africagems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,074
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About africagems.com

Featured africagems.com Reviews

Brenda W | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Process was easy. Selection was organized and concise.”

Merchant Choice
Reviews from other people sounded consistent.
Product Choice
Availability of AAA quality
Sharyn G | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I've looked at your site often, but this is the first time I've bought anything. I'll be back if I need something from you!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
I found out about you some time ago via the Internet.
Product Choice
I'm creating a collection with pearl pieces.
Sharyn G has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Near Round Half Drilled Genuine White Freshwater Pearls in Grade AAA
View This Product

“I haven't used any of these pearls yet, but they're beautiful!”


Ken W | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice site and you seem to have a good selection.”

Merchant Choice
Because you have what I was looking for. I am hoping that the quality will be sufficient for the project.
Product Choice
To set in a hand made braclet
George G | ND, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I found Africa Gems a pleasure to work with! Marc Sarosi was professional and knowledgeable.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
DEAN T | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to us.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Price
Product Choice
For a ring
DEAN T has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Round Cut Genuine Ruby in Grade AAA
View This Product

“Outstanding service, outstanding product.”


mihail l | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Rhodalite | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

“All good!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
I was in Africa last year, Fell in love with the continent and loved that this company gives back.
Product Choice
What the customer wanted.
Rhodalite has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Heart Cut Genuine Amethyst in Grade AAA
View This Product

“Beautiful color. Customer was very happy!”


Andrew P | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything went very well. Very satisfied.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JENNIFER | IL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Wish it came one size bigger”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
Found by image search
Product Choice
I found the design I liked
Kathleen D | NH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy website to use.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Looking for a green stone, and you had what I wanted.
Product Choice
Love the color green!
Kathleen D has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Swarovski Rainforest Passion Topaz Emerald Cut in Grade AAA
View This Product

“Loved the stone!”


GERARDO A | FL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

“GOOD SHOP.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
SELECTION.
Product Choice
SELECTION.
GERARDO A has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Red Garnet in Grade AAA in Baguette Cut
View This Product

GOOD ORDER

“GOOD DEAL ORDER.”


Jerry F | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“africa gems is great”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
great shopping experience
Product Choice
the red garnet has a nice checkerboard cut
Jerry F has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Checkerboard Round Genuine Red Garnet in Grade AAA
View This Product

red garnet

“red garnet is a great quality gemstone”


byron l | TX, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“They delivered what they promised.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Easy to use website, and price.
Product Choice
Wanted blue stones.
byron l has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Chatham Blue Sapphire Round Cut in Grade GEM
View This Product

Nice stones.

“Nice set of stones intended for earrings. They are closely matched and look great in the light!”


Jeremy B | NE, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great product”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Price
Product Choice
Great price and fast delivery
Jeremy B has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Chatham Champagne Sapphire Round Cut in Grade GEM
View This Product

“Great product”


Jacques Cadet I | IL, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service fast and to the point!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
I searched everywhere and you guys were the only one
Product Choice
The stone alone took my then girlfriend's breath away when she saw it in some magazine but never thought she could have such a cut but I found it
Jacques Cadet I has reviewed 1 product from africagems.com
Cushion Cut Ametrine Gemstones in Grade AAA
View This Product

Eternally Pleased!

“Really great Stone it really compliments my wife's ring it is so unique and next to the diamonds it really glistens”


Andi | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping in Africa Gems is always quick and easy. The website is easy to navigate.”

Merchant Choice
The products speak for themselves.
Product Choice
The gems are beautiful and I am need for future projects.
CHONG, Tsz Y | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great variety of gemstones!”

Connie | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I have been on this site for well over a month trying to decide what was just right. I have got it now.....THANKS TO YOU!!!”

Merchant Choice
I saw your advertisement online
Product Choice
It seems to be the best fit for what I am creating.
Mary D | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I have been looking for a loose stone this size. Can't wait until it arrives”

Merchant Choice
You were first on the list
Product Choice
you came up under ebay as a member
Nikolas R | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy website and ordering.”

Merchant Choice
Found them online.
Product Choice
Great price and just what I was looking for in multiple sizes.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018