adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,436 Ratings

5
1851 (76%)
4
442 (18.1%)
3
112 (4.6%)
2
15 (0.6%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,967)
4
(343)
3
(98)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,944)
4
(379)
3
(90)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(352)
4
(85)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(263)
4
(126)
3
(68)
2
(17)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptivetechsolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to Adaptive Tech Solutions! We are a therapist owned business that came about to provide affordable prices for switch adapted toys, switches, and other assistive technology devices for individuals with disabiilties.

We pride ourselves on our great prices and awesome customer service to promote independence for everyone, regardless of their disABILITY! Visit us today at http://www.adaptivetechsolutions.com. You'll love our selection, great prices, and awesome customer service!

P

PATTI S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices! lots of selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DR. M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having these devices available at such awesome prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

Heidi S.
12/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick checkout process, options for cute, fun, and educational toys for my special needs little one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
08/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices for specialized tech toys. Parents need to be able to afford toys for their children with special needs the same as typical children. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa N.
07/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just bought an item from this site and it was a great price and super fast shipping!!!:) Buying more! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derick G.
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use an xbox adaptive controller and this is literally the only bites which on the market that will work with my controller that I have found
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Derick G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bite Switch

View this product

I use an xbox adaptive controller and this is literally the only bites which on the market that will work with my controller that I have found

A

Ashli A.
04/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love adaptive tech solutions! As an SLP this is always where I go for any assistive devices!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sintia M.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From what I have seen in other online stores, you guys definitely better at quality on your products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosa Q.
01/27/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products for special children
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosa Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Built Up Foam Grip Handle

View this product

Great product for Autistic children. My son is now able to feed himself because he has a better grip on his spoon.

A

Anjanette S.
11/14/2019 , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Quick. Love the products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

Visit adaptivetechsolutions.com ►