adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,482 Ratings

5
1888 (76.1%)
4
447 (18%)
3
114 (4.6%)
2
16 (0.6%)
1
17 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,005)
4
(348)
3
(100)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,982)
4
(384)
3
(92)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(353)
4
(87)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(264)
4
(128)
3
(69)
2
(17)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptivetechsolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to Adaptive Tech Solutions! We are a therapist owned business that came about to provide affordable prices for switch adapted toys, switches, and other assistive technology devices for individuals with disabiilties.

We pride ourselves on our great prices and awesome customer service to promote independence for everyone, regardless of their disABILITY! Visit us today at http://www.adaptivetechsolutions.com. You'll love our selection, great prices, and awesome customer service!

K

Keith B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as it doesn't take too long to receive the rating will remain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudia R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirin K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the affordability of your adapted toys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get around and have categories of items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Robert G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Glo Cubes

View this product

Glo Cubes glow to perfection

Seems to be made well and is enjoyed by my grandson.

M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Originally purchased with free shipping, later (the owner believe it or not) held back my order asking for an additional $23 for shipping. When I expressed my dissatisfaction
my order was canceled. After I was told to order again and pay the shipping. 10 days after my order I'm back at square one. Im a business owner as well and wouldn't have had the nerve to contact a customer demanding additional payment for such a petty excuse as "a website glitch". Once payment was sent we basically entered into a contract that was breached. First off that's unprofessional and second I doubt these small items cost $23 to ship.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

We did have a glitch on our website that resulted in shipping not be calculated. This was not a 'petty excuse'. When the customer was contacted about the glitch  and given the corrected shipping total, they  REFUSED to pay shipping and demanded we process and ship the order without paying the total due. The order was cancelled because they refused to make payment. Actual shipping for these items via FedEx was $23.43. There was no inflating the shipping costs and FedEx was the least costly of the carriers.
Loading Page Animation

See more adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

Visit adaptivetechsolutions.com ►