advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
PALS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS For Life
See more product reviews

Brandi H - 08/12/2019

Would definitely buy again!!

Brandi H

08/12/2019 - OK

Great buy!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Marilyn B - 08/12/2019

Easy to follow, very thorough.

Marilyn B

08/12/2019 - Ontario

easy to use


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Brandi H - 08/12/2019

Great buy in a pinch for recert!

Brandi H

08/12/2019 - OK

Great buy!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

AK - 08/12/2019

Convenient

The course offered what I needed at the convenience & comfort of my own home.

AK

08/12/2019 - NJ

This course offered what I needed at the convenience and comfort of my own home. I was able to print out my certification immediately or offered to receive a hard copy in the mail


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Lorina B - 08/12/2019

IT was more expensive then the last time I did this. I paid $14.99 for it two years ago and this time it was $59. That is a huge jump.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marilyn R - 08/11/2019

fast and easy


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Amanda V - 08/10/2019

Fast and user friendly

Amanda V

08/10/2019 - IL

Amazing and easy to us


BLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Certification
See more product reviews

Ashanti R - 08/10/2019

At you convenience and extremely informative.


PALS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS Certification
See more product reviews

Brandi A - 08/10/2019

Highly recommend- great course, accessible, and valuable

Brandi A

08/10/2019

Easy to process and complete online


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Joshua K - 08/09/2019

N/A

Joshua K

08/09/2019 - CA

N/A


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Malena F - 08/08/2019

The information could have been more streamlined.

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Jimmy B - 08/08/2019

Great bargain if you need to do this at your own time and pace!!

this price goes well with what I needed to get accomplished. not only is it at your pace, but it talks through everything and you can actually read through it once you're done to get a better understanding. I give it 5 stars for price and the way it was taught, very good job putting this together.

Jimmy B

08/08/2019 - KY

Great Experience


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Francisco A - 08/05/2019

Pretty convenient and easy to use. The exam is a little hard but still good stuff.


PALS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS Recertification
See more product reviews

Wendy - 08/04/2019

Better than in person training

The course was well designed and informative esp for recertification where you know what you need to brush up on.

Wendy

08/04/2019 - OR

super fast and straightforward!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Erika A - 08/03/2019

Easy to use.

Erika A

08/03/2019

Great deal,


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marsha C - 08/01/2019

Louisiana will only accept acls through the AHA.

The course was awesome, however it was not accepted by my employer. Therefore I have to give it one star . I couldn’t use it for its intended purpose.

Company Response

Hello Marsha,

I am sorry to hear that our certification was not accepted by your employer and I understand how frustrating this must have been for you.

We are happy to honor our 100% Satisfaction or your money-back guarantee. Please contact our customer support at [email protected] and we'd be happy to assist you.

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. Thank you and keep safe.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Marsha C

08/01/2019 - LA

Really easy


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

D - 08/01/2019

I had to get recertified fairly quickly at an affordable cost, this fit the bill. I gave it four stars, because during the test some of the questions were oddly worded. Even though you can retake the test I has to turn a passing score in by the next morning for work.

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
D

08/01/2019 - TN

I'm not sure this has any thing to do with the product or Groupon, but the voucher was a little hard to retrieve.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Maybelle G - 08/01/2019

Time saver for busy a schedule, a big relief!!

Maybelle G

08/01/2019 - CA

Website overall easy to understand instructions and quick results.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Victoria G - 08/01/2019

great value! quick and easy course with videos.

Victoria G

08/01/2019 - CA

wonderful and easy experience


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

LAURETTE-BRIANA W - 07/31/2019

Very good program, learned alot, easy to navigate

LAURETTE-BRIANA W

07/31/2019 - CA

The customer service was great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024