aeonmicroinc.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
152 (94.4%)
4
6 (3.7%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(40)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(107)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aeonmicroinc.com

C

Chuck
03/17/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with service and getting correct parts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Drive was showing a predictive failure.

Merchant Choice

Have purchased from them in the past, and been very happy.

S

Silvio
03/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping from Aeon Micro for over 4 years, always great quality product and the best support. I highly recommend them.

Merchant Choice

Existing client

B

Bill H.
11/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and very accurate. Customer service online and phone was extremely professional and helpful.

Product Choice

Price and availability

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed.

A

Anthony S.
08/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple Easy Awesome

Product Choice

I needed them and they were good prices.

Merchant Choice

Well priced products

S

Scott F.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed, process was quick and easy!

Product Choice

Requirements for our SAN

Merchant Choice

Best price, fastest shipping!

S

Silvio
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very Good. returned Client. Purchased many Hard drives and never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Replacing the existing HDD

Merchant Choice

Return Customer

N

Nik
06/05/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found via Google Shopping. Used a part number for ram already found on my server and they had by far the best price.

Was quickly and easily able to get it ordered and shipped to me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was a match to existing ram I had in my server

Merchant Choice

Best prices I found, better then Amazon, Newegg, CDW, Serversupplies and Provantage

M

Michael R.
05/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales staff was friendly and efficient, the products were as advertised, and the price was excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Matching existing hardware.

Merchant Choice

They do a great job with a great attitude and the products are always great.

P

Patty
05/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To support our customer.

Merchant Choice

I am a repeat customer they are helpful in finding the drives I need.

S

Sebastian H.
04/24/2020 , Schleswig-Holstein

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot yet tell about the product as it is still on the way to us and the delivery time from sending out ex USA to us is 5 days.. the correspondence was fine so far for me thanks
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Brokerbin

Product Choice

I had to cover this product for a PO

Loading Page Animation

See more aeonmicroinc.com Reviews

Visit aeonmicroinc.com ►