advancedmedicalcertification.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

35,707 Verified Customer Reviews

35,707 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29K+
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4484
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1320
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6638
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
748
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
577
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
29K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
K
Koshi P.
Today , CA

The process is smooth and effortless. Thanks AMC!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the kind words, Koshi! We’re so happy your certification process at Advancedmedicalcertification.com went so smoothly. 

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


M
Marcy S.
Today

The program was very informative and helpful to obtain my certification for CPR.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the kind words, Marcy! We’re so happy your certification process at Advancedmedicalcertification.com went so smoothly. 

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


H
Happy
1 day ago , OH

I liked the program I was in; it was understandable and easy to stay on track.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Happy! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela B.
1 day ago

Practice questions help

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amrita M.
1 day ago

nice

Company Response

Hello Amrita, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
1 day ago

wonderful

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Karen! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald C.
1 day ago

Took more time than it should, but why I do not know

Company Response

Hello Donald,

Thank you for choosing to certify with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. After reviewing your feedback, I would like to apologize for your bad experience and would like to reach out and see what I can do to help.

You mentioned that it took you sometime to recertify. We're sorry to hear that, may we ask on which part of our website you had problems with?  We appreciate your feedback and just wanted to know how we could change your experience. Your happiness with our services is our ultimate goal.

Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions/comments. I hope to hear from you in the near future!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]

 


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard F.
1 day ago

Thanks for the discount

Company Response

You're most welcome, Howard! Please keep on saving lives. 

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve G.
1 day ago

Trouble loging in

Company Response

Dear Steve,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. If you're still having a hard time to login back to your account please reach our Empowerment Team here at (877) 822-0375 or send us an email at [email protected] to further assist you with your account.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]

 


L
LMF
1 day ago , AZ

Excellent recertification process. I probably learned more than going to a class because of how relaxed and on my terms the content was presented.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Dear LMF, We're happy you found excellence in our certification course. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


J
Jojo
1 day ago , Manila

Very nice

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Dear Jojo,

We're happy you found excellence in our certification course. Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia N.
2 days ago

I will try the BLS renewal program. If I like it, I will sign up to do my ACLS online. Thank you.

Company Response

Hello Patricia, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375
E: [email protected]


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra C.
2 days ago

Difficult to find my Groupon purchase

Company Response

Hello Sandra,

Thank you for choosing to certify with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. After reviewing your feedback, I would like to apologize for your bad experience and would like to reach out and see what I can do to help.

You mentioned that had difficulty finding your Groupon purchase.

We appreciate your feedback and just wanted to know how we could change your experience.

If there is anything else that we can help you with please don’t hesitate to contact us at 1-887-822-0375 or contact me directly at [email protected]

Please continue to help save lives!

Sincerely,
James Lee
Empowerment Team


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
3 days ago

great assistance

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan R.
3 days ago

Easy and quick

Company Response

Dear Juan,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]cert.com


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Agustine A.
3 days ago

quick and easy

Company Response

Dear Agustine,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
3 days ago

Very simple quick and easy

Company Response

Dear Karen,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
3 days ago , Rhode Island

Quick and easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response


Dear Jennifer

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


G
Ghada
3 days ago , MI

Quick and efficient and very informative

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Dear Ghada,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I’m glad you felt at ease using our certification course.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


R
Rayanne
3 days ago , KS

Would like to have more control over the volume of videos. Really could stand to be louder if a person is working on a laptop with no additional speakers.
Maybe it was my laptop but some of the tables with bright green and red backgrounds were a little grainy, but still readable. I did not try printing any of them so it may not be an issue in print.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Please continue to help save lives!!

Regarding the volume of the video it will be depdending on the device you are using. Also for the tables, upon checking in our end everything is good. I fyou need a printed copy you can use our pdf handbook which is available in your account.

Sincerely,
James Lee

Advanced Medical Certification
Ph: (877) 822-0375 
E: [email protected]


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023