advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

279 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

Filter
ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Stephanie C - 2 weeks ago

Easy

Stephanie C

2 weeks ago

Great


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Sibi C - 2 weeks ago

Recertification

I have applied for recertification and I got regular notifications that my certificates are getting expired. I like the content and it is convenient to get it renewed in Advanced Medical Certification.

Sibi C

2 weeks ago

I was approached by customer service to remind me that my certifications are getting expired, I also added Blood borne Pathogens course since it can be helpful for me.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Robert D - 3 weeks ago

this is the most user friendly way to recert. it can be done at home and has no time limit, which is great if you have kids, duties at home, school or other time constraints. the lessons and study guide is clear, informative, well written and i would recommend this for any medical professional.

Robert D

3 weeks ago

I would recommend this program for any medical professional


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Elzer T - 3 weeks ago

Very thorough coverage of ACLS and an easy program to navigate

Elzer T

3 weeks ago - Kentucky

Easy to access and follow program for recertification of ACLS, BLS, and PALS as well


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Peter P - 3 weeks ago

Best way to renew ACLS

Update ACLS guidelines well paced educational program.

Peter P

3 weeks ago

very easy way to renew ACLS with up to date material


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Garth W - 4 weeks ago

Well organized and efficient

Garth W

4 weeks ago

Well organized and efficient


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Micelle H - 03/17/2024

Easy to use

Easy to use

Micelle H

03/17/2024 - LA

Very easy to use and great price


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Angela M - 03/13/2024

sf

Angela M

03/13/2024

Satisfied my needs.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

John S - 03/06/2024

Excellent

Easy, well instructed and convenient

John S

03/06/2024 - Florida

Excellent. I ordered the certs to be mailed.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Lauren T - 02/27/2024

Fast and easy

Lauren T

02/27/2024 - LA

No issues


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Gary W - 02/22/2024

Just what I needed.

Gary W

02/22/2024 - Florida

Good price. Just what I needed


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Stacy H - 02/20/2024

Easy to use

Stacy H

02/20/2024 - KANSAS

Great!


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Marion C - 02/14/2024

f;pglobktdmy-


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Mary W - 02/06/2024

convenient for self-paced learning

Convenient for self-paced learning

Mary W

02/06/2024 - tx

Very convenient for self-paced learning


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Darrin W - 02/02/2024

Great course and content

Darrin W

02/02/2024

Easy to navigate


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Michele D - 01/30/2024

Excellent course and did not take too long to renew.

Michele D

01/30/2024

Great experience! Very user friendly training and great way to obtain recertification without needing to leave your computer.


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Steven K - 01/17/2024

convenient

Steven K

01/17/2024 - MN

convenient modality


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Shylee C - 01/15/2024

Recert

Amazing course book and refreshers!

Shylee C

01/15/2024 - Colorado

Love it


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Fraeya B - 01/13/2024

It was a wonderful no stress experience

Fraeya B

01/13/2024

It is easy and non stressful


ACLS Recertification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Recertification
See more product reviews

Amber H - 05/26/2023

Best Recertification ever

Quick and easy to get recertified! Well worth the money and time. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024