activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Brandy C - 07/17/2020

Definitely satisfied

It was a great price and works really well! Thank you Active Lifestyle!

Brandy C

07/17/2020 - ID

The checkout was fast and easy. I really liked that about the service. I am also getting incontinence supplies from you guys anyways, so you are someone I trust.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Judith D - 06/23/2020

Easily pocketable, quick-read oximeter

So far, so very good. My partner, 83, and I, age 78, immediately checked our blood ox levels but haven't done so more than twice since meter arrived -- we both tested negative for Covid, but are following guidance conservatively because we're aware of 30% false negatives. Nice little device. Handy, portable, seems well made.

Judith D

06/23/2020

Two Chat agents were immediately on my case, I didn't have to ask, & the 2nd one sent me straight to the pulse oximeter.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Dorothy B - 06/17/2020

Excellent

Dorothy B

06/17/2020

It was easy.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Kitty C - 06/08/2020

Recommended Oximeter

I liked the oximeter, so ordered a second one for my son's family.

Kitty C

06/08/2020

Efficient service


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Judy B - 06/06/2020

It worked very well. Thank you.

Judy B

06/06/2020

Very nice


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022