adventurebizsuccess.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
47 (74.6%)
4
13 (20.6%)
3
2 (3.2%)
2
1 (1.6%)
1
0 (0%)
47

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adventurebizsuccess.com

K

Kevin C.
06/19/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and simple. Looking forward to learn the system. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mariette V.
11/10/2013 , North west

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"learn a lot so far and very impressive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jobovic S.
11/03/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping went smooth, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Coralie M.
05/19/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, but until my internet connection has been so poor it has been so frustrating I have not wanted to try and do the tutorials."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2012

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information, Thanks Tim!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim C.
12/15/2012 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy system to use and understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise W.
10/12/2012

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
08/19/2012

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My business in about to launch. I have not sold the first VIP Travel Package yet. I launch this business in September ****."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2012

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just getting rolling good in the course"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scott
12/22/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am having trouble registering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nolan T.
07/23/2011 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have read some of your tidbits and am ready to persue a little further"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kris
07/05/2011 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to buy from you & will reccommend you & hope I can get some help off you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Col K.
04/11/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy procedure"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/07/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first read Tim's book then contacted him for some help and he walked me though some simple things to help increase my business. In a few short months my business has dramatically increased and I can honestly say that it was due to Tim's expertise and assistance. I know he is on the cutting edge of what;s going on in the travel industry and I would highly recommend his products to anyone! Thank you Tim!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross
04/02/2011 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Magbaysteve
04/01/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very attentive to my needs and rapid response to my questions. Will recommend to all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/01/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent this service is the best for our business i have ever seen at www.fahertytours.com Ireland . Thank you Tim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
03/29/2011 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and look forward to more great products from them . GREAT COMPANY!!! Will definitely continue to use them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply having a website is not enough anymore. Tim has been a huge help to me with invaluable expertise on how to EFFECTIVELY market my business online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacobus F.
03/28/2011 , Ctalonia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely pleased when I first purchased my tourism marketing success pack from Tim. I was sceptical at first, but it was the best investment I could have done for my company and for myself. the purchase process was easy and safe. I was amazed how much Tim has helped and been there since my original purchase. It is amazing really, normally once you buy something, you do not hear from that person again. High highly recommend Tim Warren´s tourism marketing success. Now he is like a friend who is always there with tips and advise that goes a long way. Thank you Tourism Tim!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more adventurebizsuccess.com Reviews

Visit adventurebizsuccess.com ►