adventurerv.net Reviews

Filter

84,229 Verified Customer Reviews

84,229 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(71.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5218
(6.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9359
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1359
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8702
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1820
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5149
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
478
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2282
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley W.
10/28/2022 , NY

Part number matched and pictures backed up what I need. The part I received is not what I ordered and what was pictured. Have been trying to talk with someone with no luck.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vic L.
10/28/2022

it was quick and easy. As long as my product arrives on time, I am very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jd H.
10/27/2022

Product delivered in timely matter very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patricia S.
10/27/2022

easy found what i needed right away

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel W.
10/27/2022

Ive bought from you before and was happy with the experience, so I'll stick with you guys until you dont want me to. Thanks for the great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022

Super easy and you had just what I was looking for :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
10/21/2022

I’ve ordered lots of RV parts from you over the last 10 years. I’ve always had a positive experience when dealing with your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

Good price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE A.
10/18/2022

Website is easy to use. I used the chat feature to answer a shipping question.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine L.
10/17/2022 , South Carolina

Everything went well, no complaints. We were impressed with the quality and price of the water heater. Installation was easy, and it was a perfect fit into the place where the original heater was, the camper is a 1990 Wilderness, wasn't even sure we were going to find a water heater to put back in. Everything came with it, and we didn't have to buy anything. We highly recommend AdventureRV.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery H.
10/17/2022 , Tennessee

Very Pleased, quick service and delivery, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AJessup
10/16/2022

SUPER FAST SHIPPING>>>>>Merchandise as described and expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura C.
10/16/2022

shipped on time, no damage to replacement part from shipping. Good replacement, will need LP hose extension to make it fit perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
10/16/2022

Great Prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith H.
10/15/2022

So far, so good. I hope it arrives quickly and in good working order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
10/14/2022

Was able to find a tough to find part right here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana A.
10/14/2022

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny R.
10/13/2022

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
10/12/2022

Check out process and (non)communication issues with this vendor is the worst experience I've ever had with many 100's of online shopping vendors - EVER

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy R.
10/12/2022

This was the most confusing and hardest ordering experience I've ever had. I went by the shop to purchase a part and was told there was only one in stock but the person in the office was out and would be back shortly and call me. No one has yet to call and no one answers when I call the store, I hopefully figured out the ordering process really not knowing if I ordered the correct part or not considering I could not speak with anyone for help.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023