agentpronto.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 861 Ratings

5
736 (85.5%)
4
98 (11.4%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
8 (0.9%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(61)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

agentpronto.com

D

David C.
1 day ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My fiancee and I were looking to purchase our first home but weren't sure of what agent to use. I discovered Agent Pronto while searching online for realtor recommendations. After filling out the online form, I was contacted by phone within the hour to answer a few additional questions and then notified by email a day or so later of my realtor match. Though we interviewed multiple agents for completeness, my fiancee and I ended up choosing Agent Pronto's realtor and we were delighted with her work. I would highly recommend Agent Pronto to anyone looking for a real estate agent."
C

Carol C.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy you found Hallie for me!"
T

Trena J.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience working with Char. She was considerate, she knew what she was doing and got the job done quick. I would recommend her to anyone. "
M

Michael N.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna showed me exactly what I asked for, was patient with my decisions and very professional "
L

Lucy S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent was terrific and didn't stop working until she sold the apartment. She and my dog formed a special bond which was so lovely. "
G

Glenn L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
S

Susan R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our realtor spent to weekends with us. We visited many neighborhoods."
L

Lilly A.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You connected us very quickly but we did not deal with Randy Thomas, his wife was the one that helped us. She was very pushy, did not listen to us. Showed us a house in a very bad neighborhood but said if you drive a different way it's not so bad. Was not responsive to what we had to say. Tried numerous times to get us to spend more money when we said no. Not sure if Randy Thomas would've been better but the agent you connected us with was not an enjoyable one."
M

Michael O.
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent went above my expectations. Very satisfied!"
E

Edward C.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided best agent we've ever worked with Highly recommend him"
J

Julie M.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick contact made by assigned real estate agent. Was able to make an appointment at my earliest convenience"
T

Ted P.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service, quick sale, and got a fair price for the property. "
A

Anita J.
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have matched me to an amazing realtor!!! Barbara Aitken was sharp, has a lot of experience in her field! She was a delight to work with and feel I have made a friend at the same time! She knows the island very well! She sold my house very quick and I was impressed by that! She has an amazing photographer and is so smart about how she words your listing!!! And she was amazing when it came time for me to purchase another home!!! She should be referred to everyone!!' I will only use her as my realtor for as long as I'm on Vancouver island!!! Thank you for the referral!!!! "
M

Monica J.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brenda Dollar is a great person to work with, I would recommend her to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home. Thank you so much for recommending her. You all have done your job as well."
L

Laura V.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with your recommendation. You got back to me the same day with an agent. I contacted the realtor that you recommended. I had a great experience with her. She did a great job presenting my 27 acres. I thought it might be close to a year before the property sold. It was two months. I signed the papers last week. Thank you."
C

Chris J.
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provides an excellent agent instantly who was able to provide a great deal of help in securing our new home. "
J

Jason
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle Carsen from Macdonald Reality was the agent that was suggested to me from Agent Pronto. The whole referral process was easy and I was contacted by Michelle with a few days. Very pleased with the referral and my agent. Thanks."
N

Natasha A.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Through agent pronto I was able to find a great realtor"
R

Rose I.
02/13/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, professional, experience "
L

Lawrence A.
02/05/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We feel Char did an outstanding job on selling our property. She went above and beyond. I highly recommend her to anyone who wishes an highly skilled agent who really takes her job seriously and works very hard for her clients. "

See more agentpronto.com Reviews

Visit agentpronto.com ►