adaptibar.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 212 Ratings

5
191 (90.1%)
4
16 (7.5%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(202)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

adaptibar.com

R

===> Robert
06/01/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adding Adaptibar to my study regime was the best decision I made throughout bar prep. Being able to pull out my phone and do a few quick MCQs while on the go made all the difference. The question bank was also much closer to actual bar questions than what I saw with my other prep program. Invest your time and money here, the returns are very much worth it! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

===> Jad
05/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's quite simple. Adaptibar made me pass the bar!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

===> Lerato O.
05/27/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a foreign trained lawyer preparing to take the bar exam, AdaptiBar was an essential tool in enabling me to pass the bar exam first time around. The adaptive algorithm allowed me to track my progress and adjust my studying as needed. Honestly worth every penny!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

===> Mary
05/27/2020 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first time I took the bar I used one of the other, super pricey bar prep courses and spent months feeling overwhelmed, nervous, and ultimately failed the exam. My second time around, I used Adaptibar, saved literally thousands of dollars, and passed with a score even higher than my original goal. As someone who works full time in a city, doing real MBE questions on my commute every day was an absolute game-changer! Their explanations of the answers are super helpful as well. Cannot day enough good things. Seriously so grateful I used Adaptibar!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

===> David
05/27/2020 , ME

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adaptibar was great, but the questions on the Bar Exam were much much more difficult.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

===> Jalal
05/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AdaptiBar is essential for modern bar exam takers. I swear anybody not using AdaptiBar will be at a disadvantage taking the MBE now to people who actually used it going into the exam. My score jumped from a 113 to my first time taking the bar to 127 the second time. My last attempt, o decided to use AdaptiBar to help me improve my MBE score and oh man was it worth it. My score jumped to a 142 and honestly felt like the MBE was a breeze on that last attempt. The MBE study aid tests 1 & 2 on AdaptiBar are the closest thing you will get to the actual exam and they're so invaluable. AdaptiBar is just awesome, work the program and do all 1958 questions and I can guarantee you'll pass on exam day. I will but AdaptiBar again if I want to take the bar exam again in a different jurisdiction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Ashley V.
05/20/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Adaptibar! I paid for the flashcards and used their MBE practice questions. I had failed the bar before so I decided I needed extra help with MBE. Between the flashcards and practice questions I felt a lot more prepared and raised my MBE score significantly. I think the best part of Adaptibar is it shows how your doing in each area of law and more specifically where in a certain of area you're struggling in. I used those percentages then to tackle more flashcards and problems in the trouble areas. I would highly recommend Adaptibar to anyone even if it's just a supplement. Every advantage counts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

===> jurisdr
05/20/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the 1 answer at a time function! Went from a 251 to a 287.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

===> Tim
05/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot recommend AdaptiBar enough. I used it to pass both the NY and CA bar exams. I absolutely cannot stress the importance of practicing with real, licensed MBE questions. The vast majority of commercial bar prep companies do not offer this. While the MBE questions on the bar exam are difficult, after using AdaptiBar in my preparation for both exams, I felt like I had a good handle on many of the patterns and questions thrown at me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

===> Peter K.
05/20/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Adaptibar to anyone struggling with the MBE. The times when I did not pass the bar were due to the mbe. I have heard great reviews and positive testimonials from people like myself who struggled with the MBE, so I decided to give it a try. I used to struggle with the timing of the mbe and adaptibar helped improve my timing. More importantly, Adaptibar made doing the mc questions enjoyable. I used to hate multiple choice back in law school and I counted on the essays to maximize my points. Unfortunately on the bar exam mc is a big feature just as much as essays. I am grateful for Adaptibar bc it improved my MBE score and overall, made doing multiple choice questions fun. I actually started to like mc questions in the end. I would recommend this to anyone. So I just want to say thank you Adaptibar!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more adaptibar.com Reviews

Visit adaptibar.com ►