Affinity Mortgage Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 581 Ratings

5
571 (98.3%)
4
8 (1.4%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(158)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(570)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Affinity Mortgage

L

Lee A.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rocky Sipple, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer, did an AWESOME job of getting our refinance completed in a proficient manner! He provided answers to all our questions quickly and completed the loan in no time at all. Affinity certainly has a winning team and was able to get us the very LOW rate of 2.25%. We are so appreciative of Rocky and his Team!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff F.
08/20/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the process quite easy. I have bought several homes and this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam
07/27/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt McDowell is a true professional that understands both financial and customer support considerations. I've closed several loans with Matt and Affinity Mortgage and recommended to others who have had the same experience. Matt took the time to understand my goals and is always available to answer questions. I highly recommend Affinity Mortgage due to their customer service and efficient process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard
07/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dave did a great job and made this process super easy! Thanks!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

D L.
07/12/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Affinity Mortgage. My loan officer made the process simple and did a good providing me information and setting expectations during my refinance process. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance their home.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Suzanne
07/11/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt has helped us with many loans and refinances over the years. He keeps us informed throughout the process and is very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Matt and Affinity Mortgage.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristin
07/11/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt did a great job with our refinance. He was prompt with responses and answered all our questions along the way. We would highly recommend Affinity's services!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela A.
07/07/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Matt was a great experience. Being first time buyers we had no idea what to expect as far as the process goes. Matt was very friendly, professional, helpful, he made everything as simple as possible for us, he explained everything to us thoroughly and answered any questions or concerns we had along the way. He was easily accessible and responded via phone and email very promptly. He made the escrow process simple and smooth for us and we couldn't be more happy with the services we received! I highly recommend working with Matt and Affinity Mortgage. We will definitely recommend family and friends for their future home purchasing and refinancing needs!
Thanks again Matt and Affinity Mortgage!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julia M.
07/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David was a great loan Officer. I appreciate his help and constantly checking to ensure we were on the right path to my first home mortgage .David made the process smooth and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a reliable, professional and knowledgeable loan officer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry C.
07/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I have used Affinity for a home loan. I have also recommended them to friends who have used them as well. Paul, our loan officer is responsive, reliable, and professional. All aspects of the process are explained along the way and there are never any surprises. I'll will absolutely use Paul and Affinity again if I need another mortgage in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Affinity Mortgage Reviews

Visit Affinity Mortgage ►