advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filter
BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Dr. A - 03/07/2023

can be used worldwide

Dr. A

03/07/2023 - California

fine


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Husain K - 07/19/2020

Awesome Service

Company Response

We’re so glad you had a good experience. Please continue saving lives

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Sara M - 07/13/2020

Excellent teaching resource.

The BLS certification can be completely online, you can work at your own pace. The videos and course study modules are clear and easy to follow. I am confident in my ability to save lives after taking the BLS certification course.

Company Response

Hello Sara,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. This means a lot to us!

Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Sara M

07/13/2020 - MI

signing up was easy. The course materials are clear and easy to follow. I would recommend taking this course to anyone that is willing to save lives.


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Yogita T - 05/30/2020

Super convenient and gets the job done!

Yogita T

05/30/2020 - GA

Very efficient


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Courtney - 05/21/2020

I love that I can renew my certification every 2 years .

Courtney

05/21/2020 - OH

Easy to order and courses at a great price.


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Katherine B - 10/05/2019

Great Purchase

Quick and very convenient!! I bought the lifetime renewal!! I will recommend to everyone I know

Katherine B

10/05/2019 - MA

great


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

Nancy - 06/24/2019

So quick and easy to recert

Nancy

06/24/2019 - CA

Fabulous and easy


BLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLS For Life
See more product reviews

JOAN P - 06/19/2019

excellent product and service

JOAN P

06/19/2019 - CA

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024