aflatfee.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157 Ratings

5
153 (97.5%)
4
4 (2.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(146)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aflatfee.com

About Us

Metro Realty, Inc. is a Flat Fee MLS Real Estate Brokerage based in Plainfield, Illinois. 

 By utilizing our Flat Fee MLS Program, our long list of Sellers have saved million of dollars in real estate commissions.  Smart Sellers sell "Flat Fee" and keep their equity.

Our program is a perfect option to boost any FSBO ("For Sale By Owner") marketing plan by combining the MLS, Realtor.com and MLS affiliate sites. 

For more information visit www.aflatfee.com.  

M

Marisa
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the service of Metro Realty.
They were responsive to any requests and were easy to work with.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

RENATA
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this service. They were quick respond and had great price.I saved $10k.
Price
5/5
A

Antish A.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Metro Realty.
I have used their services several times already, and looking forward to more business together.
Quick response to my queries have helped me in my transactions.
As always, we did not have any issues from the day i posted my property till closing.

Thank You.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff B.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again - another home run. Just closed on my 4th sale using Metro. If you are able - you just do a little more work and save big. Metro Realty & Melanie makes it easy! Thanks Melanie! You are the best! :-)
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gregory G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent across the board. I've been involved in Banking and Real Estate ownership for over 31 years. I could not be more pleased with the excellent service provided by Metro Realty. Two thumbs up.
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keven
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every step was excellent and handled perfectly. Could not be any better. : )
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb A.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie is super efficient, responsive, and helpful and I could not be happier with everything she did for our family to sell our home. I highly recommend Metro Realty and this is coming from someone who usually doesn't write reviews...that's how good of experience it was working with Metro Realty. My family nad I are so appreciative of you, Melanie. Thank you! The Tanner Family, Lansing, IL
Price
5/5
A

Amy
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much for help me go through step by step until sold the house.
Your response was so quick and helpful, I can tell you are the professional.
Lots thanks to you Melanie! You are rock!!!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elaine
10/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie did a great job managing my listing, which ended up being double the work since our first contract fell through. She was efficient and quick to respond to our needs. There are cheaper options out there, which we tried before Metro, but trust me that you get what you pay for. Pay a little extra and go with Metro!
Price
5/5
T

Terri
10/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melanie was great to work with!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aflatfee.com Reviews

Visit aflatfee.com ►