advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Francisco C - Today

Faltan las horas del curso y la hora

Francisco C

Today

Faltaron las horas y la nota del curso


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Lauren T - 9 hours ago

Fast and easy

Lauren T

9 hours ago - LA

No issues


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Cynthia L - 3 days ago

CPR recertification

This is the third time I have used this program for CPR certification. I am very pleased with it. It is easy to follow, provides easy to understand information and I can do it in the comfort of my own home. I will continue using this.

Cynthia L

3 days ago

A bit confusing to order just CPR-AED-First Aid packet.


PALS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS Recertification
See more product reviews

Gary W - 5 days ago

Just what I needed

Gary W

5 days ago - Florida

Good price. Just what I needed


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Michelle V - 6 days ago

Fast, convenient and simple to understand.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Gary W - 5 days ago

Just what I needed.

Gary W

5 days ago - Florida

Good price. Just what I needed


PALS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PALS Recertification
See more product reviews

Janos K - 6 days ago

PALS

It was quick and accurate!

Janos K

6 days ago

It was as good as it was expected!


ACLS + PALS Certification Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS + PALS Certification Bundle
See more product reviews

Juan C - 6 days ago

quick and easy way to get certified. Learning wise, it is poor

Juan C

6 days ago - NY

x


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

January - 1 week ago

Great buy

It was a great buying the certification course online was super convenient and easy to navigate, and everything was very informative in order overall; it was a great buy

January

1 week ago

.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Stacy H - 1 week ago

Easy to use

Stacy H

1 week ago - KANSAS

Great!


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 1 week ago

This was was my first time using Groupon and I loved doing this training in my home.

Teresa J

1 week ago

This was my first time using Groupon so far I am satisfied with this service.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marion C - 2 weeks ago

f;pglobktdmy-


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marion C - 2 weeks ago

rstuy0nuy0uyrts'psryn


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Jacqueline H - 2 weeks ago

Easy and quick!

Jacqueline H

2 weeks ago - FL

I purchased this service from Groupon, and it was very easy to complete


BLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Certification
See more product reviews

Amber B - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Amber B

2 weeks ago

Five stars


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Nakeyshia M - 2 weeks ago

This was a Great Buy very easy to navigate through, and videos was presented with detail.

Nakeyshia M

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Great buy, very easy to navigate through and the videos was very well explained and presented.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Mary W - 3 weeks ago

convenient for self-paced learning

Convenient for self-paced learning

Mary W

3 weeks ago - tx

Very convenient for self-paced learning


ACLS + BLS Recertification Bundle
ACLS + BLS Recertification Bundle
See more product reviews

Nicholas D - 3 weeks ago

Easy to follow and not filled with extraneous videos or info, just the information you need to know


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Dennis P - 3 weeks ago

Great Training

Dennis P

3 weeks ago

NA


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Printed Shipping (US/Canada)
See more product reviews

Anthony R - 3 weeks ago

Good timely service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024