acwholesalers.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,396 Ratings

5
9567 (71.4%)
4
2744 (20.5%)
3
768 (5.7%)
2
143 (1.1%)
1
174 (1.3%)
9,500+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(75)
4
(36)
3
(29)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

acwholesalers.com

About Us

ACWholesalers has always focused on the important foundations that create a strong and reliable wholesale company. We cherish the three ingredients that have made an everlasting bond within our company. First are our customers, secondly the products and lastly our customers once again. As one can see our focus is having our customers in mind and ensuring we will always provide the highest grade in heating and cooling products available on the market. Our vision was simple, provide the products and offer them at a affordable prices.

R

Rex L.
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience was good had what i was looking for."
D

Dan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to navigate and checking out was a breeze"
A

Andrew W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guy are great!"
D

doreen M.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"disappointed it did not take 5% off coupon code"
P

Pamela T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

Jason R.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a furnace over a year ago. Shipment was prompt and trouble free. I'm hoping for the same experience. This shipment went perfectly. I couldn't be happier."
B

Barry M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
P

peggy W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 th unit bought all good have had not one issue with any of them "
J

Jesse
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and amazing !"
L

Larry O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best proice I could find and efficient ordering. Was recommended by another person and agree this is the best site."
T

toni P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy cheak out and fast"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and easy checkout!"
T

Tello
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and fast delivery! Thanks"
C

Cristina C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear, easy and quick online purchase"
R

Robert J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices with easy to understand ordering"
J

James
4 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far. Received my order promptly with no damage. "
P

Paul M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
J

JOHN W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web page interface and easy ordering method. I had a few questions and customer service answered them promptly when I called."
D

Doug K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already knew what heater I wanted. The ordering process was easy and ACWholesalers had a good price with free shipping. I am satisfied so far."
C

Christopher A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been in the HVAC Mechanical business for 38 years. Your web site is well laid out and intuitive. The accessories offered to complete the job are spot on. So far it his been a positive experience. Looking forward to receiving the equipment. Christopher Kaye"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

See more acwholesalers.com Reviews

Visit acwholesalers.com ►