Affinity Mortgage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 531 Ratings

5
521 (98.1%)
4
8 (1.5%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(148)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(520)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Affinity Mortgage

R

Refinance V.
11/06/2014 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I put our trust in Julie Brigham a loan officer with Affinity Mortgage she was amazing. Julie's professional and personal touch is hard to find nowadays, she answered all our questions and completed our refinance in about 2 -3 weeks, which is an accomplishment in itself. Julie is truly a valuable resource and We would recommend her to anyone interested in refinancing or a 1st time mortgage. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cliff L.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked with Paul @ Affinity a few times now and it's always a fantastic, easy experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very intimidated by the refinance process but Betsy helped make it straightforward and painless, and was quick to respond to questions and concerns!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

A.
06/18/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked with Doug a lot. He's professional, accurate, quick and efficient. I won't go anywhere else for my mortgage inquires and needs. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K. B.
05/18/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug was outstanding, he assisted every step of the way. Great communication and follow up on any questions or issues I had. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lisa H.
05/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to say that this loan mortgage experience has been by far the best experience when buying a home and I should know as I have purchased over 4 homes in my life and would rate this by far as the best. Matt and his team did a tremendous job and I told him I would recommend him and the team to all friends and family moving forward. Thank you again to a great team and superior customer service. I appreciate all that you all have done. Lisa Henderson"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew
04/22/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful experience working with Doug Stephenson. As a self-employed person I know the headaches that pop up anytime I've done a loan in the past, but not this time. Doug and his team made the process very smooth and effortless. I couldn't be happier with them and the entire loan process with Affinity Mortgage. Thanks..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew W.
04/18/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug Stephenson was a perfect match for us, he took the headache out of the entire process. We had been burned in the past by the previous time we attempted to purchase a home five years ago with a different company and loan officer. Doug did not sugar coat anything, he was direct and helped us clearly understand requirements, and defined expectations for us. Throughout the entire process Doug was available in any avenue that we wanted, texting, calls, in person, etc. No matter the time of day or night. Overall we felt like our best interest was his goal, and that we could trust him. I would recommend Doug to anyone, no matter how much or how little you know about the process. Doug Stephenson knows his industry and we hope to work with him again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jaryl
04/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kirk was fantastic! Very responsive to all my questions! We had zero hiccups and closed on time! I highly recommend Affinity and Kirk!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Debra H.
04/16/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Stephenson was very professional. He explained every step very clearly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leonid
04/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work with Charlie from the start, he was very informative about the refinance process, he was very honest from the beginning. He took care of my home refinance. I am very happy with the results. Thank you Charlie. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall a great fast and efficient experience. Kirk took very good care of us to ensure the processed moved quickly and smoothly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Esther G.
04/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Affinity mortgage for more than five years now and for multiple transactions already, for purchase and refinance. Every time, of course I would shop around, but Affinity Mortgage is still the best with their products and service. From now on, I will just stay with Affinity so I will save the time from shopping around because I always go back to Affinity anyways. Matt is an excellent loan officer and answers all my questions, even petty ones... and he replies really quickly. I recommend Affinity Mortgage very highly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam A.
04/15/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th loan we have gotten thru Matt @ Affinity Mortgage. This company is the best!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael O.
04/11/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul is my go to guy, no one can compete with him. I have used Paul for refi several times as he is the best in the business. Will not work with anyone else."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
04/06/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work and very helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert A.
03/24/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great! We are new homeowners and we had so many questions. Jeff was patient with us and answered our questions in a way that was easy for us to follow. We was also extremely flexible with the times in which we could contact him. We both work crazy hours and it was so nice to be able to reach him virtually immediately every time we called. We had a few hiccups with the VA and Jeff kept us calm and promptly made sure to keep us informed at every step of the way. He is professional and sincerely a great individual to work with. We would - and will - be recommending him to our friends and family at their next home buying venture. Keep up the amazing work, and thank you so much! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Y

Yvonne R.
03/21/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jeffery Stephenson from beginning to end. I have to say that this has been the smoothest financial transaction that I've had in my whole life. Communications were clear and honest. Jeff is a true professional. He answered his phone and returned E-mails promptly. I have already referred two people to Affinity. My goal of paying off my credit cards was accomplished. I received a great interest rate, so my new payments are very affordable. I cannot day enough good things about Affinity, Jeff Stephenson and the process. Thank you for everything!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
03/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was extremely responsive and professional. He is very knowledgeable and assured our understanding and comfort with each step of the process. We would definitely refer our friends and family and personally do business with him again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harold
03/19/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Relaxing, cordial"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Moon F.
03/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Affinity has been super responsive, helpful and very knowledgeable about the home loan process. They made it easy to do. It's the easiest 200K we've ever spent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Affinity Mortgage Reviews

Visit Affinity Mortgage ►