aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,755 Ratings

5
1724 (98.2%)
4
25 (1.4%)
3
6 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,719)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,717)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(229)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aetnafurniturestores.com

C

christine
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Stas were quick and efficient with the delivery and assembly. White glove service definitely worth it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophia
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice professional service - mark and stas "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Stas did really good job ! I will order something again ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maelani
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Stas were great and very friendly, they set up my bed quickly. Very professional! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tatiana V.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Stas were very prompt with my delivery and set up of my appliance very quick. I a very happy with how my bedroom set looks . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber L.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex the delivery guy arrived promptly and was very helpful and provided excellent customer service! I will request him again if I could!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desiree
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Stas were fast snd friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Destiny
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was on time and polite"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Vlad and Stas for on time, easy and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was prompted by Vlad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katrina
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark is fantastic and deliver the bed on time. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my package when expected the deliver was right on time couldn't be happier Mark "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zach
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and very easy Helped by mark "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geraldine T.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad did a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience overall the delivery guy Vlad was prompt and polite. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Stas were fast and efficient. Great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jihee
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Stas's service was good and fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G M.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im really satisfied with the delivery, this guys were be just on time so thank you so much Vlad , you guys are awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was very nice and the delivery was quick with updates provided through text"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

Visit aetnafurniturestores.com ►