activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
Filter
OxyGo Double Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Carl H - 04/03/2021

I got the wrong batteries and had to reorder them

Carl H

04/03/2021

Great


OxyGo Double Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Emilie F - 03/15/2020

Pricing for all three items great.

Emilie F

03/15/2020 - NY

First time user, will use again.


OxyGo Double Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Raymond W - 08/16/2019

My mom loves this battery

Raymond W

08/16/2019

Very easy to order


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Kathleen G - 07/17/2018

OxyGo Double Battery

OxyGo Double Battery


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Robert A - 06/30/2018

Good

Good


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Jeff Q - 04/30/2018

So far so good

We ordered a double battery and a desk top charger for our oxygo. The charger works great, we've not had a chance to put the battery to the test yet, but will soon.


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Gabor L - 03/20/2018

Fantastic customer service.

Am a Canadian visiting Florida. Driving here realized I was short of oxygen supply for my Government issue OxyGo. I scrambled to find a solution and found this company in Kansas . The young lady promised me I would receive the battery and charger in 3 days at my hotel. Tomorrow we drive home to Canada relieved to know I have the requisite oxygen. Thank you very much!,


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Ray H - 03/07/2018

OxyGo Double Battery

OxyGo Double Battery


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Philip B - 02/20/2018

Excellent

Well worth extra weight for the extended time.


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/21/2017

Very fast delivery time. Works fine, just what I needed.

Very fast delivery time. Works fine, just what I needed.


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Clint K - 09/29/2017

Excellent Service and Products

I am very pleased with the service I received when ordering an OxyGo Double Battery and External Charger. The products I purchased were excellent and I plan to continue to order more products from your organization. Your staff was easy to deal with and showed a real concern for my needs. Thank you again for the excellent service and products.


OxyGo Double Battery
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Jeffery M - 05/18/2017

So far so good.

Haven't really had the chance to use it yet. What I can say though, is Active Lfestyle's customer service is impeccable. I had a small problem with the battery upon receipt and they took care of it no questions asked the same day.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   activelifestylestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024