activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
OxyGo Double Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Carl H - 04/03/2021

I got the wrong batteries and had to reorder them

Carl H

04/03/2021

Great


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Vic M - 02/21/2021

Great product

Did not know we had to replace them so when we found out we ordered right away! What a difference it makes. So much quieter. Will replace yearly!

Vic M

02/21/2021

Was an easy purchase, thank you. My machine is much quieter now.


Zen-O Lite Portable Oxygen Concentrator (5 Year Warranty!!) - (2) Battery System $2,295
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Lite Portable Oxygen Concentrator (5 Year Warranty!!) - (2) Battery System $2,295
See more product reviews

George E - 02/16/2021

Great product and price

This is definitely more responsive to breath than the one we're retiring. It came recommended by folks who service portables, and it's living up to the recommendation.

George E

02/16/2021

Just ordered. All is good so far.


SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
See more product reviews

Gilbert S - 02/11/2021

Great product

Gilbert S

02/11/2021

It was quick and easy


SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
See more product reviews

Connie H - 01/31/2021

Read specs

AFter looking at the specifications and how the system work with Ozone, I was uncomfortable with how ozone could affect my health. I have returned the order for a full refund.

Connie H

01/31/2021

Website descriptions were excellent and helped me make the decision which product to buy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022