aeonmicroinc.com Reviews

Filter

162 Verified Customer Reviews

162 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
eStream M.
07/15/2022 , UT

This vendor had the parts I needed to complete a project before deadline! A great shipping experience! Everything showed up on time and in excellent working condition! I would highly recommend this trusted vendor to anyone who wants a purchasing experience with no issues!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed in stock at a great price!

Product Choice

I needed them to complete a project


C
Chuck
03/17/2021 , MO

Very pleased with service and getting correct parts.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have purchased from them in the past, and been very happy.

Product Choice

Drive was showing a predictive failure.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvio
03/11/2021

I've been shopping from Aeon Micro for over 4 years, always great quality product and the best support. I highly recommend them.

Merchant Choice

Existing client


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
11/11/2020

Easy and very accurate. Customer service online and phone was extremely professional and helpful.

Merchant Choice

They had the product I needed.

Product Choice

Price and availability


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
08/24/2020

Simple Easy Awesome

Merchant Choice

Well priced products

Product Choice

I needed them and they were good prices.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott F.
08/19/2020

Exactly what I needed, process was quick and easy!

Merchant Choice

Best price, fastest shipping!

Product Choice

Requirements for our SAN


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvio
07/24/2020

So far very Good. returned Client. Purchased many Hard drives and never been disappointed.

Merchant Choice

Return Customer

Product Choice

Replacing the existing HDD


N
Nik
06/05/2020 , CO

Found via Google Shopping. Used a part number for ram already found on my server and they had by far the best price.

Was quickly and easily able to get it ordered and shipped to me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best prices I found, better then Amazon, Newegg, CDW, Serversupplies and Provantage

Product Choice

It was a match to existing ram I had in my server


M
Michael R.
05/08/2020 , CA

Sales staff was friendly and efficient, the products were as advertised, and the price was excellent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They do a great job with a great attitude and the products are always great.

Product Choice

Matching existing hardware.


P
Patty
05/01/2020 , CA

Great to work with!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

To support our customer.

Merchant Choice

I am a repeat customer they are helpful in finding the drives I need.


S
Sebastian H.
04/24/2020 , Schleswig-Holstein

I cannot yet tell about the product as it is still on the way to us and the delivery time from sending out ex USA to us is 5 days.. the correspondence was fine so far for me thanks

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Brokerbin

Product Choice

I had to cover this product for a PO


L
lucia C.
02/19/2020

VERY NICE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, EFFICIENT and promt reply, good job !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

for specific products and price

Product Choice

specific request from my customers


S
Shayan
01/23/2020 , GA

Great company to work with! Easy and grade A products! Scott and David are both great reps with quick solutions and product knowledge!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent company to work with, best price on New

Product Choice

Dell Drives were great price and new! Can't beat it!


P
Patty B.
01/08/2020 , CA

Great to work with!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They can find the drives I need most of the time.

Product Choice

Customer solution


I
IT G.
11/27/2019 , ON

We've been doing business with AEON Micro for about a year, and have nothing but a great experience thus far. Prices are very competitive - to say the least, staff are competent and responsive, and they get shipments delivered to your door faster than you would expect. We are a NFP organization and as such - have a very tied budget. In the circumstances, to maintain our IT shop we have to buy some used parts/equipment. What we found while dealing with AEON Micro is that prices for new up-to-date products are often cheaper than used ones we would otherwise would have to order from other suppliers.

None of the products we've got from AEON thus far failed. AEON has never let us down.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

We were looking for high-capacity SAS drives for one of our Dell servers, and that what was recommended by Dave from AEON for our particular server model. Price was very good too. We found drives with similar capacities from other suppliers, but they were more expensive despite being older models and used ones (vs brand new ones we've got from AEON).

Merchant Choice

Our first purchase from AEON Micro was driven solely by great prices, which were noticeably better than those from other suppliers we commonly dealt with. But then we discovered other benefits having business with AEON Micro - such as knowledgeable responses to our inquiries, fast shipping and great overall service.


A
Alexander K.
11/26/2019 , IL

Excellent seller,
Highly recommended!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality and prices are the best!


M
MNDEAL
11/13/2019 , MN

pleasure to deal with

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

good experience with them

Product Choice

customer rfq


P
Phoenix
10/28/2019 , CA

Good fast Services! You all do a good Job!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A vendor that use to buy from Aeon Micro and was getting out of the business gave me there contact information.

Product Choice

To support our customers.


S
Shayan
09/13/2019 , GA

Always a pleasant experience working with Aeon! Fantastic company, great product and prices!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Trust in the product

Product Choice

Scott Sayers was able to provide an aggressive price for exactly what I was looking for!


J
Jesse
08/27/2019 , CA

great prices, great customer service, great team to work with at Aeon

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

cause i sold them :)

Merchant Choice

consistency!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022