A&A Medical Supplies, Inc. was established in 2001 and provides our customers in the United States, Canada and Europe with a variety of spa, medicinal herb and acupunctural supplies. 

We have over a thousand individual items in stock, spanning several product lines from acupuncture supplies (acupunctural needles, herbal supplements, Chinese herbal formulas, herbal extracts, infrared TDP lamps, acupuncture stimulators, cupping sets and gua sha tools) to massage supplies (massage tables, disposable table sheets, foot massage sofa chairs and massage oils) and much more! We carry the top brands: AcuBest, AcuStar, AA, AcuKing, HerbKing, Ever Spring, Clever Deer and more.

 

Filter

1,601 Verified Customer Reviews

1,601 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1368
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

A&A Medical Supplies, Inc. was established in 2001 and provides our customers in the United States, Canada and Europe with a variety of spa, medicinal herb and acupunctural supplies. 

We have over a thousand individual items in stock, spanning several product lines from acupuncture supplies (acupunctural needles, herbal supplements, Chinese herbal formulas, herbal extracts, infrared TDP lamps, acupuncture stimulators, cupping sets and gua sha tools) to massage supplies (massage tables, disposable table sheets, foot massage sofa chairs and massage oils) and much more! We carry the top brands: AcuBest, AcuStar, AA, AcuKing, HerbKing, Ever Spring, Clever Deer and more.

 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy C.
Today , North Carolina

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suparat R.
1 day ago , New York

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DENNIS Z.
1 day ago , Ohio

Product was easy to purchase and it arrived in perfect condition at the expected time. Very pleased with the transaction and the quality of the product. It was packaged very well and the assembly instructions were easy to follow. Thanks for a great product at a great price!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eun H.
2 days ago , California

Hello.

The customer service, Lisa is great to help me out to check out products.
But, I had a problem with delivery. They did not call-in advance and just left the large quantity of produce next door.
I would like to anticipate the delivery to be there to take the product in the future.
Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHRISTY K.
2 days ago , Colorado

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan H.
2 days ago , Georgia

Fast shipping and great products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seva S.
3 days ago , Arizona

Thanks. Nice and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lachelle R.
3 days ago , MD

I only contacted customer service re: shipping. The item was somewhere in Chicago. From there shipping took another week but Melissa was the absolute best. Getting the chair late delayed my 'OPEN FOR BUSINESS' announcement (no chair, no service). The initial call from the company to confirm my order was professional and informative.

Customer Service
5/5
T-22 AA Hydraulic Spa Treatment Table 90 Degree Full Sitting Position (Facial Bed, Chair) - 1 unit
T-22 AA Hydraulic Spa Treatment Table 90 Degree Full Sitting Position (Facial Bed, Chair) - 1 unit
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

A Comfy Seat on the Table

This chair is perfect for my small treatment room. I wanted a hydraulic chair because I've experienced power outages while servicing guests. There aren't many hydraulic facial chairs with AIR PUMP back and leg lifts so this is an excellent buy for the price. No assembly instructions came with the chair but it was easy to figure out and took <5 minutes. The chair rotates well, locks in place, and has adjustable levelers on the feet to help with sturdiness. Shipping took much longer than quoted but it arrived in pristine condition and the driver was very helpful.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer valdis B.
4 days ago , California

Excellent tech support!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
4 days ago , Maryland

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rex R.
3 days ago , Arizona

Quick, easy, exactly what I ordered !


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cleveland
5 days ago , OH

I did not receive the privacy screen that I ordered. When Acubest was contacted, they wanted me to re-wrap the large screen, pay for return shipping, and I'm sure also pay for the shipping to send me the correct item. I felt that it was not worth the quite expensive extra shipping cost (36.00 each way). My displeasure was not with the product (it was quite useable, just not the pattern I wanted) but with Acubest.

Customer Service
1/5
Wood Screen/ Room Divider Screens / Item# T-03A9 - unit
Wood Screen/ Room Divider Screens / Item# T-03A9 - unit
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

I did not receive the screen that I ordered. When Acubest was contacted they wanted to have me re-wrap the screen and pay for return shipping. I'm sure when they sent the correct order they would also want me to pay again for re-shipping it to me. I decided it was not worth it. Just be aware that if they make a mistake on your order, they will not make it right. I'm fairly sure they will delete this review, per their privacy policy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buu K.
1 week ago , California

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittaney M.
6 days ago , California

Great communication! Great product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moe K.
1 week ago , OH

Great prices.

G-02A2 Meridians and Acu-Points Charts (Set of 3)
G-02A2 Meridians and Acu-Points Charts (Set of 3)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Value

Nice size, laminated and great price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tina V.
1 week ago , Ohio

GOOD EXCEPT ONE DISC DOES NOT WORK. I WILL RETURN IT.

HF120A36 Treating Knee Arthritis By Massage
HF120A36 Treating Knee Arthritis By Massage
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

HF120A33 Treating Rheumatoid Arthritis By Three-part Acupuncture
HF120A33 Treating Rheumatoid Arthritis By Three-part Acupuncture
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

DISC IS DAMAGED. DOES NOT WORK. WILL SEND BACK

HF120A22 Treating diabetes bby foot massage
HF120A22 Treating diabetes bby foot massage
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy L.
1 week ago , Georgia

It was suggested that the item I received is what was being shipped from china not the same as depicted on the website but same functionality

Customer Service
1/5
Beauty trolley cars/ Utility Cart / Item# U-30B5
Beauty trolley cars/ Utility Cart / Item# U-30B5
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

It was different than was shown on the website

Stainless Steel Instrument Tray / U-03, U-04, U-05 - U-03 S
Stainless Steel Instrument Tray / U-03, U-04, U-05 - U-03 S
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy B.
1 week ago , Texas

Easy to order!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taurean W.
1 week ago , Missouri

I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Customer Service
5/5
3-in-1 TDP Infrared Heat Therapy Lamp / D-10E
3-in-1 TDP Infrared Heat Therapy Lamp / D-10E
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The perfect recovery tool for the endurance athlete.

I have used it for a little over a week now and it does an amazing job. I use it primarily for recovery as an endurance runner. I like the timer function which allows me to do a 15 minute session before I run and then a one hour, or more, session after my run. I typically use this product in conjunction with a compression shirt and full tights. I like that it has more than one mode as well. One side had an issue but when I contacted the company they responded back quickly, helped me troubleshoot over the phone, and sent out corrective parts right away.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oilin B.
1 week ago , California

fast and efficient.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022