addapearl.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,455 Ratings

5
1264 (86.9%)
4
127 (8.7%)
3
52 (3.6%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

addapearl.com

About Us

At the Add-A-Pearl Company our goal is to provide the finest quality pearls available along with an ongoing commitment to protect and support only responsible use of our natural resources. The Add-A-Pearl Company supports those pearl farms where baby oysters are given exceptional care and proper nutrition. Dedicated care and nurturing is needed over the next 2 – 5 years. Nutrients are provided and each oyster regularly inspected and cleaned to ensure that harmful bacteria do not invade the oysters. Depending on the ocean temperatures, oyster depths are continually adjusted to ensure the best possible environment for happy and healthy oysters.

The Add-A-Pearl Company supports gold mining practices that favor protecting the fragile environments of gold mining areas. We source gold chain only from sectors that firmly understand the impact gold mining has on nature conservation, ensuring that the major threats to the human and physical environments that result from mining are minimized. Since a substantial increase of gold mining has occurred, the Add-A-Pearl Company strives to promote mining practices that maintain the social and cultural fabric of local communities due to the influx of migratory miners.

J

Jacqueline S.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and responsive and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nadia C.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
G

Gina P.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
L

Linda N.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it. My Granddaughters just love their necklaces.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica C.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
N

NICOLE S.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

gREAT
I

Iole L.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!! Thank you!
E

Ester B.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my order and I certainly will continue to buy more pearls for my Great-Granddaughters
M

Mary L.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of website use each time!
L

Laura W.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping experience!
S

Stevie J.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All my questions were answered quickly and this has been a great site to work with!
S

Susan J.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and quality.
D

Don F.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy reorder
J

Janet B.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent one necklace back to have new pearl added.they text me when they received it and agsin was text when it was sent out .thry also text me to mske dure i had received it .great service !! I have bought 3necklaces and soon to be a fourth as having new granddaughter and think these add a pearl are wonderful way for granddaughters to remember me long after i'm gone .this us the best customer service i have seen in years ! Highly recommend them! Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anna G.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has great visuals and options to choose from!
R

Ruth K.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a wonderful experience with caring personalized service! Thank you so much!
M

Megann C.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you have complimentary gift wrap!
J

julie N.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Special gift. Easy to order!
M

Melissa C.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s great! I do wish there was a way for me to manage/keep track of how many pearls I have ordered (as well as family members) for the graduated necklace on the website. Other than that, love this site!
R

Renee R.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Gift for a young girl to build memories for the future.
Loading Page Animation

See more addapearl.com Reviews

Visit addapearl.com ►