activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Filter

2,243 Verified Customer Reviews

2,243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1768
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(2.9%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wanda P.
5 days ago

If I get it in 24 hrs it will be great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jay F.
6 days ago

checkout does not work right


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacqueline K.
1 week ago

Always quick and easy. Thank you.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
2 weeks ago

I didn’t get an option for expedited shipping.. I need this by the 15th of November

Company Response

We apologize for any inconvenience.  During checkout, you should have multiple shipping options to choose from.  We can send you a link to upgrade your shipping so that the package arrives by your deadline.  


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david S.
3 weeks ago

excellent-quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey C.
3 weeks ago

Easily found what I was looking for.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sidney H.
4 weeks ago

Quick service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kerry L.
10/27/2022

no comment


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy H.
10/24/2022

Website easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie B.
10/19/2022

No where has it said what shipping time will be - but the email says 2-3 days before shipping.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold Q.
10/04/2022 , NM

I was unable to purchase the columns from either the local dealer or the manufacturer. I did obtain the number for Active Lifestyle Store in Kansas City and called them. Within approximately 5 minutes, I was able to learn they had the columns in stock and placed my order. At the time, I was advised that I would receive the columns in 3 days from shipment. However, I received the columns in only 2 days. The only negative comment I have is that the Column Change Guide did not indicate, specifically, when to re-insert the battery during the actual column change process. I could not be more pleased with Active Lifestyle's personnel and shipping process!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
10/04/2022

Hoping this is the correct charger for the P2 portable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline M.
09/27/2022

Easy to pay


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda A.
09/25/2022 , Arizona

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie A.
09/21/2022

Not computer literate but managed to order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
09/19/2022

Entering the correct birth date was next to impossible.

Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2022

Zen-O 12-Cell Lithium Ion Battery
Zen-O 12-Cell Lithium Ion Battery
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2022

Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
Zen-O Portable Oxygen Concentrator (2 Batteries & 5 Year Warranty)
Read more reviews about this product

10/07/2022

Works very well. However, unwanted alarm sounds off when nothing is actually wrong, disturbing my sleep.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LOwell H.
09/16/2022

good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ۰John ۰(Jack) ۰Choate
09/08/2022

Sofarsogood


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald G.
08/23/2022

Quick and easy for buying my needed parts.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen L.
08/12/2022

Purchase was painless. Waiting for shipment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022