affinitechstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Affinitech Inc. is an established Audio Video and Integrated Security company focused on using the latest technology to create inspiring, cutting-edge solutions for your business.

From high-definition audio and video, to security and surveillance systems, we design easy-to-use, networked systems that can truly revolutionize your business.

By creating environments that excite and engage employees and customers like never before, we not only help your company succeed, but also run smoother and more effectively.

Filter

479 Verified Customer Reviews

479 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
(91.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Affinitech Inc. is an established Audio Video and Integrated Security company focused on using the latest technology to create inspiring, cutting-edge solutions for your business.

From high-definition audio and video, to security and surveillance systems, we design easy-to-use, networked systems that can truly revolutionize your business.

By creating environments that excite and engage employees and customers like never before, we not only help your company succeed, but also run smoother and more effectively.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

amazing customer service and pricing!!! 10 STARS!!!


F
Fred R.
5 days ago , NY

These guys are awesome!
needed something that has been hard to find!
The web site said they had 6 in stock, I hit refresh and THEY WERE GONE, I called up;
and the Guy on the phone looked he's like I might still have a few in stock let me physically go check..
sure enough they did, i immediately placed my order, and they shipped within an hour or so... it was awesome!!
these guys are great!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Djuan W.
5 days ago

Quick, easy, professional service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl
5 days ago

Fast and easy


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Dan E has been a pleasure to work with

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl B.
2 weeks ago

Always good prices, fast delivery and great customer service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris D.
3 weeks ago

Excellent Always a breeze ordering, checked with staff if had my parts in stock, they got back quick ! thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
3 weeks ago

Had what I needed. However, we are tax exempt and there is no email to send the tax-exempt form to. Left a message.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene Z.
3 weeks ago

Fantasic!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/29/2022

Great customer service and impressive availability on hard-to-get items!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karl
12/20/2022

fast and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
12/20/2022

Great customer service even via the instant chat feature.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
12/09/2022

Very easy to work with! Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
12/09/2022

Dan was very helpful


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie P.
12/07/2022

So Far so good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
12/06/2022

Love the service and the price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARGARITA G.
11/30/2022

It was very good!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian C.
11/29/2022

Quick easy site to navigate.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melannie A.
11/23/2022

Very easy to order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/10/2022

Thanks to Dan for his help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023