advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

158 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

Filter
BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Khalid A - 1 week ago

Xxxxxx

Khalid A

1 week ago

Xx


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Wafaa A - 2 weeks ago

.

.

Wafaa A

2 weeks ago

.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

John S - 03/06/2024

Excellent

Easy, well instructed and convenient

John S

03/06/2024 - Florida

Excellent. I ordered the certs to be mailed.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marion C - 02/14/2024

rstuy0nuy0uyrts'psryn


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Michele D - 01/30/2024

Easy to navigate.

Michele D

01/30/2024

Great experience! Very user friendly training and great way to obtain recertification without needing to leave your computer.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Eric B - 01/25/2024

Great renewal process

Eric B

01/25/2024

Great


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Candice M - 01/24/2024

Great


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 01/17/2024

Quick, easy and painless way of renewing!


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Fraeya B - 01/13/2024

Great experience

Fraeya B

01/13/2024

It is easy and non stressful


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Shelby - 06/04/2023

Easy and simple

Great value and easy

Shelby

06/04/2023

Easy to understand and easy for the recertification process as well.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Ramakrishna B - 05/30/2023

Great course


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Megan S - 05/24/2023

great review and on my time


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Indraneel C - 05/07/2023

Great course. Saves time.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Donald A - 05/04/2023

?


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Saliha A - 05/03/2023

I bought this course on May 2, 2023, and am now ready to take the exam, but when I click on the exam page it tells me I need to buy the course before I take the exam! Pleae correct this ASAP. I need to recertify in BLS today in order to renew my OR massage license.


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 04/28/2023

Old info, be warned!

Old info, be warned!


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Ghaidaa A - 04/27/2023

It was great


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Patrice G - 04/24/2023

Easy to follow


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Juanita P - 04/17/2023

Convince , excellent for renewals


BLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Jill A - 04/10/2023

Good review

Good review especially of the different airway options. I rather take the online course as I can review something as needed or take a break when I want/need. Printing my new cards was easy and convenient.

Jill A

04/10/2023

Very easy to order classes.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024