aflatfee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 103 Ratings

5
99 (96.1%)
4
4 (3.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
99 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aflatfee.com

About Us

Metro Realty, Inc. is a Flat Fee MLS Real Estate Brokerage based in Plainfield, Illinois. 

We represent Sellers in the following counties: Boone, Bureau, Cook, De Kalb, Du Page, Ford, Grundy, Henry, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Iroquois, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Marshal, McHenry, Ogle, Putnam, Stark, Whiteside, Will, and Winnebago. 

Our local MLS is MREDllc.

By utilizing our Flat Fee MLS Program, our long list of Sellers have saved million of dollars in real estate commissions.  Smart Sellers sell "Flat Fee" and keep their equity.

Our program is a perfect option to boost any FSBO ("For Sale Buy Owner") marketing plan by combining the MLS, Realtor.com and MLS affiliate sites. 

For more information visit www.aflatfee.com.  

T

Tina T.
01/12/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I would definitely recommend!
Price
5/5
U

ULTIMA L.
12/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie handled our business professionally with a personal touch. We will use Metro Realty again and again!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tinishia
12/23/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Metro Realty was great to work with and responded timely. The price for the services is unbeatable if you're trying to save and do for sale by owner.
Price
5/5
J

JM
12/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was helpful with setting up the listing, did it within a couple of hours, and followed up through email from that point forward. I would use again in the future.
Price
5/5
M

Mike G.
11/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't have been more pleased with my experience for the flat fee listing that I chose with Metro. Very helpful and easy to contact and get quick responses to any questions. They made the listing and sale of my property as stress free as possible. I highly recommend and the price was very reasonable. I saved a lot of money. Thanks Metro.
Price
5/5
C

Crystal
11/18/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was great! She was very prompt in her replies and knowledgeable.
Price
5/5
J

Justin
11/06/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy experience I would refer to others. Saved me a ton on sellers agent commission. Melanie was great and responsive.
Price
5/5
B

Bob B.
10/29/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with how our questions were responded to so quickly. I will definitely use Metro again!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jake
10/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie is super helpful and very responsive. I highly recommend metro realty.
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for a smooth transaction! I have already sent a homeowner your way to list their home!
Price
5/5
H

Haley
10/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie is a pleasure to work with! She is always very responsive to any of my needs.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan S.
09/24/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie is fantastic. She is always on top of things, extremely responsive, helps answer any questions, and helps you think though your decisions during the home selling process. I honestly have no idea why anyone would sell their house any other way than with Metro and Melanie (unless you just enjoy giving thousands of dollars of YOUR equity to someone else).
Price
5/5
D

Dave
09/22/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was fantastic from beginning to end. She was a wealth of information and went above and beyond what was expected. No need to look any further.
Price
5/5
L

Lifei
09/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great communication. I will referral my friends to you in the future
Price
5/5
K

Kelly
08/23/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process was easy with the help from Melanie. I would most definitely recommend.
Price
5/5
D

Derrick O.
08/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The world would operate at maximum efficiency if everyone held the same customer service skills that Melanie does. Her response rate is second to none.

I was a little hesitant to go this route while selling my home "by owner," but it was the best decision I ever made. Stop searching and don't overthink it. Melanie and Metro Realty are a must have.
Price
5/5
D

Diane
08/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a wonderful experience working with Metro Realty. Melanie was with us every step of the way. She guided us through the entire process. Whenever we had a questions she answered them right away. It was a great experience.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie
08/10/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service for a reasonable fee. I would use their services again without hesitation.
Price
5/5
J

Jacob
07/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service once again! Thank you!
Price
5/5
M

Monica
06/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was very helpful with guiding me through the process and answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Metro Realty!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aflatfee.com Reviews

Visit aflatfee.com ►