advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

131 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Filter
ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/08/2024

No

Anonymous Customer

03/08/2024

No


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Francisco C - 02/27/2024

Faltan las horas del curso y la hora

Francisco C

02/27/2024

Faltaron las horas y la nota del curso


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Daniel A - 02/02/2024

I WAS EXPECTING A CERTIFICATE FROM ADVANCED MEDICAL CERTIFICATE BUT THE CERTIFICATE RECEIVED WAS PROVIDED BY THE POSTGRADUATE INSTITUTE OF MEDICINE. PLEASE IS THERE ANY EXPLANATION TO THAT?

Daniel A

02/02/2024

information is well understood. However, I was expecting a certificate from advanced medical certification


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

María fernanda Rivera silva - 01/20/2024

El curso es muy bueno ya que repasas muchas veces el contenido, los exámenes son muy bueno de hecho

María fernanda Rivera silva

01/20/2024 - Nuevo León

Isuper avena opción para aprendizaje continuo


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Marina M - 01/11/2024

Great experience!

Merchant Response

advancedmedicalcertification.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Marina M

01/11/2024

Great experience!


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Tracy G - 06/18/2023

Very easy to complete

Tracy G

06/18/2023 - Va

Very easy to complete


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Pamela E - 05/26/2023

ACLS NEEDED IN A HURRY

I needed to complete ACLS as a new job requirement & couldn’t find a class in my area. This provided me with the best opportunity to get this done.


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 05/23/2023

Very convinient!!!


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

John P - 05/04/2023

ACLS provider. Quick and efficient!

After months waiting for the local junior college to provide an ACLS class, then having two consecutive classes cancelled with a classroom full of students already in attendance, I knew there had to be a better path. A nurse friend referred me to Advanced Medical Certification. Easy to sign up, follow the link in the email, take the class, print your certificate! Can’t get any easier than that.


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Kathy A - 04/24/2023

Fairly easy to complete


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Ariel H - 04/24/2023

It was really nice to not have to go in for a physical exam. I appreciated the ease of content.


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Yakov B - 02/06/2023

back to acls

detailed, nice videos, well constructed,easy to memorize

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Yakov B

02/06/2023 - indiana

everything is fine


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Sandy D - 02/03/2023

Hi

Company Response

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for putting your trust in us and giving us a 5-star rating. Please keep on saving lives. 

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]

Sandy D

02/03/2023 - Yes

Hi


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

James R - 01/27/2023

Very well constructed course!

Company Response

Hello James,

We're happy you found excellence in our certification course. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

James R

01/27/2023 - GA

Well done!


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

wade S - 01/15/2023

very informative and convenient!!!

Company Response

Dear Wade,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

wade S

01/15/2023 - UT

very simple and convenient. this is a great product!!!


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Ruby - 12/16/2022

Yes

It was interesting and informative

Company Response

Dear Ruby,

Thank you for choosing us with your certification. We are extremely grateful that you took the time to send to us your feedback. Please continue saving lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Ruby

12/16/2022 - TX

It was worth the money


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Fathi A - 12/13/2022

Excellent

Company Response

Dear Fathi,

We're happy you found excellence in our certification course. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Fathi A

12/13/2022

Excellent.beneficial Continue for ever


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Cord D - 12/01/2022

ACLS certification

This was great for first time certification

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Cord D

12/01/2022

easy navigation


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

David S - 11/06/2022

great

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


ACLS Certification
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ACLS Certification
See more product reviews

Priscilla - 11/05/2022

Finished with grace

The at-home course worked out perfectly for me. I was able to go at my own pace. I could go back and listen to the video to better understand a particular subject to clear up any misunderstanding. The final exam was not timed and I did not have to answer the questions at a fast pace. I will recommend this course to everyone who learns at their own pace.

Company Response

Hello Priscilla,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. This means a lot to us!

Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]

Priscilla

11/05/2022

Awesome!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   advancedmedicalcertification.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024