aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,780 Ratings

5
3581 (94.7%)
4
155 (4.1%)
3
35 (0.9%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,594)
4
(127)
3
(29)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,592)
4
(127)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(417)
4
(22)
3
(12)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aetnafurniturestores.com

About Us

Discount Furniture Store?

that's About-Us!

Welcome to Aetna Stores - your ultimate place among furniture stores where every visitor can find a variety of the latest in trends as well as the best in quality pieces of discount movables to his/her tastes and occasions.

We have been in this industry since 2012, so we do know precisely what has to be done and which direction to be taken in order to supply you with the high-quality, up-to-date as well as budget-friendly pieces or sets of furniture. We constantly monitor qualitative standards of the goods/products we offer, cooperating exceptionally with reliable manufacturers and suppliers so that solely the best quality items are delivered to your home.

Here at Aetna Stores we believe also in a high-quality and exceptional customer service, and in our friendly support. We always keep an eye on the latest trends in home decor and regard our customers’ wishes as priority. That is why we have satisfied customers all over Los Angeles area, and are thrilled to be a part of the Interior Design industry.

But most importantly, we believe that making your home your fortress and your place to be is your personal right and our prior duty, so we strive to deliver the highest grade affordable furniture at the most competitive prices, and ship them to your place and your room.

All of this makes Aetna Stores - your “Near Me” among all the furniture stores!

J

Jason W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

greaat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've shopped with you before so I knew exactly what to expect. My experience the first time was great, and the second time was also great so I knew where to come back for furniture that I want!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shandy
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy and love the prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yvette M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert Y.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like this place
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laressa N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just want to make sure I get my order I'm paying for a chair and I'm trying to make sure I get my order in time and I want to pick it up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brendan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and straight forward, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arafat B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love the table and chairs I'm hoping that delivery will be good that's when it really counts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mingze G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was very good, it was easy to navigate through the site and I found exactly what I wanted!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Donye J.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! The workers that were sent we very kind and did the task quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marshal
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick e-commerce experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julius E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received item yet but ordering was easy enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

Visit aetnafurniturestores.com ►