actiontrucks.com Reviews

About this Company

Action Fiberglass & Manufacturing Limited was established in 1980. We began manufacturing our own fiberglass truck caps in Moncton, New Brunswick and later concentrated on expanding our line of light truck accessories through our own network of retail stores in Atlantic Canada.

We’ve been accessorizing cars, trucks, vans, and fleet vehicles with the right accessories for more than 40 years.  Action Car and Truck Accessories is now Canada’s leading automotive accessory retailer with over thirty retail stores throughout Canada and of course our online store you can access from anywhere!

We make it our job to take the guesswork and intimidation out of buying the right accessories for whatever car or truck you’re driving.  We’ll help you find everything from wipers that actually wipe to the right trailer hitch for your vehicle.

And, if you’re not exactly sure what you’re looking for, chances are we can help with that too!

Filter
Filter
5/8IN. RECEIVER LOCK CHRYSLER/DODGE/JEEP
5/8IN. RECEIVER LOCK CHRYSLER/DODGE/JEEP
See more product reviews

Jason - 11/26/2020

Perfect service

Thank you. Great service and will use again!


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 2 pc.
See more product reviews

William - 11/25/2020

It was very easy to install


12X1.5 CLOSED END BULGE ACORN (18 POINT) 5 LUG 1.38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12X1.5 CLOSED END BULGE ACORN (18 POINT) 5 LUG 1.38" BLACK 16 LUGS, 4 LOCKS, 1 KEY
See more product reviews

Gerard - 11/25/2020

Product as described paint holds up well with the impact gun.

Gerard

11/25/2020 - Manitoba

Was able to speak with a knowledgeable customer service representative answered all my questions. Completed my order online with ease product was received very quickly.


1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2" CLOSED END BULGE ACORN (18 POINT) 6 LUG 1.38" BLACK 19 LUGS, 4 LOCKS, 1 KEY
See more product reviews

Gerard - 11/25/2020

Product as described paint holds up well with the impact gun.

Gerard

11/25/2020 - Manitoba

Was able to speak with a knowledgeable customer service representative answered all my questions. Completed my order online with ease product was received very quickly.


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Maryse - 11/25/2020

look little bit thin

Maryse

11/25/2020 - Alberta

it was fast delivery


NP90 Series - Neoprene Custom Fit Rear Seat Cover- Black/Gray Center Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NP90 Series - Neoprene Custom Fit Rear Seat Cover- Black/Gray Center Panel
See more product reviews

Maryse - 11/25/2020

i didnt install it yet

Maryse

11/25/2020 - Alberta

it was fast delivery


Tire Carrier Relocation Plate | Prox Sensor | Jeep Wrangler JL (18-23)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tire Carrier Relocation Plate | Prox Sensor | Jeep Wrangler JL (18-23)
See more product reviews

Xusheng - 11/25/2020

Fast delivery

Xusheng

11/25/2020 - Ontario

Good


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

Soham - 11/22/2020

The product is great though the service experience was not so great. Placed an order for the husky liners through action trucks. The order was approved and paid for right away. A week goes by and didn't receive any email about the shipping of my product so I email them once with my order #, get no reply. Three days later I email them again to find out "they will get back to me". No communication after that and I received my product 5 days later.


12X1.5 CLOSED END BULGE ACORN (18 POINT) 5 LUG 1.38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12X1.5 CLOSED END BULGE ACORN (18 POINT) 5 LUG 1.38" BLACK 16 LUGS, 4 LOCKS, 1 KEY
See more product reviews

John - 11/19/2020

Reasonable price for solid product

I have not used them yet but they appear to be solidly made. The price was very reasonable. Note, the 4 lock nuts are spline nuts that need to be put on with the supplied key.

John

11/19/2020 - Ontario

Product as described, fast delivery, easy transaction


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; In-Channel; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Eric - 11/18/2020

No picture yet

I purchased these early for a Christmas gift so they are not installed yet. I have the same style and brand on my pick up now for a few years and have not had any issues. They work and look great.


FloorLiner DigitalFit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorLiner DigitalFit
See more product reviews

Frank - 11/18/2020

Perfect fit!

Frank

11/18/2020 - Ontario

Very easy to find products and buy


RAM MUD FLAPS - REAR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAM MUD FLAPS - REAR
See more product reviews

Jacob - 11/16/2020

Awesome

Takes a little time to get on exactly where you want them, but they look awesome once on.

Jacob

11/16/2020 - Ontario

Very easy to find what I was looking for and ship wasn't a headache


Ram Mud Flaps - Front For 09-18 Ram 1500 (19-24 Classic), 10-24 Ram 25/3500 With Flares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ram Mud Flaps - Front For 09-18 Ram 1500 (19-24 Classic), 10-24 Ram 25/3500 With Flares
See more product reviews

Jacob - 11/16/2020

Awesome

Takes a little time to get on exactly where you want them, but they look awesome once on.

Jacob

11/16/2020 - Ontario

Very easy to find what I was looking for and ship wasn't a headache


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
REINFORCEMENT BRACKET
See more product reviews

marc - 11/15/2020

Exactly what I needed.

marc

11/15/2020 - Ontario

easy and close to me


TERRAIN HX EXTREME STEP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TERRAIN HX EXTREME STEP
See more product reviews

Ian - 11/15/2020

It came damaged probably from delivery companies had to touch up the rocker guard I’m happy with that

Ian

11/15/2020 - Ontario

Good product


Cargo Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cargo Liner
See more product reviews

John - 11/14/2020

Material is thinner than historical products by the same company

John

11/14/2020 - Ontario

Easy web site to navigate. Felt confident with ordering.


Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Front & 2nd Seat Floor Liners
See more product reviews

John - 11/14/2020

Seems less sturdy / substantial than a similar product purchased for my truck 3 years ago.

John

11/14/2020 - Ontario

Easy web site to navigate. Felt confident with ordering.


Protege Capot - Fume
Protege Capot - Fume
See more product reviews

Brian - 11/14/2020

Fits perfect but had a hard time getting it on.


Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
Ventvisor Deflector; Smoke; Outside Mount; 4 pc.
See more product reviews

Keith - 11/13/2020

na


Visiere de fenetre 4PC - Fume
Visiere de fenetre 4PC - Fume
See more product reviews

Shayne - 11/13/2020

Great Product

Perfect fit, and they perform exactly how they should. Allowing fresh air in, keeping the rain and snow out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   actiontrucks.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024