agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,019 Ratings

5
873 (85.7%)
4
111 (10.9%)
3
17 (1.7%)
2
11 (1.1%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(64)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

J

Jean W.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love zlabina. She was very supportive. "
L

Lisa N.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience and ironically Shawn Kelly was the agent that sold me my house 20 years ago."
J

Justin K.
3 days ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and friendly service. Plus consistently following up to make sure your experience was good "
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the start to finish working with Stacy Trout was a dream come true. She was professional, courteous and very friendly. Stacy is personable and assisted us each step of the entire selling process. She responded in a timely manner and we felt valuable to her from the moment she first called to days after our settlement. Stacy's experience made it easy for us to feel comfortable selling our home of 20 plus years, so we could embark on our next adventure in life. Thanks for the service you provide to people buying and selling their homes. "
B

Bonita P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peggy was the best. She went above and beyond the call of duty. I could not of asked for more."
C

Chaylene P.
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto referred me to the perfect realtor for me. Erin was a great self starter and was aggressive enough to get the house sold for me as I was out of town!"
L

Louise F.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no idea who to use to help us sell our house. I googled agents found agent pronto and poof! My house is sold! They connected me with an agent that is a wonderful person and GREAT agent! "
D

Douglas F.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Delivered - when and what he promised. Was expert in negotiating with potential buyer's agent, when there was a second offer. What he did during negotiations, led to a much better sales price. There were no problems and I got more that list price - what more could a person ask for?"
D

DPat
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe I found such a fabulous realtor through this website! I was struggling with selling my parent's estate. Melinda called me just as I was sitting there thinking i was overwhelmed! Thank God she helped me through it!! I was stuck!"
D

Diane W.
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were connected to a wonderful realtor, Bob Hessman. We didn't really know what we were doing...we were selling my mother's house. Bob was patient with us and walked us through the process. He was a perfect match for us and I would highly recommend him to anyone for their real estate buying /selling needs! "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Realtor contacted me quickly and we sold the house in the first 4 hours of it being on the market. No complaints. Would use the service again."
G

Gord B.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wasn't sure what to expect beyond finding a sales agent. To that end it worked well. We were contacted by an agent relatively quickly and had a positive experience with the agent & company."
R

Ryan K.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent friendly, knowlegable, professional service....the whole experience was personal and user friendly !! I highly recommend Agent Pronto !!"
K

Kristal G.
4 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Agent Pronto to help me find a real estate agent as we were looking for a home over 3 hours away from our current address. I received a call within minutes of my request and was given a name and number of a a company. I called right away and started the house hunt. We needed up purchasing a home."
T

Tammi B.
4 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process and highly effective match."
R

Reginald H.
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great "
C

Christine P.
09/13/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our acreage was up for sale for 3 years and weren't getting any interest or showings. This year we wanted a realtor who understood the housing market and the area we lived in. Agent Pronto sent us Tim Baker who listed our home, gave us great advice and kept us up to date on every step of the process. We had a pending sale almost immediately. We also had Tim help us find a new home. We highly recommend Remax Fort Saskatchewan and Tim Baker. "
R

Rhonda K.
09/12/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with connection with realtor eric hall, "
C

Claire T.
09/12/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pro contacted me immediately after my initial inquiry. After a very customer friendly information phone call I was given a prospective Realtor to fit my needs. Realtor Robert Preece was outstanding. Due to special circumstances it was a few months before I could list my property and Robert hung in there. He checked in every month just to say Hi and also gave me updates on comps in the area when anything came up. Once I was ready to go, Robert was there for me . He accommodated my being from out of town , and the Sale went smoothly."
G

Gayle P.
09/12/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was awesome. we didnt know what realtor to use.. you suggested one that was familiar with our area. she let me pick the price i wanted to sell at after giving me info on what is selling for what in our area. and she was spot on. she even got a bidding war going for us and got us more than we were asking. I dont feel she priced us low given the area our house was in.. she is the best realtor i have ever used!! she helped us buy a new place also and didnt push houses on us that were out of our price range like i found with other realtors. you guys sure know your stuff to recommend her !"
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►