adorable-kids.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,827 Ratings

5
9154 (66.2%)
4
3635 (26.3%)
3
933 (6.7%)
2
67 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.3%)
9,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,752)
4
(379)
3
(88)
2
(27)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,190)
4
(2,813)
3
(712)
2
(52)
1
(57)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,978)
4
(2,773)
3
(771)
2
(69)
1
(58)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adorable-kids.com

E

Elaine V.
01/16/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anita N.
01/08/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast Delivery even with the postal strike...I recieved my order in only 3 days standard shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

angela
12/12/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie F.
12/07/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just happened to discover your website. Unfortunately the store is closed. I just would have liked to speak to a representative before I made my online purchase. A little crunched for time so went ahead and made the online purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy V.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the suits, especially because the waist size is so easy to adjust for a tailor made look."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jocelyn E.
11/27/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here before , and i might say that the price is fare enough.The quality is good too..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie C.
11/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely clothes, fit kids perfect t their sizes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Samantha A.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your dresses. I cant find any christening gowns like these anywhere around here. They are beautiful. Thank you for your great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elisa
11/07/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The dress was gorgeous!!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha W.
11/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great suit! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and user friendly.. great selection of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane T.
10/30/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like it so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fran
10/25/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the quality of your product & promptness of delivery ( cost of expedited delivery was high but worth it to get the item in 5 days to my rural address) My granddaughter was thrilled with her dress & we will be ordering from you again! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica B.
10/25/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping and great quality products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful dresses! Plenty of sizes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne-Marie B.
10/15/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The dress arrived in perfect condition and was the quality and condition I hoped it would be - it is gorgeous. So happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly S.
10/13/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome to find these items and other wedding items at a Canadian retailer for Canadian dollars. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SpringDawn C.
10/08/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy, made this simple!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
10/07/2018 , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate. I had no issues finding exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more adorable-kids.com Reviews

Visit adorable-kids.com ►