adventurerv.net Reviews

Filter

84,157 Verified Customer Reviews

84,157 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(71.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5216
(6.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9348
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1355
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8689
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1818
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5146
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
478
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2279
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael A.
07/09/2022 , CO

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIM L.
07/08/2022

Looked many places for an adequate replacement for my R.V.'s
water pump. Could not find a pump that was 12v , on demand that I needed, it was a pleasant surprise to see you carried one in your stock.
Thank You
JIM LYNCH

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/08/2022

had a password problem was remedied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/08/2022

Great to find a site with great variety

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/07/2022

I wish that I didn't have to add an item to the cart to learn if it is out of stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
07/06/2022

I was utilizing my phone to place the order and it was very difficult to add items to my shopping cart

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ANGELA
07/06/2022

I COULD NOT FIND A USABLE PROMO CODE. I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS OVERLY EXPENSIVE. THANKS. CAN YOU APPLY A PROMOCODE PLEASE?

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
07/05/2022

Great Job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chauncey W.
07/05/2022

Great selection, great price will order again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
07/05/2022 , WI

The converter I purchased listed 2 numbers from same manufacturer, one of which I specifically want and the other I did not. Not sure which one I am receiving.

Received the one I wanted - thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt G.
07/04/2022

Your website is very antiquated. It was not easy to check out like other sites.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby
07/02/2022

pretty easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
07/02/2022

Quick and painless. It doesn’t get any better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brock M.
07/01/2022

Simple and straight forward. The picture was a stock photo though so we'll see if I actually receive the specific item I was trying to purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
07/01/2022 , Wisconsin

I received the order on time, unfortunately it is the wrong part. I was given the wrong part number by a parts person at an RV dealership and after receiving the part realized it was not the same. It wasn't AdventureRV's fault. Thank You Bruce Luepke

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie H.
07/01/2022 , SC

Very smooth and efficient transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/30/2022

very easy and I will be ordering again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johann K.
06/28/2022

Good service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy H.
06/26/2022

very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
06/26/2022

Quick delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022