aflatfee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
82 (96.5%)
4
3 (3.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
82 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(78)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aflatfee.com

About Us

Metro Realty, Inc. is a Flat Fee MLS Real Estate Brokerage based in Plainfield, Illinois. 

We represent Sellers in the following counties: Boone, Bureau, Cook, De Kalb, Du Page, Ford, Grundy, Henry, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Iroquois, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Marshal, McHenry, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, Whiteside, Will, and Winnebago. 

Our local MLS is MREDllc.

By utilizing our Flat Fee MLS Program, our long list of Sellers have saved million of dollars in real estate commissions.  Smart Sellers sell "Flat Fee" and keep their equity.

Our program is a perfect option to boost any FSBO ("For Sale Buy Owner") marketing plan by combining the MLS, Realtor.com and MLS affiliate sites. 

For more information visit www.aflatfee.com.  

D

Derrick O.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The world would operate at maximum efficiency if everyone held the same customer service skills that Melanie does. Her response rate is second to none. I was a little hesitant to go this route while selling my home "by owner," but it was the best decision I ever made. Stop searching and don't overthink it. Melanie and Metro Realty are a must have."
Price
5/5
D

Diane
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a wonderful experience working with Metro Realty. Melanie was with us every step of the way. She guided us through the entire process. Whenever we had a questions she answered them right away. It was a great experience."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service for a reasonable fee. I would use their services again without hesitation."
Price
5/5
J

Jacob
07/09/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service once again! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
M

Monica
06/27/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Melanie was very helpful with guiding me through the process and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Metro Realty! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beth &.
06/17/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service has been great and any questions we had were answered immediately. I learned so much selling our home and have highly recommended Metro Realty to several friends."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated always receiving a quick response when inquiring. "
Price
5/5
I

ISABEL R.
05/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To sell the property is not an easy task...However, if you chose the right sales agent who'll get to you right away, answer all your questions in a professional and yet friendly manner and also will give useful advises to ease up the process that is 50 % of a successful sale. And finding Metro Realty as a Listing Agent I was lucky because of Melanie Broderick. She is all that! Knowledgeable and highly professional her working manner is unparallel. All questions were answered immediately and during the process of listing the property, I felt she was holding my hand. Thank you, Melanie! Looking at the big picture, I think that Metro Realty Inc. is pioneering a new way of selling properties in a Cyberage in general and Melanie Broderick, has demonstrated her best as a personal representative. Her knowledge, experience and a genuine desire to help the person she never met in person are outstanding! Needless to say that the savings in reals estate commission are 50 % of the conventional way of listing properties for sale. Sellers, please drop fears away and contact Metro Realty Inc, you wouldn't be disappointed! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Justin
05/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, Great Communication. I have been using this service for 3 years and I will continue to use and recommend them!"
Price
3/5
S

Scott
04/29/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Metro Realty was beyond my expectations. Melanie was always prompt and professional regarding the listing of the property."
Price
5/5
L

Lily
04/22/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with service provided. Easy to follow instructions provided at the beginning and communication was quick and helpful. Saved us a lot of money on the seller's agent fee! Highly recommend this route if seller looking to save money and can do the listing job themselves."
Price
5/5
L

LS
04/15/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with Melanie, very knowledgeable and great customer service. One opportunity to be more automated and provide docusign"
Price
5/5
R

Rick D.
03/18/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very responsive and did everything they said they would do promptly. Very satisfied"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
03/04/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast response time! Easy to work worth."
Price
5/5
M

Maryann B.
02/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie Broderick, Owner/Managing Broker at METRO REALTY, INC. was a true pleasure to work with during the sale of my home. She is knowledgeable about Illinois real estate laws. If you have the time to show/sell your home you will save tens of thousands of dollars. Melanie lists your home on all the websites (Redfin, Zillow, etc. ALL OF THEM) and provides all the forms/brochures you need to sell. You cannot beat the $250 flat free for her services. She is very helpful and responds promptly to your questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS COMPANY!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antish
02/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Metro Realty is very efficient, friendly , and made it very easy to do business with. This is my second transaction with Metro in less than a year, and plan to use them now on. Thank you Melanie."
Price
5/5
A

Annette B.
01/04/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a fantastic experience with Metro Realty. They assisted us with every step along the way during the selling process. All our questions were answered promptly and the entire process was made easier on us because of them. Thank you, Metro Realty!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vera K.
12/03/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got absolutely great service. I was a first time seller by owner, and I got great support from Metro Realty on any possible question I had. I wouldn't be able to sell my property without their help and support. I've enjoyed the experience and greatly appreciate it. I would recommend Metro Realty to anybody without any hesitations. They set a great example of an exceptional customer service! Thank you!!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A. C.
10/30/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Metro Realty walked me through the process and was there for any question I had. Quick responses via email. I saved a lot of money. It is a lot of work but as I stated, you do get answers to any questions you might have. Melanie Broderick was very supportive and gave the upmost customer service. If I decide to sell property again, Metro has my repeated business."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
10/03/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie as great! Very helpful through the whole process and always very easy to get a hold of. She went above and beyond to help us and would highly recommend her. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aflatfee.com Reviews

Visit aflatfee.com ►