adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,584 Ratings

5
1186 (74.9%)
4
305 (19.3%)
3
75 (4.7%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,275)
4
(231)
3
(64)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,256)
4
(253)
3
(63)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(14)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(244)
4
(46)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(181)
4
(81)
3
(43)
2
(13)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptivetechsolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to Adaptive Tech Solutions! We are a therapist owned business that came about to provide affordable prices for switch adapted toys, switches, and other assistive technology devices for individuals with disabiilties.

We pride ourselves on our great prices and awesome customer service to promote independence for everyone, regardless of their disABILITY! Visit us today at http://www.adaptivetechsolutions.com. You'll love our selection, great prices, and awesome customer service!

L

Lynda K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxanne B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place products"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited for the dice roller for my daughters birthday gift, thank you for the affordable price! Too bad my coupon expired "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good - we will see how product performs once we receive"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad i found you because the arm on my clients chair is wearing out and he has to have a voice synthesizer to communicate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Magic Arm Complete Mounting System

View this product

works great

J

Jill T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't want to leave a comment thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for multiple payment options."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Russell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wireless Attendant Call Button Vibrating Alert AC

View this product

Good value

Good, versatile unit with many options. I recommend this product.

K

Kristin H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" n"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janae D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Near"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being a wonderful resource!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Product...Easy use web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenneth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Big Blu Kinderboard Large Key Keyboard

View this product

Product is exactly what we need for my child. Matches what her school has and greatly enhances her learning. Thanks!

C

CantATP
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far - we will see what the quality is like when I get the product and will let you know! Ordering process was super easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorie M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site. Ask me again after delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

Visit adaptivetechsolutions.com ►