adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,226 Ratings

5
905 (73.8%)
4
248 (20.2%)
3
59 (4.8%)
2
9 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(966)
4
(204)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(979)
4
(192)
3
(45)
2
(8)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(147)
4
(67)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptivetechsolutions.com

J

Jennifer S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the videos to show how they work. That's a selling point for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products very reasonally priced"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Catherine G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Connie T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product selection. Thank you for having such a good selection for a special population!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have tons of options and my son loves the toys he has gotten. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Josanne W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed and the reviews look good. I'm hoping I'll be able to figure out how to adapt some toys for my grandson."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet H.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Felix M.
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this unit to gift to a non verbal child."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Learning A.
2 weeks ago , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Learning A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

stephanie R.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, and easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara L.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great wish there were more choices for toys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How come shipping is so expensive?"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Hello Shannon,
Thanks for your feedback and question. We ship with tracking and insurance, regardless of the order size. So, the cost is higher than standard ground shipping that does not include those features.  Thank you for your order. We appreciate it.
S

Susie C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I needed for a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gail B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was great! Best price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool Site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittany
4 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a really easy shopping and check out experience. We can't wait for the squishimals to come in the mail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brittney F.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad to find an affordable switch that also has a belt loop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options that are realistically priced"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brianna
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and affordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve N.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"haven't received the item yet but the website was easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more adaptivetechsolutions.com Reviews

Visit adaptivetechsolutions.com ►