aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,053 Ratings

5
2015 (98.1%)
4
31 (1.5%)
3
7 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(2,007)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(2,008)
4
(25)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aetnafurniturestores.com

E

Elston P.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor the stuff was all placed perfect and scratch free. Dude We're cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor great service and fast assembly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leticia
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor did a great job on my delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christy
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was very nice. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rese
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Vlad were on time, great delivery service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lashay
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was amazing, super fast and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie D.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and vlad were wonderful and did everything so quickly!! 1000 stars ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex and Vlad were very professional and extremely careful when delivering to my home. Highly recommend service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery by Vlad and Viktor was PERFECT great people and fast service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brianna
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor were amazing they double checked everything for me and made sure I was happy with my item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mamie
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Viktor good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marta
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was helpful and friendly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor were very fast and officent. They got the job done quickly. I am happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor thank you for your rapid delivery and installation!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor Very punctual! Right on time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Viktor delivered the table chair and bench to Paul successfully"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and awesome work :) Alex vlad "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad and Viktor were on time and professional. We received a damaged product that needed to be exchanged and it was handled by Aetna within a week. So impressed by their service! This is our second order from Aetna and we will continue to order through them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chuck
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, quick delivery and on time as promised. Vlad and Victor did a great job and cleaned up everything at job completion. Thank you guys for a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luisa
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Viktor they were xtremely efficient and helpful and very careful when unloading and placing items in our home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aetnafurniturestores.com Reviews

Visit aetnafurniturestores.com ►