aflatfee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
186 (97.4%)
4
5 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aflatfee.com

About Us

Metro Realty, Inc. is a Flat Fee MLS Real Estate Brokerage based in Plainfield, Illinois. 

 By utilizing our Flat Fee MLS Program, our long list of Sellers have saved million of dollars in real estate commissions.  Smart Sellers sell "Flat Fee" and keep their equity.

Our program is a perfect option to boost any FSBO ("For Sale By Owner") marketing plan by combining the MLS, Realtor.com and MLS affiliate sites. 

For more information visit www.aflatfee.com.  

E

Eddie
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Metro assisted with the sale of two properties, simple and effective. I would do it again!
Price
5/5
R

Robert
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was a responsive and supportive resource. The process was simple to follow and well worth the cost. I've already recommended her to another seller who is in the process of closing.
Price
5/5
V

Vera K.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used Metro Realty services twice, and both times I had a great experience and excellent service. I would definitely recommend this service, and will use it myself again, if needed.
Price
5/5
S

Steve A.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good worked great for me
Steve Allen
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

GM
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie and Mitch from Metro Realty were courteous, helpful and responsive. I would recommend Metro to anyone who needs to sell their home with the least amount of hassle. They took all the guess work out of the process allowing me peace of mind. Great service at a fair price. Can't beat Metro Realty. Very happy!
Price
5/5
M

Marion
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the Flat rate service and the customer service provided by the assigned person, Melanie. She was very responsive and on top of things. She handled things quickly and kept in touch throughout the whole process, from listing to sold. I would definitely use you again.

I have already referred another friend to you.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie, the process of listing with Metro Realty was great. Getting my house listed on the MLS helped to sell my home in 3 days! Thank you...the open house & sale process was closely followed & greatly appreciated!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janice
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little skeptical at first but now I'm so glad I went with Metro. Any questions were answered immediately and accurately. The whole transaction went flawlessly and when I think of all the money saved, I don't know why everyone doesn't use Metro.
The law firm they referred me to also did an outstanding job and was priced very well to boot.

Very Satisfied Customer
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jain F.
03/09/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time using AFlatFee and Metro Realty's services for selling my home. I was concerned about the quality of MLS listing it will generate and how the process will do.
I just completed the closing on my property and I can attest that the process was very very smooth. The process for creating MLS listing was extremely thorough and the MLS listing created was every bit as good as the one you see from a diligent agent. The plus in all this is that you as seller are the most passionate about your property and Metro Realty's process makes it possible for you to channel that passion into your MLS listing, whether it be description of listing or any other major/minor detail.
When I needed to update some attribute on listing, Metro Realty was extremely responsive as well. Through out the contract and closing process, Metro Realty has been very very responsive and things just worked from their end.
I am very happy with the service and I highly recommend all seller to consider their service for selling their prized homes.
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
03/03/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was very helpful through the whole process. Fast responses to any requests or questions. Highly recommended.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aflatfee.com Reviews

Visit aflatfee.com ►