africagems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,027
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About africagems.com

Featured africagems.com Reviews

Roberta W | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“These look great and the price is reasonable. However, I am also looking for this same style mount for 7mm ROUND gems. Do you have them?”

Merchant Choice
on the internet
Product Choice
Just what I want.
Amanda S | Submitted 14 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy site navigation, user friendly. Found what I was looking for quickly and easily.”

Merchant Choice
Google and Forums
Product Choice
I want a stone that is purple and appears to change color.
Nicholas B | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Merchant Choice
Best deal found
Product Choice
For a loved one
Gerard | NJ, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“The site is great and the shipping was fast. The gemstones are high quality.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Internet search for gemstones
Product Choice
to add to my gemstone collection
Stuart Gorton H | Submitted 30 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“I'm very pleased to have found your site. It's easy to navigate and your photos are well done. I like that you will also provide a setting and set the stone.”

Merchant Choice
Your inventory and especially your mission are what attracted me. I also appreciate your philanthropy.
Product Choice
I'm replacing an heirloom tanzanite that was stolen from my home.
Robert B | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quality products, prompt response to customer questions. Have been pleased with previous purchases as well.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Previous purchase experience with this vendor; satisfaction with quality of products and responsiveness of vendor to customer's questions.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy as always”

Merchant Choice
Because I trust Marc
Product Choice
Promise ring
Betty J. C | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Very pleased with this site. Bought a lovely Aquamarine ring from Africa Gems over 2 years ago and have worn it ever since. Get many compliments on my ring.”

keith | Submitted 26 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“marc was very helpful”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice”

Carole R | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks Marc”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“I was looking for gemstones to match a ring I inherited from my mother, found exactly what i wanted.”

John | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Working with Marc was fantastic. The stone that I bought absolutely put to shame, on both quality and price, alternatives presented to me by local jewelers, some of them having a strong reputation for colored gemstones. I was nervous, for sure, purchasing my first gemstone online. But for various reasons I felt I had to give it a try. I'm glad I did. All of my future gemstone purchases will be with Africa Gems.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chris C | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“super easy to order and use the website. good quality material at an affordable price”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brigitte D | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Great no problems what so everI was satisfied with the purchase, unfortunately the jackets are too small. Have to return the product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amanda S | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ gem is replacing my moissanite in my engagement ring. It shipped quickly without any issues and is gorgeous. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William T | MI, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice stones at a good price. Fast delivery. No complaints. Would definitely recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ernest s | Submitted 6 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Just one word EXCELLENT Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
nava m | israel | Submitted 5 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“very good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018