agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 825 Ratings

5
707 (85.7%)
4
91 (11%)
3
15 (1.8%)
2
8 (1%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(59)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

A

A. R.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fast response & was matched to a great agent. Sold home in 1 week for over asking."
T

Todd A.
2 weeks ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and very professional, would recommend to anyone. Jennifer was great, very helpful and very thorough. Well done!"
D

Darrel J.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto gave me Rich Montgomery. I can't say enough good things about this agent. When our home closing was delayed twice by hurricanes, Rich gave me what I needed to know about our property condition. When we made a decision on which property to purchase, Rich provided everything we needed and more. I would recommend Rich to anyone wanting to buy or sell in this area."
P

Preston J.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping make my home buying experience a breeze. Very informative and quick responses."
M

Mehak K.
4 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great . John is amazing and genuinely helpful ! Would recommend him for sure ."
D

Deborah S.
4 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't believe I could have been matched with better agents. Steve and his son, Brad were thorough, personable and they listened to me. My home sold quickly and I am more than pleased!"
W

Wayne W.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding referral, Kelli was beyond professional."
N

Neil M.
4 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had excellent service throughout the process. We are very happy with Che who helped us every step of the way. He grasped our needs and guided us to the right house at the right price in exactly the right location. He helped us through the actual purchasing process and made us feel comfortable. We recommend him highly."
B

Bill J.
11/09/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laura did an absolutely fabulous job of guiding us through the processes of selling our home. Her guidance and insight was spot on. She demonstrated a very high degree of professionalism. She is a terrific communicator. If I was to give her a rating of 1 to 10 it would be a 100"
G

Gloria &.
11/02/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for connecting us with Jason Robinson. It was a pleasure working with him. He made looking and finding a right house easy. He made it possible for us to own our first home. We greatly appreciate Agent Pronto for pairing us with the right agent. "
S

Sharon R.
10/30/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were matched up with Greg Maund who was an incredible broker and help us get the apartment of our dreams"
G

Gary B.
10/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
M

Mary J.
10/29/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the overall process. I was replied to quickly and was put in touch with an agent quickly. Would recommend your services. "
D

Darci K.
10/26/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience . Jeff LeBlanc with home sweet home was awesome , very helpful and great to work with !"
R

Rhonda S.
10/23/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was contacted quickly "
B

Bill S.
10/23/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your services were excellent and they contacted us Immediately they set up an appointment came to our house explained what we had to change the shore house better any questions we had they answered right away your referral was excellent"
B

Bob W.
10/23/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Agent that was recommended was outstanding and knew his job to the tee"
M

Mary E.
10/22/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto worked as advertised. They sent me the name of an agent. I contacted her and we hit it off from the start. Barbara showed me 45 to 50 houses over the course of about 5 weeks. When we walked into the house I purchased we both knew immediately that it was meant to be mine. Thank you for the connection."
I

Ismael R.
10/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and professional I would recomend."
D

Daniel Z.
10/16/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely fast service, paired us with an amazing realtor who was very experienced in the market. Our matched realtor took us step by step and worked day and night for us. "

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►