advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

648 Product Ratings and Reviews

CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification

CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
569
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

About this Company

Filter
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Danita N - 2 weeks ago

Great price easy pay

Danita N

2 weeks ago

good to go easy and


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Thanh D - 3 weeks ago

Easy, up to date, easy to use product.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Shanna C - 3 weeks ago

I have used this company for my last 3 renewals. The information is useful, easy to understand, good price, and is quick. I higly recommend it.

Shanna C

3 weeks ago - CA

Good course, easy to navigate, and they keep me updated when my card is due.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Karen C - 4 weeks ago

Great value for my money


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Lorraine B - 4 weeks ago

Having taken many First Aid/CPR courses, I am familiar with providing first aid. I would suggest that a way to ask questions to be available for first timers.

Lorraine B

4 weeks ago - washington

trouble keeping track who got which class, my fault, yet it would be nice when purchasing that you can add name to gift


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Ivelise R - 4 weeks ago

Very helpful training

Excellent purchase

Ivelise R

4 weeks ago - NJ

It's a good training however I haven't received my cert


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Dennis H - 03/13/2024

Advanced Medical Certification made easy yet a great course

I like this better than sitting in a classroom.

Dennis H

03/13/2024 - ILLINOIS

very easy to go from a to b and I would give this course 25 stars. this is just a wonderful way for people who live a busy lifestyle to get all the benefits from a well put course you can do in the luxury of your own home. I spent at least two hours going over the classroom part as a reminder of what I learned before took the test and passed with a 90% score so I value this course very highly. I have two more years now before my next test.The best thing about ADVANCED MEDICAL ASSOCIATION is that they send you an E-MAIL LETTING YOU KNOW YOUR CARD IS GOING TO BE EXPIRING so you have time to renew before that happens.i think I will change my rating to give AMA 50 STARS.Yes, they are that great to work with. No complaints.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Megan N - 03/10/2024

Great value and deal

Megan N

03/10/2024 - AZ

The product was delivered quickly and response time was great


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Josue A - 03/07/2024

Best deal ever did a overview and passed with ease


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Samantha H - 03/06/2024

Recommend

Excellent training! Very easy to navigate online.

Samantha H

03/06/2024 - Ma

Great easy and efficient.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Dolores S - 03/06/2024

Great course!

Dolores S

03/06/2024 - CA

NA


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 03/05/2024

Great, informative course at a great price.

Jennifer M

03/05/2024 - FL

Wonderful customer service. Great experience from start to finish.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Cynthia L - 02/24/2024

CPR recertification

This is the third time I have used this program for CPR certification. I am very pleased with it. It is easy to follow, provides easy to understand information and I can do it in the comfort of my own home. I will continue using this.

Cynthia L

02/24/2024

A bit confusing to order just CPR-AED-First Aid packet.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Michelle V - 02/22/2024

Fast, convenient and simple to understand.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

January - 02/20/2024

Great buy

It was a great buying the certification course online was super convenient and easy to navigate, and everything was very informative in order overall; it was a great buy

January

02/20/2024

.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Teresa J - 02/20/2024

This was was my first time using Groupon and I loved doing this training in my home.

Teresa J

02/20/2024

This was my first time using Groupon so far I am satisfied with this service.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Jacqueline H - 02/11/2024

Easy and quick!

Jacqueline H

02/11/2024 - FL

I purchased this service from Groupon, and it was very easy to complete


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Nakeyshia M - 02/10/2024

This was a Great Buy very easy to navigate through, and videos was presented with detail.

Nakeyshia M

02/10/2024 - Michigan

Great buy, very easy to navigate through and the videos was very well explained and presented.


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Dennis P - 02/04/2024

Great Training

Dennis P

02/04/2024

NA


CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CPR & First Aid Certification / Recertification
See more product reviews

Susan S - 02/02/2024

I'm glad this was available and that I have taken so many previous CPR courses with physical practice. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024