adkinsinsuranceagency.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34 Ratings

5
32 (94.1%)
4
0 (0%)
3
1 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adkinsinsuranceagency.com

N

Nicole D.
07/28/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Adkins is great to work with. He has covered Dr. Gil's for years and served us with all our needs. He is a great guy, great service, great business. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance agent."
S

SLB
07/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company great people"
R

R. L.
07/13/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had my insurance for quite awhile never any issues, Mark & his entire staff are awesome they do everything right each time I need them"
S

Southern P.
07/13/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very welcoming and personable. I have always enjoyed my visits to the office. "
K

KC
07/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great people. Always very helpful. "
A

Andrea
07/13/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful, will remain a customer as long as I am a driver."
A

Adkins I.
07/13/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have nothing to say but good things about Adkins agency Very professional and adheres to my any needs."
M

marti
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with our insurance and the service. Our agent went out of his way to help us and we just referred our son to him. Thanks"
H

Hollie S.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always feel that the Adkins team takes good care of me! They know me by name and understand my needs. It's nice to know that they will be there for me to answer questions and help in any way that they can. How many insurance agencies call YOU to say they think they can save you money??? I would recommend Mark and Julie to anyone shopping for insurance!"
A

Abi V.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark & Julie have taken care of us like we were family. The entire staff is kind and courteous. Our insurance needs have changed several times over the years & Julie has always been happy to explain everything so we could understand exactly what we needed and make informed choices. If there is a new program that would cost us less.. Julie lets us know. I actually look forward to going in to see my insurance agent! How often in life do you hear that?! Good job, you guys. We love ya :-)"
D

Drew G.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are awesome! I can always call & ask questions before making purchases & they get back to me ASAP to let me know how my rates will be impacted today & for years to come. "
J

Janet J.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been with Adkins Insurance since it begin. Always satisfied and have went the extra mile when I needed help. Top of the line rating is in order here."
D

Dana S.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service! "
H

Holly
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and his group have been great to us. Low prices and personal service. I would highly recommend them."
J

Juanita
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of the Adkins/Farmers Ins Group for at least 20 years and never had a negative experience. I have had one automotive claim and one home ins claim in these years. Both were handled fairly and to my satisfaction. Now that i am a widow and older they had more patience and given me more care than i really expected! They are very friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you, Mark Adkins agency!!! "
M

Melissa W.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've used Adkin's to provide our auto and renter's insurance for the past 3 years. They've reached out to simply ask how we are doing, they've always answered every question in a timely manner and insured we were receiving the best rates and coverage for our family needs. We can't imagine trusting anyone besides Mark and Julie to take care of us!"
B

Barbara A.
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have rarely had insurance concerns, but when I do they act quickly to resolve any problems."
J

Jamea
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly!"
S

SteveandKenny
07/12/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable."
M

Matt &.
07/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark and Julie have always helped us with kindness and care from day one! We appreciate them having our backs during tough times and celebrating with us during the good. This agency treats our family like we're their family and you can't really ask for better service! Best agency in town, hands down! "

See more adkinsinsuranceagency.com Reviews

Visit adkinsinsuranceagency.com ►