adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,452 Ratings

5
1079 (74.3%)
4
288 (19.8%)
3
70 (4.8%)
2
10 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,166)
4
(216)
3
(57)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,150)
4
(237)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptivetechsolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to Adaptive Tech Solutions! We are a therapist owned business that came about to provide affordable prices for switch adapted toys, switches, and other assistive technology devices for individuals with disabiilties.

We pride ourselves on our great prices and awesome customer service to promote independence for everyone, regardless of their disABILITY! Visit us today at http://www.adaptivetechsolutions.com. You'll love our selection, great prices, and awesome customer service!

C

Courtney K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and the website was easy to navigate. The items came quickly and were the correct quantity and type. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the site - love the selection and demo videos! It helps to see exactly how a switch toy operates. I always come to adaptive tech first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald P.
09/05/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The preview video was awesome it answered all my questions before buying the italk 2 with levels. I love it and my son who is non verbal has been using it to communicate with us for simple request like milk/food. The price is definitely worth the product, Thank you adaptive tech solutions!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen B.
08/26/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price. Glad that I discovered your site and I have told the parents of the children I work with about your company. Will be ordering from you again. Thank you, Karen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail B.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products we have purchased so far , and they had the switch we need . The site is easy to use , and everything comes in a timely manner , in secure packing . I am sure we will be ordering again for Christmas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie S.
08/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with friendly customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly K.
08/05/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several toys from this merchant. I have been happy with the overall experience and it has allowed my child to play with toys she would not be able to interact with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail L.
07/12/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it and have purchased from you before . Your products are wonderful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel M.
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience dealing with your company. Navigation of site was quite easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie V.
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at cheaper prices than other competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott N.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am the purchasing coordinator for a non-profit that serves over 250 students and individuals with special need and their families. Our therapists and teachers have been pleased with the quality of products purchased from Adaptive Tech Solutions. Purchases are securely packaged and shipped at a fair rate. Thanks and keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George G.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online ordering was very simple. Also Denise was very helpful in our discussion relative to the product. I really appreciated her insight, and I also appreciate how helpful the website is. On all counts I give my total experience A+A+A+A+A+A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These products are fantastic for any child with a disability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany
12/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick, and less expensive than other sites with similar products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seleena
12/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate helpful descriptions and videos overall great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AMY M.
11/26/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had recently bought one of these fubble machines from somewhere else for about $85 and it broke. My students love it! We needed to replace it quickly so I was excited to find this one for a more reasonable price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
08/18/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and discounts! The programmable touch buttons are perfect to help my non-verbal son increase his comprehension."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne B.
05/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick! So many choices for our little granddaughter who has Trisomy 18. She will be 2 in July and needs adaptive toys. I'll be shopping with you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan S.
04/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website has a variety of switches and adapted toys at very competitive prices when compared to other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TP
04/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized site, good info/details, quick checkout, decent shipping costs, bonus to have prices in Canadian funds, and thank you for more affordable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

Visit adaptivetechsolutions.com ►