affinitechstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
187 (89.5%)
4
17 (8.1%)
3
4 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

affinitechstore.com

About Us

Affinitech Inc. is an established Audio Video and Integrated Security company focused on using the latest technology to create inspiring, cutting-edge solutions for your business.

From high-definition audio and video, to security and surveillance systems, we design easy-to-use, networked systems that can truly revolutionize your business.

By creating environments that excite and engage employees and customers like never before, we not only help your company succeed, but also run smoother and more effectively.

N

National S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Eberhard was great. To narrow down what features I wanted, I had many email with Dan. He quickly answered all my questions and provided the information I needed. Using his information, I was able to get funding and answer the questions of my management. Excellent work Dan."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lance
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
J

Janice K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support!"
S

Stephanie B.
07/03/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech Store was so easy to work with. They were quick in getting our company set up with no tax and shipped out our items ASAP. I will defiantly be ordering from them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nonprofit C.
06/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Affinitech for working with us to acknowledge our non-profit status."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colt S.
06/18/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased to find a store where all the various parts I needed were not only available, but in stock, and 15% off the prices I was finding everywhere else! My order shipped quickly, and I had most of my parts within two business days! I'm very happy with the service and quality of products. The website was very easy to navigate and intuitive, too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
06/18/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech had exactly what we needed, at great prices. The ordering process was simple, and my order arrived very quickly. Thanks for your excellent service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3

302 S.
06/18/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affinitech provides honest information about the products they offer. They promptly fill our orders and ships them. They have also been very helpful if we have any technical questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch
05/10/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first company I look to for my IP camera systems is Affinitech. Over the past few years I have been buying new devices, Affinitech has offered exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Most recently I decided to replace my Windows based NVR system with a traditional hardware based NVR using the Wisetek/Samsung NVR 1610s. We have a few of them already installed in other plants and I wanted to give it a try with my outdated Axis cameras. The setup and configuration went well and I was pleased with the ability to connect some of my oldest cameras using RTSP rather than replacing every existing camera. Yesterday I ordered a 2nd 1610s from Affinitech and today its ready to ship!. Great job guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Armando
05/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a simple buying process and the price was better than expected. thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason P.
04/02/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to purchase a license for a camera system that is difficult to find. They helped me find the right one and the price was spot on. Couldn't of asked for more."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bernard J.
04/02/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"unusually helpful courteous friendly shipped very fast. No mistakes. I felt very good about both reps who helped me with both orders. I ordered two surge protectors a couple of weeks apart. Price was lowest I could find. Great company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Infinite Q.
04/01/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"superb service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will continue to to do business with Affinitech. Great customer service and fast shipping. A+++"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fernando
03/03/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an order cancelled from a different vendor, we called Affinitech and Dan Eberhard went over and beyond to take care us. Top notch customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
03/01/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had never ordered from this vendor before but they were the only supplier showing stock on the item I needed. Called customer support to confirm item was actually in stock and not a drop ship item. Representative was friendly and confirmed actual stock. Item was shipped quickly and arrived just as fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr. J.
02/11/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Eberhard contacted us immediately after showing interest in product. We were given rapid responses and fair estimates. Great product for a great price. Processing and shipping happened within 2 days as quoted. Will be happy to do business with this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurence J.
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always enjoy the ease of ordering and great prices from Affinitech."
N

NuSpectra
01/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great products. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon H.
01/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Loading Page Animation

See more affinitechstore.com Reviews

Visit affinitechstore.com ►