activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
OxyGo External Battery Charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo External Battery Charger
See more product reviews

Raymond F - 09/27/2021

Battery Charger

After 2 try’s I received the 3rd charger, with the right cord this time. Everything seems to be working correctly at this time.

Raymond F

09/27/2021

The cord for the charger is the wrong cord! It doesn’t match the cord to the wall. This is the 2nd issue with the charger. Do you not check things before you ship? Frustrating!!! How do we correct this? 501-730-1303.


Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
See more product reviews

Sherrill C - 07/28/2021

Cheaper than most places to purchase.

Sherrill C

07/28/2021 - o

Easy to purchase.


Nuance Pro Pillows CPAP Mask - Fit Pack (S/M/L)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nuance Pro Pillows CPAP Mask - Fit Pack (S/M/L)
See more product reviews

Brad - 07/21/2021

I have tried others and I am returning to this great product!

Brad

07/21/2021

I have enjoyed the Active Life Style experience. I find the products to be top of the line and the service-delivery great!


DreamStation 15mm CPAP/BiPAP 6ft Heated Hose (Tube)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamStation 15mm CPAP/BiPAP 6ft Heated Hose (Tube)
See more product reviews

Brad - 07/21/2021

I have tried others and I am returning to this great product!

Brad

07/21/2021

I have enjoyed the Active Life Style experience. I find the products to be top of the line and the service-delivery great!


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Mary S - 07/04/2021

Everything was fine and delivery was quick.

Mary S

07/04/2021 - TX

Thank you for your quick service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit activelifestylestore.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021