advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

JOAN P - 06/19/2019

excellent product and service

JOAN P

06/19/2019 - CA

good


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

PRABHSIMRANJOT S - 06/19/2019

Quick review with appropriate information. Highly recommended!

PRABHSIMRANJOT S

06/19/2019 - MA

cool


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Amy S - 06/17/2019

I have a home daycare and this was a great way to get recertified.

Amy S

06/17/2019 - VA

Great way to reup certification which is necessary for me as I run a home daycare.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

**** - 06/16/2019

great

****

06/16/2019 - CA

Outstanding signup experience. Looking forward to experiencing the materials and the course.


PALS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS Recertification
See more product reviews

John S - 06/16/2019

Very easy to use, all information available online.

John S

06/16/2019

Good


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Brandon R - 06/14/2019

Great course

Brandon R

06/14/2019 - CA

Great course


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Candace F - 06/14/2019

good deal, easy access


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

DITAS S - 06/13/2019

Very good deal. Thank you

DITAS S

06/13/2019 - CA

Very good


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

ALEXIS G - 06/13/2019

It was informative, and a great refresher course for CPR, AED and First aid

ALEXIS G

06/13/2019

Super Easy


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 06/12/2019

AMAZING

Amazing course ! HIGHLY suggest buying!!!

Rebecca M

06/12/2019 - ON

it was easy and great


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

ALTHEA S - 06/12/2019

Bravo

Informative and covered most areas. Easy to understand

ALTHEA S

06/12/2019

quick and easy


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Sara - 06/12/2019

Very happy with my purchase of this course for a renewal of my CPR certification. It was easy, and I could complete at my own pace. Very satisfied.

Sara

06/12/2019

Easy and quick- glad I made this purchase! It was a great deal on price and I could complete on my own timeframe! very convenient


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Marco P - 06/11/2019

Great product

Company Response

Hello Marco,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Marco P

06/11/2019

Great job at the team


BLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Certification
See more product reviews

Kimberly L - 06/11/2019

It’s great!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Daisy E - 06/11/2019

Great value easy to use

Halfway through the course and so far it’s very straightforward and easy to understand!

Daisy E

06/11/2019 - AZ

Straightforward! Loved it


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Ida R - 06/11/2019

Thank You

Very understanding. Learned a lot and feel like I can use all the information I recived. Thanks


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Arika C - 06/10/2019

great

Arika C

06/10/2019

Great


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marie M - 06/10/2019

Concise convenient and easy to complete my BLS requirement

Marie M

06/10/2019

very easy, took less than 1 minute to purchase the course I needed


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Deja T - 06/09/2019

Great deal and product

Deja T

06/09/2019

Great!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Countrice W - 06/09/2019

Good Class

Countrice W

06/09/2019

GOOD


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024