adaptibar.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
288 (91.4%)
4
20 (6.3%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
3 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(302)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptibar.com

A

Anjuli S.
1 day ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adaptibar is great simply because of the diagnostics feature and the app automatically makes you see the questions you got wrong over and over again so that the concept becomes crystal clear. I would highly recommend it to anyone taking the Bar Exam. It lets you save the wrong Qs to review later and their explanations are easy to read. Its way better than investing in high paying bar programmes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
N

Nicky
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AdaptiBar was the key to passing the bar exam for me. After having taken the bar exam twice previously and using other major bar prep programs, they just didn't get me over the hump with the MBE. The difference was Adaptibar gets to the core of the rules and explains the rules clearly and concisely so that you can apply the rules more clearly and definitively. It leaves out the fluff and unnecessary stuff so you can really focus on what you need to know to successfully pass the bar. I am so glad I found AdaptiBar, I just wish I had known about it the first time. It was the best investment I made!!! Well worth the cost and it is more affordable than its competitors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is hands down the best tool out there to help you prepare for the MBE questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Muge S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adaptibar helped me a lot to improve my MBE scores. As an LLM student, MBE was a struggle for me however, the more practice I've done, the more my MBE score increased. I started around 50% and at the end I reached to 65% overall and I passed the October CA bar exam at my first attempt. Thank you everyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S. J.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adaptibar was essential for my success during my bar preparation. It gives examinees a wide variety of MBE questions that prepare you for ANY MBE question.
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

Omar
2 days ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, Adaptibar for helping me pass the bar exam. I was a third time taker but all 3 attempts I never had a problem with the MBE thanks to Adaptibar. It is not just recommended to use Adaptibar I believe it is required if you plan on passing the bar exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nick
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid and thorough answer explanations! Adaptibar was a Major factor in me passing the bar FIRST Try!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Crésence A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend using Adaptibar to prepare for the bar exam. Adaptibar has a bank of questions that helps you navigate between all subjects with ease. Moreover, Adaptibar provides thourough explanations, which is helpful for both the MBE and the essays. Not only was I able to learn the law, I also learned how to decipher the questions, and choose quickly the correct answers. Their algorithm allowed me to track and improve my score on my weaker subjects. I did 7000 questions from March 1 to October 4, 2020 (86,9%), and it was worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry
4 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I failed the bar three times before passing on fourth. Adaptibar was crucial in passing the bar exam as my mbe score improved by over 20 points.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda E.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly, highly recommend AdaptiBar for MBE prep! I originally purchased Barbri but did not find their MBE prep nearly as helpful as AdaptiBar. With AdaptiBar, you are getting real MBE questions which will prepare you for the style of writing used on the bar exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more adaptibar.com Reviews

Visit adaptibar.com ►