activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
See more product reviews

Richard R - 09/19/2022

Works very well. However, unwanted alarm sounds off when nothing is actually wrong, disturbing my sleep.

Richard R

09/19/2022

Entering the correct birth date was next to impossible.


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Alyce R - 07/02/2022

Good Service!

The Oxygo 1-5 columns are working very well!

Alyce R

07/02/2022 - Pennsylvania

Description of product was easy to understand.


OxyGo External Particle Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo External Particle Filter
See more product reviews

Mary S - 02/26/2022

This is an easy company to work with.

Mary S

02/26/2022 - TX

So easy to reorder!


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Mary S - 02/26/2022

Your ordering process is easy and delivery is quick.

Mary S

02/26/2022 - TX

So easy to reorder!


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
See more product reviews

KNW - 02/19/2022

The best oxygen cannula to use with my portable oxygen machine.

KNW

02/19/2022 - Ohio

Always a quick and easy way to buy from Active Lifestyle.


Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
See more product reviews

Sherrill L - 02/10/2022

Exactly what I needed to repair my machine.

Sherrill L

02/10/2022 - OK

Easy to navigate


ResMed AirFit F20 Full Face Mask - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ResMed AirFit F20 Full Face Mask - Medium
See more product reviews

doug - 01/14/2022

A+ service

Fantastic customer service and follow through! Highly recommend. Doug C.

doug

01/14/2022 - California

Great service!


OxyGo External Battery Charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo External Battery Charger
See more product reviews

Raymond F - 09/27/2021

Battery Charger

After 2 try’s I received the 3rd charger, with the right cord this time. Everything seems to be working correctly at this time.

Raymond F

09/27/2021

The cord for the charger is the wrong cord! It doesn’t match the cord to the wall. This is the 2nd issue with the charger. Do you not check things before you ship? Frustrating!!! How do we correct this? 501-730-1303.


Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)
See more product reviews

Sherrill C - 07/28/2021

Cheaper than most places to purchase.

Sherrill C

07/28/2021 - o

Easy to purchase.


Nuance Pro Pillows CPAP Mask - Fit Pack (S/M/L)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nuance Pro Pillows CPAP Mask - Fit Pack (S/M/L)
See more product reviews

Brad - 07/21/2021

I have tried others and I am returning to this great product!

Brad

07/21/2021

I have enjoyed the Active Life Style experience. I find the products to be top of the line and the service-delivery great!


DreamStation 15mm CPAP/BiPAP 6ft Heated Hose (Tube)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DreamStation 15mm CPAP/BiPAP 6ft Heated Hose (Tube)
See more product reviews

Brad - 07/21/2021

I have tried others and I am returning to this great product!

Brad

07/21/2021

I have enjoyed the Active Life Style experience. I find the products to be top of the line and the service-delivery great!


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Mary S - 07/04/2021

Everything was fine and delivery was quick.

Mary S

07/04/2021 - TX

Thank you for your quick service.


Freedom Single Battery (Battery Only)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Freedom Single Battery (Battery Only)
See more product reviews

Sasha K - 06/10/2021

It should do the job

Sasha K

06/10/2021

You're website is infuriatingly intrusive, and glitchy. Even the payment system was off. I tried to call, and couldn't get an answer...


Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft
See more product reviews

Shari S - 05/20/2021

Exactly what I ordered. Thank you

Shari S

05/20/2021

Very happy


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Mary O - 05/01/2021

Your Great!

The columns were easy to install and I have not had any problems. I am very happy with customer service. Every thing was great!! Thanks!!!

Mary O

05/01/2021

The lady I spoke to was very friendly and professional. She was quick and accurate. A pleasant experience!


Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
See more product reviews

Shari B - 04/12/2021

It worked beautifully!

Shari B

04/12/2021

Best pricing


OxyGo Double Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Double Battery
See more product reviews

Carl H - 04/03/2021

I got the wrong batteries and had to reorder them

Carl H

04/03/2021

Great


OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OxyGo Replacement Columns (Models 1-5 Settings)
See more product reviews

Vic M - 02/21/2021

Great product

Did not know we had to replace them so when we found out we ordered right away! What a difference it makes. So much quieter. Will replace yearly!

Vic M

02/21/2021

Was an easy purchase, thank you. My machine is much quieter now.


Zen-O Lite Portable Oxygen Concentrator (5 Year Warranty!!) - (2) Battery System $2,295
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zen-O Lite Portable Oxygen Concentrator (5 Year Warranty!!) - (2) Battery System $2,295
See more product reviews

George E - 02/16/2021

Great product and price

This is definitely more responsive to breath than the one we're retiring. It came recommended by folks who service portables, and it's living up to the recommendation.

George E

02/16/2021

Just ordered. All is good so far.


SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SoClean CPAP Cleaner & Sanitizer ($50 Rebate Now!!!)
See more product reviews

Gilbert S - 02/11/2021

Great product

Gilbert S

02/11/2021

It was quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   activelifestylestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022