adaptibar.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 324 Ratings

5
295 (91%)
4
22 (6.8%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(311)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptibar.com

L

LRL
1 week ago , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was very good with lectures, bevy of questions although sometimes repetitive. I worked with a tutor and we found one or two holes in questions that were incorrect. When I raised them to the experts, they didn't really explain besides just copy and pasting the rules
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
J

Jacob
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend that anyone taking the MBE portion of the bar exam immediately buy adaptibar! The bar exam is simple, but not easy. If a student does 2000 to 3000 adaptibar questions, then they will have no issue on the mbe portion of the bar exam. If that's not enough, adaptibar question explanations are the best in the industry. Read them. You will learn so much law that way. The language and case names from the explanations will start showing up on your practice essays. Here's the formula to get well over 300 on the bar exam: 1. 2000 to 3000 practice questions and explanations from adaptibar; 2. 80 to 100 practice essays and model answers; and 3. a handful of practice MPT's. It worked for me and it can work for you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kalama A.
02/17/2021 , HI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program for preparing for the mbe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CJ
02/10/2021 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a repeat test taker, I am confident that Adaptibar helped me pass the bar exam. Indeed, my overall score improved from my previous attempt. Furthermor, my MBE score was higher than my MEE score. I appreciated that I could use Adaptibar both on my laptop and on my iPhone. The user interface was easy to navigate on both devices. I am grateful that the Adaptibar algorithm tailored the questions to my areas of weakness while also helping me maintain my areas of strength. I liked the simple answer explanations and the option to read a more thorough explanation when time and curiosity allowed. Using Adaptibar truly made a world of a difference.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Noel M.
02/10/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

D. A.
02/01/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before even graduated law school I purchased one of the big name bar prep programs. I dutifully followed the schedule but failed the bar exam, twice, scoring a 252 then a 262, respectively. Going into bar prep mode for the third time I was overwhelmed by feelings of anxiety, self-doubt, and fear. One of my old professors suggested Adaptibar in the hope that maybe my brain just needed something a little different. With the help of Adaptibar I raised my score from 262 to 292, not just passing the bar but killing it! I can't say enough great things about this program, it made all the difference for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kiah W.
02/01/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved adaptibar. I strongly feel like I would not have passed the bar without it. Since there was an app, I was able to do questions before I went to sleep, on car rides, at any time on the go. The in depth answer explanations also helped a lot because I was able to truly understand a rule and/or why I might've gotten a question wrong. I also liked the interface, the ability to choose which subjects I wanted to do, the ability to see my progress for any given set of time - the list goes on. I will recommend this app to anyone who will listen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MC
01/31/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The questions were great and were reflective of what is normally tested. The practice quizzes were useful and really helped to hone in on a particular subject. There are more than enough questions to get one prepared for the exam. Overall, I was really happy with Adaptibar and found it to be completely worth the expense.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicky
01/27/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AdaptiBar was the key to passing the bar exam for me. After having taken the bar exam twice previously and using other major bar prep programs, they just didn't get me over the hump with the MBE. The difference was Adaptibar gets to the core of the rules and explains the rules clearly and concisely so that you can apply the rules more clearly and definitively. It leaves out the fluff and unnecessary stuff so you can really focus on what you need to know to successfully pass the bar. I am so glad I found AdaptiBar, I just wish I had known about it the first time. It was the best investment I made!!! Well worth the cost and it is more affordable than its competitors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric
01/27/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is hands down the best tool out there to help you prepare for the MBE questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more adaptibar.com Reviews

Visit adaptibar.com ►