activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

Deluxe Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

Deluxe Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Deluxe Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Gloria H - 05/19/2020

shows important values to know

Gloria H

05/19/2020 - CA

Maintaining communication re delays and details re change of product to meet needs


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Gail N - 05/18/2020

Proactive Fingertip Pulse Oximeter #20110

I think it was a bit expensive! There's such a wide range of prices for Oximeters that I wasn't sure which was the one to purchase. I went with the mid-range ($50). I guess it's a good thing to have, especially if you're a senior!

Gail N

05/18/2020 - PA

Order process was quick. Due to the high demand of Oximeters during COVID 19, I could not complain about the delivery delay. I knew I would have to wait longer than usual for delivery.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 05/18/2020

Perfect for this day in time

Very easy to use, compact and great instructions. A great buy.

Nancy C

05/18/2020

I will review after I receive the product.


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Ann H - 05/17/2020

Great Buy - Oximeter/Pulse Meter

Delighted with this purchase! Excellent customer communication on availability, when our purchase shipped and delivery confirmation along with post delivery satisfaction follow-up. Our oximeter/pulse meter works well, we are very satisfied with our purchase and highly recommend the activelifestyle.com store. Keep up the great work!

Ann H

05/17/2020 - MD

Positive purchase experience during a challenging time. activelifestylestore.com was up front on the known delay until our purchase could be shipped. It actually arrived faster than we expected in great shape. Very satisfied with our purchase and experience with activelifestylestore.com. Outstanding customer service for terrific product!


Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Digital Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
See more product reviews

Rosemary - 05/17/2020

Great Buy!

Pulse Oximeter. Shipped and received as advised. Easy to use and works accurately. Very easy ordering.

Rosemary

05/17/2020 - NY

Quick and easy in ordering.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022