aeonmicroinc.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
101 (93.5%)
4
4 (3.7%)
3
2 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(99)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aeonmicroinc.com

R

Regina B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase direct from you vs, using Amazon and save some money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Initech I.
1 week ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order from David in sales at Aeon often and I have always been impressed at his product knowledge and solution-based approach to finding the right product for what we need. His Equallogic product line sales and technical knowledge is a great asset to Aeon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

francisco
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call to confirm stock. Good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deanna
10/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have actually never been to your site. You all are always great, quick to answer RFQ's and quick in your turn-around time on orders."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Khoa P.
09/21/2018 , Hanoi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aeonmicroinc is a great seller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad A.
08/19/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales rep was one of the most professional reps that I have ever dealt with. He was very flexible in taking care of me. I requested overnight shipping to a client of mine late on a Friday and they expedited my request to get it out to the customer. I will use them moving forward for several other purchases as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob N.
07/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both sales representatives I spoke to understood the urgency of the need and responded with professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ezra
07/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast shipping, great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Imtiaz
06/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and helpful support team. Great to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alvaro
06/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and quality product. Keep it up team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with. David is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
06/18/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy dealing with Aeon. They are always fast at responding to requests and quality is always perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tris C.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always receive great service from these guys and they always have what I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
06/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great knowledgable company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer. Great products and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer and have found Aeon to provide excellent support and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHRISTINE C.
07/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOULD SHOW ORDER CONFIRMATION AT THE END"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aeonmicroinc.com Reviews

Visit aeonmicroinc.com ►