Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

Filter

3,010 Verified Customer Reviews

3,010 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2631
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

Filter
S
Sandra O.
1 day ago , AZ

Julie was absolutely wonderful. She was always pleasant, very knowledgeable and I actually enjoyed working with her because she was so thoughtful and kept me informed during the entire process. This is the 4th home I have sold in my life, all four in arizona, and Julie was the best agent I have ever worked with. She was always available, always ready to do whatever I asked of her, and she kept me very well informed as to what was going on. She was definitely my advocate and was very honest as to what was happening, and what she was doing about it and I appreciated that through the whole process. I also feel she worked hard to get me the best results possible as far as the income from selling my home. I would recommend her to everyone selling their home if they want some who is honest, always available, and a strong advocate for the best price for the sale of their home. I never had any problems at all, that I knew of, in the sale of the home because I think she knew what she was doing, advocated for me though the entire process, and kept me informed as to what was going on with my home. I have sold 3 homes before in Arizona, and 2 out of 3 were a nightmare!! I really appreciated her skill, honestly, dependability, and her communication with me through the whole process. I would recommend her to everyone who wants an agent who is competent, intelligent, knowledgeable and works hard for her clients to get the best results possible for them. She will definitely get the best possible results for her client. She is exceptional!!! Thank you for giving her to me to work with; it was a pleasure. Sandy Olney.


M
Melissa V.
2 days ago , NL

It was great! Prompt response and agent was amazing. Verlie was so very helpful and patient with us and she found us the perfect house and continued to go above and beyond to help us as we moved across the country and settled into our new home. I would recommend Verlie to anyone 100%.


T
Terri A.
4 days ago , ID

Amy was a delightful agent who looked out for our best interests, she went above and beyond. I highly recommend Amy Delducco!!!


S
Sharon K.
4 days ago , ON

Jen Connor was truly amazing and a delight to work with. Her honesty and personable nature made selling and purchasing less stressful. Many times she talked me through difficult things to calm me down..not something an agent usually does.

My entire experience with Munir from start to finish was nothing short of spectacular. I would recommend them without hesitation.


T
Tanya H.
5 days ago , TX

This service was so efficient, connecting me to the best realtor in the area I needed. I LOVED my realtor, Kathleen Karing. She went above and beyond to sell my house within a week!


A
Ashley M.
5 days ago , ON

Over all good experience. Professional and willing to help!


H
Heather H.
5 days ago , ON

Agent was found fairly quickly. One didn't respond quick enough and Jenn did. So she got the sale, even if a small one. Unfortunately it took abit for correct information to be added to the public listing which was frustrating to me. So it was portrayed correctly

Customer Service
4/5

K
Kareema T.
5 days ago , NY

Harold Baldwin was a great assist to me for purchasing my new home. He was able to help me get grants assistance to help with the purchase of the home. Harold is the best very knowledgeable, kind, understanding and look for homes exactly what is asked of.
Couldn't ask for a better relator. Thank you so much


J
Jerri D.
6 days ago , NM

You found me the most wonderful, capable agent!


P
Philip B.
1 week ago , NY

Mike Castellano said he was an "exceptional" agent & he was- exceptionally arrogant, lazy, deceitful & dishonest. His main goal ewas not to serve his client but get himself a quick deal at my expense- he attempted to allow a fraud perpetrated upon me, didn't show the house as often as he should have, didn't disclose vital info & acted more as the buyer's agent than mine, totally unhelpful in maximizing my profit- in general, he sucked & I not only wouldn't recommend him or your website but will provide as much negative info as I can


G
Greg N.
1 week ago , ON

I inquired about a Realtor. Jonathan Bergeron was recommended. We've been working with him for about two years now. His service has been exceptional!


G
Gregory B.
1 week ago , CA

Work was done with excellence, efficiency, and high competence.


T
Tony R.
1 week ago , FL

My experience with Agent Pronto was a very good one. The process was simple and effective. I was contacted by two Realtors and we chose Shelby Solley. I did a little investigating and found that Shelby was a top Realtor with many years of experience. After talking g to Shelby, I felt very comfortable selecting her as my Realtor. She answered all of my questions and a great professional! The whole experience was nice with is viewing several condos and villas. I would highly recommend Shelby Solley to anyone who wants an intelligent, experienced and diligent Realtor.


C
Charles E.
1 week ago , CA

We had a difficult problem involving an acreage property with a mobile home, probate court issues and paid off but not reconvened liens. Three lenders bought & sold the loans and all three filed BK and we couldn't find how needed to reconvene. Lisa Dorsey went way beyond what we could ever ask in assisting us with resolving our issues. Her personal interventions and contacts finally helped resolve the issues, find a buyer and close the escrow. She earned our 10 star rating on a 1 to 5 scale! Awesome person and Realtor.


C
Cecile C.
2 weeks ago , NV

I was very pleased with this service. I'm so thankful to have been connected to my realtor AJ "Bow Tie" Brown, using Agent Pronto. This experience was great. I will recommend Agent Pronto to family and friends.


D
Donna M.
2 weeks ago , BC

Was very pleased with both the people that you recommended. Chose to go with Amber as she was just so likeable . HAD A VERY GOOD TIME WITH HER AND WAS KEPT WELL INFORMED .


J
James W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Quick and easy just the way I like things.


M
Michael B.
2 weeks ago , SC

Kimberly was a pleasure to work with. Kept me in the loop each step of the way. Any questions I had were immediately answered. Would list again.


J
Jessie N.
2 weeks ago , ON

My experience was excellent, I have no complains- really happy with who agent pronto referred me to.


K
Karen O.
2 weeks ago , NY

Timothy Ho worked hard to sell my coop. In these hard times he succeeded. He is so easy to speak with and his associate Jeanette was awesome also. They were always willing to oblige. I forgot my key and they met me at my coop to let me in.

I couldn't say enough wonderful, positive thoughts on Tim and Jeanette.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022