advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filter
ACLS For Life
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

aretha Y - 06/20/2021

Awesome

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

aretha Y

06/20/2021

Great!


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 12/21/2020

Great price for life

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jennifer H

12/21/2020 - NY

Great experience. Very simple. Straight forward


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Caylyn T - 08/20/2020

I love it, so fast and easy

Company Response

Dear Caylyn,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Greg C - 06/28/2020

nice

Greg C

06/28/2020

nice


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

sedator - 06/06/2020

East recert

Ease of online recertification and course cannot be beat.

sedator

06/06/2020 - GA

Easy transaction


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Emma M - 06/05/2020

Fast and convenient

Emma M

06/05/2020

Excellent


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Dan P - 05/31/2020

Excellent course. Quick recertification. Exactly what I needed.

Dan P

05/31/2020 - FL

Easy transaction. I am happy with the ability to recertify in the future without additional costs. It is nice to be able to complete these courses from home and on my own time instead of missing work to attend a course.


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Tammy P - 05/31/2020

Great value in an up to date convenient training course

Having recertified twice before through AMC I knew the course was solid and the process was smooth. This time I purchased ACLS for life because I know every 2 years I must recertify for my job and I trust AMC to provide up to date training.

Tammy P

05/31/2020 - AZ

Was a bit confusing to check out for ACLS4life, but smooth sailing afterwards.


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Priscilla M - 05/31/2020

Amazing

Priscilla M

05/31/2020

Amazing


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 05/15/2020

A

A

Matthew S

05/15/2020 - GA

hi


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Mary N - 05/13/2020

Affordable and easy to complete.

Mary N

05/13/2020 - TX

It was easy and the information was clear.


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Heather L - 04/07/2020

RN, MSN

Great

Heather L

04/07/2020 - UT

Great Service


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Daniel F - 03/11/2020

Good

Daniel F

03/11/2020

Good


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Katrina M - 02/08/2020

Thanks for delivering a course that is convenient, perpetual and takes the hassle out of trying to find a course that sneaks up every two years!

Katrina M

02/08/2020 - IL

Thanks for delivering a course that is convenient, perpetual and takes the hassle out of trying to find a course that sneaks up every two years


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Radoslav R - 02/06/2020

great product


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Thomas A - 01/10/2020

Very thorough and convient in a time crunch.


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

J. Mu - 12/13/2019

Very convenient

J. Mu

12/13/2019 - WA

Very convenient


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Adam D - 11/25/2019

H

Adam D

11/25/2019

.


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Mourad I - 11/20/2019

thank you!

Mourad I

11/20/2019 - NJ

thank you


ACLS For Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS For Life
See more product reviews

Subrata G - 10/25/2019

Test is fair, and educational materials on-line are great!

Subrata G

10/25/2019 - NC

Easy to order and recertify. Strongly recommend. Educational materials on line were great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024