activelifestylestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
83 (82.2%)
4
12 (11.9%)
3
5 (5%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
83

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

activelifestylestore.com

B

Billye S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick, you were very helpful!! Thanks"
S

S B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that I needed to provide a copy of my prescription but wasn't asked for it."

Merchant Choice

Did a google search and it was one of the first pages that came up

Product Choice

I wanted a travel CPAP and this one can be adjusted.

C

Craig M.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is so easy to order"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great company with great people

Product Choice

I needed these for future use

T

Tony C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick so far on the check out."

Merchant Choice

Price, good reviews

Product Choice

I needed a replacement filter for a so clean machine

C

Craig M.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

It was on a huge sale. I couldn’t pass it up.

Craig M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AirSep FreeStyle 3 Portable Oxygen Concentrator (HUGE SALE)

View this product

This product works great. Exactly what I needed to be able to do things without pulling a tank around with me. Got it at a great price also. Perfect.

M

michelle J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
M

mary H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Merchant Choice

Inogen related

Product Choice

Trying out different types

A

Ari K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products"

Merchant Choice

For the great service

D

Dalton M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesperson very helpful"

Merchant Choice

Reached out and called back qick response

Product Choice

Hisband on oxygen 24/7 long days at hospital for appointments.

G

Gary H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast .... Easy and Nick was very helpful."
R

Roger B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fast service."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great experience since I purchased my unit.

Product Choice

Replacement

Public Comment

We apologize for the delay in getting your order shipped out.  The Midwest was slammed with over a foot of snow that week and all the shippers had delays.  We strive for very fast shipping and thank you for your order!
Roger B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)

View this product

My first replacement pair and found no difficulty inbinstalling them and running the mandatory tests.

N

Nancy N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Nice folks!

Product Choice

Need to keep on hand.

Nancy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

View this product

Great service!

K

Kathi W.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order & what I was looking for without it being too costly. The super-soft cannulas are the best."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Needed for my POC.

C

CORAL W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY QUICK AND EASY"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

INTERNET SEARCH

Product Choice

NEEDED

CORAL W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sequal Eclipse 5 Standard Battery

View this product

My order was received in great condition

B

Brenda F.
01/15/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, would purchase from them again. Great customer service. I placed 2 orders within a short time, both with 1 day shipping. I emailed to ask if the orders could be combined, for one shipping charge, and they gladly did that and refunded one shipping charge. Things beyond their control happened with UPS and FedEx. My order apparently waz returned to the warehouse, after it had already been picked up to be sent, as apparently the rules changed that batteries now required 2 day shipping. I placed my order Jan 4 and received it Jan 9. I was refunded even the one shipping charge. This company has excellent customer service, and I would absolutely recommend them."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

I could order an Oxygo Fit double battery online

Product Choice

Needed a longer life battery for my dad

Brenda F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

OxyGo FIT Double Battery

View this product

5 hour battery

5 hour battery, much better than 2 hour

J

Joan B.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Merchant Choice

You had the product I needed

Product Choice

I need a separate battery charger

F

Francis C.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant service"

Merchant Choice

Internet shopping

Product Choice

Need it

B

Brenda F.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
L

Lynda W.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and order"

Merchant Choice

Looking for soft nasal cannula. Hope this is it..Saw you on line

B

Brian A.
01/03/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5
Brian A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adult Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft

View this product

I find the 4' length much more convenient than the 7' that came with mu POC.

See more activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Visit activelifestylestore.com ►