activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Freedom Battery Dual CPAP Battery Kit for ResMed Air 10 and S9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Battery Dual CPAP Battery Kit for ResMed Air 10 and S9
See more product reviews

Greg S - 10/21/2020

The price seems to be a bit high. The quality of the product did seem to out pace the cost relations ratio.

Greg S

10/21/2020 - IL

I wish my doctor would send prescription automatically


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
See more product reviews

Jacki R - 10/02/2020

So happy we can afford to get these so he can change them out when needed.

Jacki R

10/02/2020

You have exactly what I needed.


FitLife Total Full Face Mask - X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FitLife Total Full Face Mask - X-Large
See more product reviews

David C - 09/16/2020

Finally found a mask that fits my husband’s face. We have been searching for one for years. Thank you activelifestylestore.com. Diane Cooper

David C

09/16/2020

Hoping his doctor sent prescription. Need mask ASAP. They are faxing it.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Brandy C - 07/17/2020

Definitely satisfied

It was a great price and works really well! Thank you Active Lifestyle!

Brandy C

07/17/2020 - ID

The checkout was fast and easy. I really liked that about the service. I am also getting incontinence supplies from you guys anyways, so you are someone I trust.


OxyGo DC / Car Charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo DC / Car Charger
See more product reviews

Jonnie S - 07/14/2020

Waiting for all my replacements.

Company Response

Sorry to hear your having some trouble with your order.  After checking the tracking number, it looks like your return was actually delivered yesterday to our warehouse. The package was delivered too late in the day on the 13th to get an exchange completed, but we are getting it done today.  You'll receive an email with a new tracking number when it ships.  Have a good day!

Jonnie S

07/14/2020 - TN

I contacted the company and told customer service that all 3 items I ordered were wrong. I waited for you to send me the return label. I returned all 3 items back and Im still waiting on my replacements.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022