acwholesalers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,328 Ratings

5
16K+ (76%)
4
3938 (17.6%)
3
1028 (4.6%)
2
174 (0.8%)
1
216 (1%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(420)
4
(94)
3
(43)
2
(26)
1
(48)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acwholesalers.com

About Us

ACWholesalers has always focused on the important foundations that create a strong and reliable wholesale company. We cherish the three ingredients that have made an everlasting bond within our company. First are our customers, secondly the products and lastly our customers once again. As one can see our focus is having our customers in mind and ensuring we will always provide the highest grade in heating and cooling products available on the market. Our vision was simple, provide the products and offer them at a affordable prices.

D

Doug M.
12/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to send back PMBL5620.ENCXLUS I need a shipping label to do so thanks you and also a credit for it as soon as you receive it thank you
C

charles L.
12/08/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used affirm prior and was glad to see ac wholesalers partnered with affirm, it makes things a lot easier.
D

Dave S.
12/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site, great deal on a quality product
T

Tom N.
12/05/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service with timely delivery when item in stock.
D

Donna B.
12/04/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very easy to use. Our product we ordered came fairly quickly. We did have a question about how many sections the boiler had, and the on line chat person was not able to help us.
CustomerService
1/5
C

Calvin F.
11/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
D

Donna
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! Thank you
A

Anonymous Customer
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy...yeah, i said it!!
S

Steven H.
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

detailed information and online sizing was very helpful for me to make decision of unit needed for my installation
A

Anonymous Customer
11/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great saving and quick checkout
Loading Page Animation

See more acwholesalers.com Reviews

Visit acwholesalers.com ►