agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,885 Ratings

5
1629 (86.4%)
4
180 (9.5%)
3
43 (2.3%)
2
20 (1.1%)
1
13 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(118)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

C

Carlos V.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, no issues with pronto or the real estate agent they connected me to. Very happy with the agent as well
P

Patricia G.
1 day ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. They matched me perfectly with Patrick Gramuglia .He was amazing, patient and responded to every question we posed and quickly too.

We gave him the criteria and he gave us results.
R

Robert S.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley Schaus was an amazing agent they set me up with. She'll be my first recommendation to anyone in the area buying or selling.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Missy B.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emilie was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect home.
B

Barry W.
3 days ago , AB

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asked for Real Estate names in this area. Once we chose one I inform your company that we had chosen one. Your company continued to suggest more Real Estate agents and I again told them I had already chosen one.
E

Elizabeth B.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent Jessica Smith was an expert in real estate. She communicated well and responded to my questions.
A

Andrew S.
4 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience , the agent Natalie Mergell was excellent.
M

Melissa
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn was amazing we really appreciate the referral to her.
S

Steve A.
5 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We met Trevor 2 years ago to do a market appraisal of our home. I promised him when we did list it would be with him. He was very patient and thorough even knowing we were not selling then. Fast forward to this year and I contacted Trevor to discuss putting the house up for sale because of the bubble. He suggested a price of 799 which was a pleasant surprise for us. He sent over a video photographer who did a unbelievable job on our house in market address in many different areas of Ontario. The house is on the market for exactly one day and the buyers agent told me that it was Trevor that suggested a preemptive offer of 900,000. The other agent was really impressed with Trevor's salesmanship. We got the 900,000 which enabled us to retire and move to Vancouver Island. We could not be more thankful for the job that Trevor did. 10 out of 10 for Trevor! My life has taken an exciting new turn thanks to his aggressive closing technique.
B

Brian M.
5 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast connection to the realtor we used.
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►