Affinity Mortgage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 538 Ratings

5
528 (98.1%)
4
8 (1.5%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(149)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(527)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Affinity Mortgage

M

Melissa S.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul is and was absolutely amazing to work with, he makes it super simple, does not beat around the bush, you know what you are getting, very responsive to any and all questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura
12/12/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have refinanced with Matt at Affinity Mortgage several times and I cannot say enough good things about him and the company. Matt is extremely fast at getting things done and will work his hardest to make sure everything is good. After working with Matt, I would not even think of going elsewhere. Thank you so much Matt for everything you have done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer
12/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have done business with Paul Sheline at Affinity numerous times and service has been consistently stellar! He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, prompt and follows through on actions. In addition, the updates and communication are exceptional! I highly recommend Paul and this company. Thank you for the fantastic experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Z

Zach
11/20/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used them multiple times, smooth and seamless like usual. Great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leann
11/05/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with ~ Matt McDowell made the process pretty painless! We would definitely recommend Matt & Affinity Mortgage!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve
10/22/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt and Affinity Mortgage have been wonderful to work with for our refinance. Matt always takes the time to answer our questions and explain where we stand in the process. He responds in a timely fashion. We would not hesitate to use them again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cliff L.
10/10/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with Paul @ Affinity a few times now and it's always a fantastic, easy experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristy
10/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very intimidated by the refinance process but Betsy helped make it straightforward and painless, and was quick to respond to questions and concerns!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

A.
06/18/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with Doug a lot. He's professional, accurate, quick and efficient. I won't go anywhere else for my mortgage inquires and needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K. B.
05/18/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doug was outstanding, he assisted every step of the way. Great communication and follow up on any questions or issues I had.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lisa H.
05/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to say that this loan mortgage experience has been by far the best experience when buying a home and I should know as I have purchased over 4 homes in my life and would rate this by far as the best. Matt and his team did a tremendous job and I told him I would recommend him and the team to all friends and family moving forward. Thank you again to a great team and superior customer service. I appreciate all that you all have done.

Lisa Henderson
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matthew
04/22/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful experience working with Doug Stephenson. As a self-employed person I know the headaches that pop up anytime I've done a loan in the past, but not this time. Doug and his team made the process very smooth and effortless. I couldn't be happier with them and the entire loan process with Affinity Mortgage. Thanks...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew W.
04/18/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doug Stephenson was a perfect match for us, he took the headache out of the entire process. We had been burned in the past by the previous time we attempted to purchase a home five years ago with a different company and loan officer. Doug did not sugar coat anything, he was direct and helped us clearly understand requirements, and defined expectations for us. Throughout the entire process Doug was available in any avenue that we wanted, texting, calls, in person, etc. No matter the time of day or night. Overall we felt like our best interest was his goal, and that we could trust him. I would recommend Doug to anyone, no matter how much or how little you know about the process. Doug Stephenson knows his industry and we hope to work with him again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jaryl
04/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kirk was fantastic! Very responsive to all my questions! We had zero hiccups and closed on time! I highly recommend Affinity and Kirk!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Debra H.
04/16/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff Stephenson was very professional. He explained every step very clearly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leonid
04/16/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I work with Charlie from the start, he was very informative about the refinance process, he was very honest from the beginning. He took care of my home refinance. I am very happy with the results. Thank you Charlie.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a great fast and efficient experience. Kirk took very good care of us to ensure the processed moved quickly and smoothly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Esther G.
04/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Affinity mortgage for more than five years now and for multiple transactions already, for purchase and refinance. Every time, of course I would shop around, but Affinity Mortgage is still the best with their products and service. From now on, I will just stay with Affinity so I will save the time from shopping around because I always go back to Affinity anyways. Matt is an excellent loan officer and answers all my questions, even petty ones... and he replies really quickly. I recommend Affinity Mortgage very highly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam A.
04/15/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 4th loan we have gotten thru Matt @ Affinity Mortgage. This company is the best!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael O.
04/11/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul is my go to guy, no one can compete with him. I have used Paul for refi several times as he is the best in the business. Will not work with anyone else.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Affinity Mortgage Reviews

Visit Affinity Mortgage ►