agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,036 Ratings

5
884 (85.3%)
4
116 (11.2%)
3
18 (1.7%)
2
11 (1.1%)
1
7 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

About Us

Agent Pronto is a totally free service that has helped over 200,000 home buyers and sellers find their perfect real estate agent. We learn about the property you want to buy or sell and then analyze data about all of the top-ranked agents in your neighborhood to find the best agent for you. Check out https://agentpronto.com/how-it-works to learn more and get introduced to an amazing real estate agent today.

R

Richard V.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sergio meet the timeline he provided valuable knowledge and advice The supporting legal reps that he recommeded did an outstanding job"
D

Dawn S.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was connected with my realtor within an hour after contacting Agent Pronto. I was connected with an excellent agent and was more than happy with my service. "
J

Josephine L.
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent was extremely competent and knowledgeable re our listing. Her advice and professionalisms as valuable to us in our sale. "
P

Philip H.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy Lapp did a great job. She kept me updated and looked after my interest. I do recommend her. "
J

Jennifer G.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica was a pleasure to work with. She was friendly and professional. I would recommend her to family and friends."
S

Sue &.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carole McBain was my realtor and she kept us informed all the time. It was a pleasure dealing with her."
S

Sheila L.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chuck was a complete pleasure to work with! We have made a new friend! "
B

Becky L.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got an agent really quickly and they emailed me FIRST. we met within the next 5 days, and bought a perfect home within a month. I'm really happy I used this service versus stumbling around on google reviews. Streamlined process is so much better when time is valuable. "
I

Irene L.
3 weeks ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service! Sold my mother's home with the 1st recommended agent. Quick, easy, professional!"
B

Brandon N.
3 weeks ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto was able to match an agent who contacted me same day. Phillip Shannon and Mary Nash are amazing and truly helped walk through the first-time buyer process. They did not seem preoccupied with the amount, and found us properties within the budget we gave them (including the listing for the house we ended up buying). We turned to agent pronto because we did not know where to turn for a realtor as somebody we were sent from another agency was not a good fit, and did not have our interests first. Agent Pronto was able to listen to our needs and make a recommendation for the agent we ended up going on contract with. Thank you for making our lives so much easier!"
J

Jean W.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love zlabina. She was very supportive. "
L

Lisa N.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience and ironically Shawn Kelly was the agent that sold me my house 20 years ago."
J

Justin K.
10/15/2019 , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and friendly service. Plus consistently following up to make sure your experience was good "
M

Mary E.
10/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the start to finish working with Stacy Trout was a dream come true. She was professional, courteous and very friendly. Stacy is personable and assisted us each step of the entire selling process. She responded in a timely manner and we felt valuable to her from the moment she first called to days after our settlement. Stacy's experience made it easy for us to feel comfortable selling our home of 20 plus years, so we could embark on our next adventure in life. Thanks for the service you provide to people buying and selling their homes. "
B

Bonita P.
10/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peggy was the best. She went above and beyond the call of duty. I could not of asked for more."
C

Chaylene P.
10/09/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Pronto referred me to the perfect realtor for me. Erin was a great self starter and was aggressive enough to get the house sold for me as I was out of town!"
L

Louise F.
10/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no idea who to use to help us sell our house. I googled agents found agent pronto and poof! My house is sold! They connected me with an agent that is a wonderful person and GREAT agent! "
D

Douglas F.
10/09/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Delivered - when and what he promised. Was expert in negotiating with potential buyer's agent, when there was a second offer. What he did during negotiations, led to a much better sales price. There were no problems and I got more that list price - what more could a person ask for?"
D

DPat
09/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't believe I found such a fabulous realtor through this website! I was struggling with selling my parent's estate. Melinda called me just as I was sitting there thinking i was overwhelmed! Thank God she helped me through it!! I was stuck!"
D

Diane W.
09/26/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were connected to a wonderful realtor, Bob Hessman. We didn't really know what we were doing...we were selling my mother's house. Bob was patient with us and walked us through the process. He was a perfect match for us and I would highly recommend him to anyone for their real estate buying /selling needs! "
Loading Page Animation

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►