actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
1.25 Inch Body Lift | Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra 1500 (07-13)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Body Lift | Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra 1500 (07-13)
See more product reviews

Marc A - 02/17/2021

Excellent quality..fast shipping.


Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select Chrysler Town and Country, Dodge Grand Caravan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Wiring, 4-Way Flat, Select Chrysler Town and Country, Dodge Grand Caravan
See more product reviews

Michel - 02/17/2021

This is the second time I deal with Action and I am happy with the service and product.

Michel

02/17/2021 - Ontario

Good product & good service/quick delivery.


Black Acrylic Formfit Hood Guard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Acrylic Formfit Hood Guard
See more product reviews

antonio - 02/16/2021

Formfit Hood Guard

not installed yet but shipping was fast


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 02/16/2021

Easy to place and attach. Great people to work with!

Jennifer

02/16/2021 - Ontario

So far, so good!


Rear Wheel Well Liners | Chevy Silverado 1500 2WD/4WD (2019-2024)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rear Wheel Well Liners | Chevy Silverado 1500 2WD/4WD (2019-2024)
See more product reviews

Guy - 02/14/2021

Happy with product

Very good service, fast delivery Thank you

Guy

02/14/2021 - Quebec

Very good service


Under Seat Storage Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Seat Storage Box
See more product reviews

Dylan - 02/14/2021

I own a Chevy 1500 double cab and the fit was perfect! Great product for the price.


Leveling Kit Suspension; 2.25 Inch Lift; Torsion Key
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leveling Kit Suspension; 2.25 Inch Lift; Torsion Key
See more product reviews

Dave - 02/13/2021

Great price

Seems to be well made product at a great price


FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F-150 SUPERCREW 15-23
See more product reviews

Wickersock - 02/12/2021

The front mats fit nicely; However, the rear mat does not fit a 2021 Supercrew as they claim.

Wickersock

02/12/2021 - Saskatchewan

Initially they only shipped one of the two sets of mats I ordered, when contacted about this (via email) there was no follow up. The only way I knew this was addressed was with the receipt of tracking info for the second set. So essentially I got more communication from the shipping company than from Action. I also asked for direction regarding the fact that the rear mat does not in fact fit the 2021 Supercrew, and received zero response.


Element Tinted Window Visor In Channel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Element Tinted Window Visor In Channel
See more product reviews

Vince - 02/12/2021

Wish the tint couldv been darker. When put up the the light, has a brown tint to it. Thought tinted items were black?

Vince

02/12/2021 - Ontario

Friendly customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
A-FRAME, DRIVE PRO
See more product reviews

David - 02/12/2021

nuts


Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Suzuki Grand Vitara; XL-7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Class 3 Trailer Hitch; 2in. Receiver; Select Suzuki Grand Vitara; XL-7
See more product reviews

TRACEY - 02/12/2021

Axactly what I expected

TRACEY

02/12/2021 - Ontario

It was easy


Protege Capot - Fume
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protege Capot - Fume
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/12/2021

5 Star on Customer Service

DAWN GIDDENS I would like to thank personally for her customer service. I had a small issue that was resolved in two emails. Thank you for caring.

Michael

02/12/2021 - Ontario

.


FORD F150 Hood Hinges A-Pillar LED Mounts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FORD F150 Hood Hinges A-Pillar LED Mounts
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/11/2021

Great customer service

Not what I was expecting. Returned. Great customer service!

Steve

02/11/2021 - Ontario

Great customer service. Just can't say it enough. Also shipping was very fast.


Custom Fit Grille Bug Screen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Fit Grille Bug Screen
See more product reviews

Gordon K - 02/10/2021

Bug grill for Ram

Looks well made. Should fit my grill well. Not yet installed. A little chilly, -35 C with the chill. Waiting for warmer wx. Shipping was fast. Box took a beating in shipment. Good thing package had lots of packing tape.

Gordon K

02/10/2021 - Manitoba

Easy online ordering.


Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Couvre-tonneau souple a trois volets Enthuze
See more product reviews

Aurel - 02/10/2021

Not a perfect fit.

I purchased this cover for my Nissan Frontier. It is a good cover but I had difficulty installing it because there was not enough space for the plastic wing nuts provided with the cover. I had to use smaller metal wing nuts. Not easy.

Aurel

02/10/2021 - Ontario

Great service.


License Plate Shields
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
License Plate Shields
See more product reviews

Barry - 02/07/2021

Excellent product and service.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Tara-Leigh - 02/06/2021

The windows hit them when rolling up. One window doesn't even go up because it gets stuck on the visor. Have to physically move the visor out of the way and pull the window up.

Tara-Leigh

02/06/2021 - Ontario

Fast and easy!


Vented Gas Cap Tool Box Service Part
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vented Gas Cap Tool Box Service Part
See more product reviews

Don - 02/06/2021

Excellent product and works perfect. Quick delivery.


Sx-Sport Style 4Pc Smooth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sx-Sport Style 4Pc Smooth
See more product reviews

Eric - 02/05/2021

Did not fit my truck, wrong item was sent.

Eric

02/05/2021 - Ontario

Contacted customer service and they issued a RGA right away Fedex picked them up a few days later, service was great.


2011-18 FORD F250 2.5'' Front Leveling Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2011-18 FORD F250 2.5'' Front Leveling Kit
See more product reviews

DENNIS - 02/05/2021

Missing parts

Did not get all parts listed and instructions were vague

DENNIS

02/05/2021 - Ontario

It's fine but can be hard to find specific parts because of the websites organizing and structure


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024