agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 978 Ratings

5
840 (85.9%)
4
108 (11%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

K

Koralai F.
4 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked for an agent from Agent Pronto and then interviewed three others as well. Out of the four agents, Pronto's recommendation was by far the best. I am very happy to have been able to use the service! It was unexpected and of course ended in the sale of my house! "
F

Fred L.
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Chad was a joy. He was very open to what my selling process would be like. I would definitely use Chad again for any home buying/selling needs."
J

John L.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was merely trying to get a local agent to give me an idea as to the lot's worth. He sold it in about 2 weeks. I am thrilled."
F

Faisal Z.
4 days ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was really great and smooth. Agent Pronto was able to find the right realtor for me in a timely fashion. "
A

Anne-Marie L.
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter was the one who found your website and asked for a referral on my behalf. I was skeptical at first but after meeting Krishan and seeing how professional and eager he was I was very grateful to your service for having made the referral. I never would have known about him but for your service. Krishan was able to get my house sold within 2 weeks of listing for full listing price and was very supportive along the way. He works day and night to assist his clients and deserves recognition for this."
I

Ida A.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica was amazing. We were blessed to work with her. She went above and beyond concerning issues with the inspection. She returned texts and phone calls immediately and was very professional through the entire process. Five Stars! "
D

Dr. S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We did not know who to contact regarding a reputable real estate agent since we live out of state and basically used our Florida home for retreat and rest about twice a year. When we decided to sell our house, I think we found your listing online and sent a request for a local real estate agent. We were contacted within the hour and our agent, if I recall, came by the next day. She took all our information and we signed our papers. We then did the sales document transactions by email. All in all the sales experience was fairly smooth. The only trouble we had was in finding good buyers. Our experience in dealing with our agent was great. She was always courteous, informative and prompt whenever we called with questions."
S

Shane
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great. Customer service was fast, the realtor was great. Sold our house very quickly."
C

C.S.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto was very a perfect service to link me with a knowledgeable agent to sell my home. This service was very useful to me since there are so many agents and agencies to choose from and I was clueless as to where to begin. They were also helpful to ensure that the agent I contacted followed up with me in a timely fashion."
P

Paul
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto set us up with a real estate agent very, very quickly. I had asked for someone with experience who knew our area well. Turns out we got exactly that and found our new home within 10 days. We moved in just over a month ago and couldn't be happier. Very satisfied with the service."
E

Evgenii N.
2 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I completely satisfied with the service. I've got professional and experienced agent who helped me with my purchase the best way I could only think of."
B

Bryan M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Agent,did a great job!!!"
T

Ting X.
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent pronto recommended an excellent realtor who made my selling process being very smooth and peaceful. Good service, highly recommended!"
D

David S.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
K

Kelcey F.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great recommendation, Mary Jo was fantastic!"
P

Patti D.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim Toth certainly exceeded our expectations, thank you Agent Pronto for your recommendation. Tim is professional,knowledgeable and ethical. Having bought 5 homes in the past he has out shined any of my past Agents. He was extremely helpful since we were still in Florida and never even entered the property, he assisted us with every aspect of the purchase of our home and went over and beyond several different times with our requests. Tim was available at all times even with the time change difference. If one could clone him it would make the experience for others going through the home buying process a pleasant experience. Thank you again for your recommendation and providing an easy way to connect with a well qualified and personable Realtor."
J

JP
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Referral was great. Best realtor you could get and she went above and beyond to make the sale quick and painless, even with us moving before renovation work prior to listing was done and sale and closing happening with us 1,000 miles away."
M

Michelle K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike and Brenda Brisson are very professional and knowledgeable about the housing industry. They helped us get a home that was comfortable for us and fought to make sure we got everything our loan needed. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and business relationships. Best husband and wife team I have seen. Sincerely, Michelle Klaudt"
P

Paul H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale to the home quick and pleasant appreciate all ur help thank you."
P

Patricia M.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto gave me a great real estate agent. My one complaint is that the agent was NOT from the city where I was looking for a new home. She was 1/2 hour away. Would have been better to find me an agent that was actually in Sun City West or at least Surprise or Sun City. However Shanna was a really great agent and did a fine job. I purchased a really nice home in the area I wanted. Just would have been nicer to know things about the actual city. "
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►