addapearl.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,196 Ratings

5
1038 (86.8%)
4
105 (8.8%)
3
43 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

addapearl.com

About Us

At the Add-A-Pearl Company our goal is to provide the finest quality pearls available along with an ongoing commitment to protect and support only responsible use of our natural resources. The Add-A-Pearl Company supports those pearl farms where baby oysters are given exceptional care and proper nutrition. Dedicated care and nurturing is needed over the next 2 – 5 years. Nutrients are provided and each oyster regularly inspected and cleaned to ensure that harmful bacteria do not invade the oysters. Depending on the ocean temperatures, oyster depths are continually adjusted to ensure the best possible environment for happy and healthy oysters.

The Add-A-Pearl Company supports gold mining practices that favor protecting the fragile environments of gold mining areas. We source gold chain only from sectors that firmly understand the impact gold mining has on nature conservation, ensuring that the major threats to the human and physical environments that result from mining are minimized. Since a substantial increase of gold mining has occurred, the Add-A-Pearl Company strives to promote mining practices that maintain the social and cultural fabric of local communities due to the influx of migratory miners.

T

Tiffany E.
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love being able to see what I ordered previously.
L

Lois H.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping notice would have been appreciated.Do appreciate personal contact following inquiry, and speedy response.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nash T.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly and I will definitely continue to use this company for business!
J

Jordan M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
B

Bridgid L.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and so convenient!
S

Susan J.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, great service and product.
R

Rosemarie M.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate.
B

Bonnie L.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second necklace I am starting for our second grand daughter. What a lovely thing to be doing for these girls over the years!
J

Julia D.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, good communication, overall great experience!
S

Shelley B.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site
D

Debra K.
5 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so simple
J

Jessica W.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been wonderful and super easy doing business
B

Barbara K.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
C

Christina B.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, Love, Love!!! The pearl necklace was shipped very fast. The engraving is perfect and a special touch from a great-grandmother. The packaging is beautifully done and protects the necklace 100%. The information included with the necklace is an added bonus and special touch. I HIGHLY recommend Add A Pearl.
G

Gary S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great family tradition!
C

Catherine J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been purchasing pearls for my grand daughter since her birth almost 2 years ago with the intent on giving her a completed necklace for her 18th birthday
L

Loree P.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making it easy to do business with you!
R

Rhonda I.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
L

Lou O.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
S

Sarah Y.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
Loading Page Animation

See more addapearl.com Reviews

Visit addapearl.com ►