aflatfee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68 Ratings

5
65 (95.6%)
4
3 (4.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
65

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aflatfee.com

About Us

Metro Realty, Inc. is a Flat Fee MLS Real Estate Brokerage based in Plainfield, Illinois. 

We represent Sellers in the following counties: Boone, Bureau, Cook, De Kalb, Du Page, Ford, Grundy, Henry, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Iroquois, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Marshal, McHenry, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, Whiteside, Will, and Winnebago. 

Our local MLS is MREDllc.

By utilizing our Flat Fee MLS Program, our long list of Sellers have saved million of dollars in real estate commissions.  Smart Sellers sell "Flat Fee" and keep their equity.

Our program is a perfect option to boost any FSBO ("For Sale Buy Owner") marketing plan by combining the MLS, Realtor.com and MLS affiliate sites. 

For more information visit www.aflatfee.com.  

A

Annette B.
01/04/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a fantastic experience with Metro Realty. They assisted us with every step along the way during the selling process. All our questions were answered promptly and the entire process was made easier on us because of them. Thank you, Metro Realty!"
Price
5/5
V

Vera K.
12/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got absolutely great service. I was a first time seller by owner, and I got great support from Metro Realty on any possible question I had. I wouldn't be able to sell my property without their help and support. I've enjoyed the experience and greatly appreciate it. I would recommend Metro Realty to anybody without any hesitations. They set a great example of an exceptional customer service! Thank you!!"
Price
5/5
A

A. C.
10/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Metro Realty walked me through the process and was there for any question I had. Quick responses via email. I saved a lot of money. It is a lot of work but as I stated, you do get answers to any questions you might have. Melanie Broderick was very supportive and gave the upmost customer service. If I decide to sell property again, Metro has my repeated business."
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
10/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie as great! Very helpful through the whole process and always very easy to get a hold of. She went above and beyond to help us and would highly recommend her. "
Price
5/5
M

Marianne
09/26/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with this service which helped me draw potential buyers to my property. Melanie provided excellent service and was very helpful through all phases of the process. I highly recommend Metro Realty for any for-sale-by-owner looking to increase foot-traffic and get knowledgeable expertise! - Marianne H."
Price
5/5
I

Ismail
09/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick & save some money on seller's brokerage fee and I can reduce the selling price to the potential buyer so a quick sale. "
Price
5/5
B

Bret
09/10/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you can take your own pictures, and schedule your own showings, this is an amazing way to sell your home without having to pay exorbitant fees to a listing agent, all while attracting other agents representing buyers. Saved us thousands and our home was sold in less than 2 weeks!"
Price
5/5
A

Antish A.
08/25/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and straight forward business. Very easy setup. Saved me $$ too. Metro Realty delivered as promised. Thank You Metro Realty. "
Price
5/5
H

Happy H.
08/10/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie always promptly answered any questions I had and quickly posted our open house notices. Very happy with her services!"
Price
5/5
N

Nate B.
08/07/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie was absolutely incredible! Exceeded or expectations!"
Price
5/5
C

Chad
08/05/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mrs. Broderick has gone far above and beyond to do everything in her power to help - I have recommended her services before and I will again. I am extremely satisfied and comfortable with her, and I cannot say enough good things about her professionalism, her knowledge, and how well her does her job."
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
08/02/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie was very professional and personable. She always responded in a timely manner and was very thorough when answering any questions we had. She helped simplify the selling process. "
Price
5/5
M

Matt
07/31/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. I will use again and I'll recommend when possible. Thank you. "
Price
5/5
T

Tim
07/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I used a Flat Fee MLS service (I paid about $200) and it was the best thing I did to sell the house. The house went under contract after only 3 days on the MLS and I received an offer $4,000 over asking price (and yes the sale closed). I paid the buyer's agent 2.5% and it was well worth it. You can decide what you want to pay the buyer's agent when you list the property. I checked a lot of reviews before deciding on Metro Realty and they turned out to be 5 STARS all the way through the process. Everything was done online but the owner was only a phone call away and she had the listing up within an hour or two. I was extremely satisfied with how quickly she responded to making changes and answering questions. I'm a real estate investor and I will definitely use Metro Realty again. I recommend them to anyone who wants a quick and easy sale. "
Price
5/5
A

Attorney
07/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the past few years, I have dealt with other flat fee agencies. NOTHING, NONE, of them came within 1% of this company. not only easy and friendly to work with, that is expected. But their tech is state of the art. For example, with the others I never got leads direct from Realtor.com that had first gone to my listing agent like this company. With this company it does automatically. Changes to the listing were easy and fast, emails were answered promptly. Thumbs down the best I have dealt with. 1 million star rating!! I am an attorney and this company is free to give you my true contact info to talk with me about them. Glad to do it for them. PS__I never met these people face to face and live a hundred miles from them."
Price
5/5
D

Dave
06/16/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The listing service was perfect for us. Sold. "
Price
5/5
D

Darrel
06/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! We sold our house in 2 days for asking price! We would use again. "
Price
5/5
J

Jacob
06/08/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience with Melanie @ Metro Realty"
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
05/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melanie at Metro Realty was amazing! She was extremely prompt, spoke to us at all hours, we dealt with the same person and it was just a wonderful experience overall and we saved a fortune in realtor commission."
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
05/27/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great service. I would rate ten stars. They provided everything and more than I expected at an exceptionally low price. You can't beat this deal for saving thousands. Thank you again."
Price
5/5

See more aflatfee.com Reviews

Visit aflatfee.com ►