activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula

Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

KNW - 02/19/2022

The best oxygen cannula to use with my portable oxygen machine.

KNW

02/19/2022 - Ohio

Always a quick and easy way to buy from Active Lifestyle.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Kerry J - 11/10/2020

THEY DON'T MAKE THEM ANY BETTER

My wife loves this Salter model

Kerry J

11/10/2020 - UT

Your website is easy to find and easy to use. Thank you!


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Jacki R - 10/02/2020

So happy we can afford to get these so he can change them out when needed.

Jacki R

10/02/2020

You have exactly what I needed.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Kerry J - 05/21/2020

See above note

Your company website is well designed and easy to use. Thank you

Kerry J

05/21/2020 - UT

You are a very efficient supplier ! You make it easy to buy product you sell


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Kerry J - 05/20/2020

These folks give fast, accurate service and the products they sell are top quality.

Your website was easy to use. The oxygen tubing and cannulas I purchased were of good quality and great price. Your delivery was on time and prompt. Thank you!

Kerry J

05/20/2020 - UT

Your website provides a process which makes it easy to order from you, go to checkout, finish the order and wait for the product to arrive. Your sales team members give prompt responses. Thank you. I will come back to you for future needs.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

joan - 03/30/2020

Good

joan

03/30/2020

xxxxgoof


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Cynthia G - 03/22/2020

This cannula is comfortable and soft. I like it except the little tubes that go inside the nose still get very uncomfortable but that being said, these are the best I have used.

Cynthia G

03/22/2020 - UT

Good product. I will be purchasing them again. Delivery was quick.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

nancy E - 12/06/2019

Serves the purpose

nancy E

12/06/2019

Have ordered before and only complaint I had was one of the cannulas wouldn't sit right and kept slipping out


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Pat D - 12/04/2019

ok

just fine

Pat D

12/04/2019 - NJ

seems ok so far


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Cherri - 11/18/2019

Great price

I’m not a big fan of the super soft cannula, but the price was right on these. They are very comfortable.

Cherri

11/18/2019 - OH

Already left a comment at the beginning of the survey.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Bea T - 11/12/2019

As advertised

It is exactly what I wanted and expected. Thank you very much.

Bea T

11/12/2019

The shopping experience is easy. I am very pleased with the product. It is exactly what I wanted and expected.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

John W - 08/05/2019

Described correctly

The nasal cannula's I purchased where just what was advertised. I really like the softness of them, and staying in place.

John W

08/05/2019 - AL

Shopping was easy. Keep me informed with product wasn't so good.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Henry S - 07/15/2019

Much Better

Much better than the "hard" ones!

Henry S

07/15/2019 - TX

please ship ASAP


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Teresa F - 07/15/2019

Just what I was looking for.

Teresa F

07/15/2019 - WY

Great!! Justwhat I was looking for!


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Jeanne Y - 05/31/2019

Nice and soft and small tubing.

Jeanne Y

05/31/2019

Easy search


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Harlon R - 04/24/2019

The cannons is soft as advertised.


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Delores J - 12/21/2018

this is very comfortable. No sores in my nose!

Delores J

12/21/2018

Good


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Ross B - 12/06/2018

Soft as can be!

I have been looking for a really soft nasal cannula. This is it. Order up, you will not be disappointed.

Ross B

12/06/2018

easy easy easy


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Norma P - 07/09/2018

5 star service

I love the cannulas. I did receive the incorrect item. I ordered 7ft and received 4ft. Spoke with a gal and she said sending the correct product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   activelifestylestore.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023