ago , TX

Working with Megan and the team was a great experience. Megan made every step we needed to make a pleasure. We would highly recommend Megan and everyone she works with to anyone who desires to but a property. Buying our home in Kyle, Texas was fantastic and easy!

Thank you Megan!

Mary S. Shipley and Carlos Soto

Customer Service
5/5

G
Georgina E.
2 weeks ago , NY

You put me intouch with very good realtors. I chose Rebecca Kane from the recommendations. She did an excellent job.


S
Sandra K.
2 weeks ago , NC

Amy and Mark responded professionally and quickly to my need and within a short amount of time had my condo listed for sale. Within two days, I received and offer and a contract was signed. Amy and Mark walked me through the whole process with sensitivity and thoroughness. I couldn't be happier!


J
Joel G.
2 weeks ago , CA

It was fast and easy


C
Catherine T.
2 weeks ago , ON

He was helpful, asked questions to determine our location and then suggested three agents who dealt with properties in our general area. It meant that we could talk to real estate agents who could help us. He was polite and knowledgeable about selling properties in general.


M
Maa
2 weeks ago , NY

Travis is the best . He loves his job


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024