affinitechstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 221 Ratings

5
198 (89.6%)
4
18 (8.1%)
3
4 (1.8%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(105)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(107)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(97)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

affinitechstore.com

About Us

Affinitech Inc. is an established Audio Video and Integrated Security company focused on using the latest technology to create inspiring, cutting-edge solutions for your business.

From high-definition audio and video, to security and surveillance systems, we design easy-to-use, networked systems that can truly revolutionize your business.

By creating environments that excite and engage employees and customers like never before, we not only help your company succeed, but also run smoother and more effectively.

T

Ted L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service resolved my billing issue immediately"
T

Ted L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service resolved my billing issue immediately"
D

Dusty G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks to online chat person. very helpful."
J

Jason
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast turnaround"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I greatly appreciated, Excellent servis. I-am very,very happy with it, I highly recommend - AFFINITECH ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful and friendly...waiting to receive order within two business days"
B

Byron F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with!"
B

Bill W.
09/12/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was an awesome help with my order! Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl C.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++++"
E

Emilio C.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
N

National S.
08/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Eberhard was great. To narrow down what features I wanted, I had many email with Dan. He quickly answered all my questions and provided the information I needed. Using his information, I was able to get funding and answer the questions of my management. Excellent work Dan."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lance
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
J

Janice K.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support!"
S

Stephanie B.
07/03/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech Store was so easy to work with. They were quick in getting our company set up with no tax and shipped out our items ASAP. I will defiantly be ordering from them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nonprofit C.
06/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Affinitech for working with us to acknowledge our non-profit status."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colt S.
06/18/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased to find a store where all the various parts I needed were not only available, but in stock, and 15% off the prices I was finding everywhere else! My order shipped quickly, and I had most of my parts within two business days! I'm very happy with the service and quality of products. The website was very easy to navigate and intuitive, too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
06/18/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech had exactly what we needed, at great prices. The ordering process was simple, and my order arrived very quickly. Thanks for your excellent service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3

302 S.
06/18/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech provides honest information about the products they offer. They promptly fill our orders and ships them. They have also been very helpful if we have any technical questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch
05/10/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first company I look to for my IP camera systems is Affinitech. Over the past few years I have been buying new devices, Affinitech has offered exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Most recently I decided to replace my Windows based NVR system with a traditional hardware based NVR using the Wisetek/Samsung NVR 1610s. We have a few of them already installed in other plants and I wanted to give it a try with my outdated Axis cameras. The setup and configuration went well and I was pleased with the ability to connect some of my oldest cameras using RTSP rather than replacing every existing camera. Yesterday I ordered a 2nd 1610s from Affinitech and today its ready to ship!. Great job guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more affinitechstore.com Reviews

Visit affinitechstore.com ►