agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,042 Ratings

5
890 (85.4%)
4
117 (11.2%)
3
18 (1.7%)
2
10 (1%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

M

Michael T.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a pleasure dealing with you all. everything with very smoothly. everyone was very professional and courteous. brett sisk with overboard helping us sell our home and buying a new one.he was great and truly a great friend going forward!!"
L

Lou Z.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Penny Bernal is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She is so professional. She listens and works for your interests. She is a natural salesperson. Anyone selling there home should, without a doubt, go with her first. She is fantastic."
M

Murna H.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheryl is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. If I have to do this again she will be my first choice. It was amazing that after our first showing she quickly realized the type of neighborhood I want to look at so we wasted no time."
J

Jeanette B.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not familiar with your company or the services provided. However I did let them send me your name and that was the agent that I ended up choosing to use to sell my home"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fritz S.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service and advice provided. As a result our house sold very quickly and above my expected price"
R

Richard V.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sergio meet the timeline he provided valuable knowledge and advice The supporting legal reps that he recommeded did an outstanding job"
D

Dawn S.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was connected with my realtor within an hour after contacting Agent Pronto. I was connected with an excellent agent and was more than happy with my service. "
J

Josephine L.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent was extremely competent and knowledgeable re our listing. Her advice and professionalisms as valuable to us in our sale. "
P

Philip H.
10/29/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy Lapp did a great job. She kept me updated and looked after my interest. I do recommend her. "
J

Jennifer G.
10/26/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly and professional. I would recommend her to family and friends."
S

Sue &.
10/26/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole McBain was my realtor and she kept us informed all the time. It was a pleasure dealing with her."
S

Sheila L.
10/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chuck was a complete pleasure to work with! We have made a new friend! "
B

Becky L.
10/24/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got an agent really quickly and they emailed me FIRST. we met within the next 5 days, and bought a perfect home within a month. I'm really happy I used this service versus stumbling around on google reviews. Streamlined process is so much better when time is valuable. "
I

Irene L.
10/23/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service! Sold my mother's home with the 1st recommended agent. Quick, easy, professional!"
B

Brandon N.
10/23/2019 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto was able to match an agent who contacted me same day. Phillip Shannon and Mary Nash are amazing and truly helped walk through the first-time buyer process. They did not seem preoccupied with the amount, and found us properties within the budget we gave them (including the listing for the house we ended up buying). We turned to agent pronto because we did not know where to turn for a realtor as somebody we were sent from another agency was not a good fit, and did not have our interests first. Agent Pronto was able to listen to our needs and make a recommendation for the agent we ended up going on contract with. Thank you for making our lives so much easier!"
J

Jean W.
10/16/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love zlabina. She was very supportive. "
L

Lisa N.
10/16/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience and ironically Shawn Kelly was the agent that sold me my house 20 years ago."
J

Justin K.
10/15/2019 , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and friendly service. Plus consistently following up to make sure your experience was good "
M

Mary E.
10/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the start to finish working with Stacy Trout was a dream come true. She was professional, courteous and very friendly. Stacy is personable and assisted us each step of the entire selling process. She responded in a timely manner and we felt valuable to her from the moment she first called to days after our settlement. Stacy's experience made it easy for us to feel comfortable selling our home of 20 plus years, so we could embark on our next adventure in life. Thanks for the service you provide to people buying and selling their homes. "
B

Bonita P.
10/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peggy was the best. She went above and beyond the call of duty. I could not of asked for more."
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►