adventurerv.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78,386 Ratings

5
55K+ (71.1%)
4
16K+ (21.6%)
3
4915 (6.3%)
2
415 (0.5%)
1
421 (0.5%)
55K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,904)
4
(1,301)
3
(335)
2
(86)
1
(103)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(57,863)
4
(14,133)
3
(3,848)
2
(296)
1
(359)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,276)
4
(1,744)
3
(409)
2
(128)
1
(172)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,816)
4
(2,175)
3
(606)
2
(81)
1
(51)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(57,120)
4
(15,560)
3
(4,830)
2
(355)
1
(429)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(345)
4
(98)
3
(74)
2
(41)
1
(62)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adventurerv.net

H

Hans O.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy shopping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem so far.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve contacted this company multiple times to actually spend money.....by phone, email, and just simply trying to utilize your website. If y’all don’t have the ability or means by which to document these items of concern, then everyone involved with this breakdown in commerce needs to sit down and figure out what the issue is. The only reason I’ve pursued this purchase so intently is due to the fact that I absolutely need the unit replaced at the best price I could find.....along with the fact that I have lost my employment, had to move my family into my parents home, and I unfortunately have more time available to pursue something that has simply been a headache to say the least.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Craig M.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard R.
1 day ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to use chat for the question I needed answered and youu don't answer your phone with a real person. I ordered expedited shipping two day. I am hoping I get it as promised. I was not contacted before shipping except to confirm order by email, but everything was done as promised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far no issues
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberto C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was easy. Choosing what product was a bit difficult. The product description and comparison helped so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, just what I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site a little confusing to navigate, however, I am 76 years old, so maybe I am just not tech-savvy enough to purchase online.;-) Unfortunately, in today's world, we have little choice in the matter. I withhold a final determination as to my satifaction until I receive the air unit. I live in an rv and the air is out, heat indexes are reaching 105-110 every day (this is SE Texas in August), so the speed with which it arrives will determine my final satisfaction with the service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Keith K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It appears that I have found exactly what I need...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenwessels
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marshall B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish the product description was more accurate. I’m not sure if I am buying the right thing. Hard to communicate with customer service. Never got back to me
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Paul H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item is to replace one that I lost for an RV that i'm selling. Dometic provided your URL but The item was impossible to find using your search engine. I even scrolled through all Dometic items and didn't see it. I just stumbled across the url for the part on info.com after 8 hours of searching the web over 2 days. The price was quite fair but your shipping costs are onerous.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more adventurerv.net Reviews

Visit adventurerv.net ►