activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0

SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
Filter
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 03/15/2020

Good Service

good buy and product

Jeff R

03/15/2020 - NE

My SoClean Machine missing plug that is to be placed on the canister so completely sealed. One end is sealed with the hose going into SoClean canister. However, other end needs plug


SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
See more product reviews

Amber N - 03/12/2020

Thank you. I'm so excited to try my new So Clean Machine.

I received my So Clean machine yesterday and it looks great. Havent used it yet but I'm really excited about it and wont have to worry about all the trouble it takes to clean my machine and things. Thank you so much.

Amber N

03/12/2020 - NC

So far it has been good. Thank you so much for my new So Clean machine. Cant wait to try it out.


SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
See more product reviews

Eric G - 03/07/2020

nice

Eric G

03/07/2020 - AL

Was good


SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 02/29/2020

Looks good so far

Daniel P

02/29/2020

Great!


SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean 2 CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ***Save NOW!!!*** - ResMed Airsense 10 +$0
See more product reviews

David L - 02/26/2020

Works just as I was told it would. So far so good. Used it two nights . Everything is automatic witch makes it very easy to use.

David L

02/26/2020 - MN

very informative information . My order was placed , and I received it in 5 days, with standard free shipping. They were very prompt in replying to a text message I sent them in regards to shipping date. Thank You ! I will recommend your company to all of my family and friends. Still the best price I have found.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022